American Red Cross Deluxe Health and Grooming Kit

63 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 002621547
American Red Cross Deluxe Health and Grooming Kit
$17.98
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup today
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.19
Rush
Data unavailable
$14.07

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
This is the ultimate bag of tricks, with everything you need to keep your new baby healthy and groomed. This complete, 17-piece kit contains a nasal aspirator, digital thermometer with case, soft-tip medicine dispenser, comfort tip medicine spoon with cap, brush, comb, scissors, nail clipper, fingertip toothbrush, emery boards and moreall zipped into a deluxe travel/storage bag. It even includes a baby care, wellness and safety guide so you master every task with confidence. You name it, its in the bag!
Customers also considered

About this item

This is the ultimate bag of tricks, with everything you need to keep your new baby healthy and groomed. This complete, 17-piece kit contains a nasal aspirator, digital thermometer with case, soft-tip medicine dispenser, comfort tip medicine spoon with cap, brush, comb, scissors, nail clipper, fingertip toothbrush, emery boards and moreall zipped into a deluxe travel/storage bag. It even includes a baby care, wellness and safety guide so you master every task with confidence. You name it, its in the bag!

About this item

This is the ultimate bag of tricks, with everything you need to keep your new baby healthy and groomed. This complete, 17-piece kit contains a nasal aspirator, digital thermometer with case, soft-tip medicine dispenser, comfort tip medicine spoon with cap, brush, comb, scissors, nail clipper, fingertip toothbrush, emery boards and moreall zipped into a deluxe travel/storage bag. It even includes a baby care, wellness and safety guide so you master every task with confidence. You name it, its in the bag!

American Red Cross Deluxe Health and Grooming Kit:

  • 17-piece kit contains a nasal aspirator, digital thermometer with case, soft-tip medicine dispenser, comfort tip medicine spoon with cap, brush, comb, scissors, nail clipper, fingertip toothbrush, emery boards and more
  • Includes a baby care, wellness and safety guide
  • Age Grade: Birth and up

Specifications

Age Start: 0
Age End: and up
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Assembly Required: N
Model No.: Y7057
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 5.459
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 9.63 x 2.0 x 9.63
Walmart No.: 2621547
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 46 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/30/2010

Customer review by pamomtobe

2.0 stars 3/30/2010 by pamomtobe
by pamomtobe

Thermometer broke the first time we used it. The measuring spoons for medicine are meant for toddlers. There is not one with a small enough measurement for infant doses. (We found all of that out the hard way- in the middle of the night!) The brushes are ok, but bought First Years brush and comb we like better. Nasal Aspirator is garbage - doesnt suck and is too big for newborn noses. We bought a newborn one called Little Noses that worked MUCH better, and now that she is bigger (3 mo.) we use the one the hospital gave us and it works fine. Dont waste your money on the kit. Just buy it all separately. Your money will be better spent.

Was this review helpful? (79) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pamomtobe
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great first aid kit!
9/9/2010

Customer review by MommytoCaylee

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by MommytoCaylee
by MommytoCaylee

We purchased this for our daughter and we have had it for over a year now and everything is still in tact and works perfectly. It had everything you think you need, you need and you don't think you need in one little zip up case. LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommytoCaylee
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
PERFECT!
11/7/2012

Customer review by the1andonlyames

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by the1andonlyames
by the1andonlyames

As a gonna be new mom, this is excatly what we where looking for. The pic however is not what the case looks like, the one we got today is gray with lines and a really pretty sky blue trim. THe itmes you see in pic are a little diffrent in size or shape also. I complelty love it, the front where rattle is (mind you we love) the whole flap moves down so your not fighting to get to stuff in back in and out. Ours is brush in back, comb, nasal asprator (I love that has plug in it so you can wash it) Therometer with case, a medicine spoon that also has a plug so that's great, then bottom row is toddler tooth brush, 4 tiny emery boards, nail scissors,fingertip toothbrush, the shake and see rattle ours is white base and pretty see threw blue rattle area with 5 beads inside very cute, then medicene dropper that also has a cap on bottom. I like the caps on all these are attaced to spoon and dropper so I don't have worry about loosing them. I love the case it's see threw in front so you can see everything. THe back is plain grey. The quality of items seem good.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
the1andonlyames
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mostly good
8/11/2010

Customer review by ArtMom2000

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by ArtMom2000
by ArtMom2000

nasal aspirator is too stiff, doesn't work well. other than that, good products. she loves the rattle. nail scissors a must! good hair brush, thermometer, medicine spoon... nail clippers unnecessary. nice case. good value overall.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtMom2000
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great baby shower gift.
10/10/2013

Customer review by Savannahmomof2

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by Savannahmomof2
by Savannahmomof2

I bought this as a baby shower gift for a first time mom. It has everything this new mom will need in caring for her baby when she arrives! I has a convenient carry case keeping all the items together, great for on the go or taveling. The new mom loved it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savannahmomof2
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 46 total reviews See all
1-5 of 46 reviews

Customer Q&A

We’re having trouble showing you Q&A for this item. Please try again later.
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 90 Days See details

Supplier Warranty: 90 Day Limited Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.