Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter for your sport fan I purchased two for my sons bunk beds and the comforter set looks great 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price! I honestly thought this comforter was going to be paper thin and garbage.. Needless to say I was shocked to bring it home and realize how snuggly and warm it was! We purchased the matching sheets and the matching blanket (we live in Chicago, yes, it gets cold!) and I absolutely love them. Great product for the money. My 2 year old son loves it, I am now waiting for the matching lamp to come to Walmart and his room will be complete. Definitely recommend this comforter. 06/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comforter. The comforter is perfect for our son's room. He is 8 and I feel that it is age appropriate, plus I love the reverse side for when he gets older. The only problem is that it snags very easily (it's almost like a silky material). We just have to watch when he has toys on the bed. Good product for the money! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect! I purchased this for my toddler who just got a big boy bed. It is too cute. Super soft microfiber material. He loves it. I'm very pleased with the look and overall apperance of this comforter. 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this comforter. It's fairly thin which we wanted. The colors are vibrant. It's feels almost satiny it's not a soft cotton as many comforters are. 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful For My Lil Guys! I bought this comforter and received it within about a week of ordering through site to store pickup. I had no problem with this delivery method and had to paint first, so was ok with the amount of time for shipping. The comforter is really really cute and the colors are vibrant! It was really a great value for the price and a great pattern for my 2 and 4 year old boys. I highly recommend this if you are looking to do a sports themed bedroom! 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I wanted I searched for a sports theme bedding set for my god sons room and came across this one.. Its just as it appears in the picture.. The quality seems good.. Since its new it has yet to be washed but so far so good and it looks great with the matching rug.. I order the "1 Get it Together Microfiber Bedding Sheet Set; Color: Navy" to match with the set instead of getting the pricey sheet set that's suppose to go with the bedding and I also ordered the "Mainstays Room Darkening Energy-Efficient Curtain Panel; Color: Navy," the navy colors are exact to the bedding so I'm very please...... 09/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for Sports Themed Room!!! My son is transitioning from toddler room to big boy sports themed room and it looks great!!! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absoltuley Perfect!! I searched EVERYWHERE trying to find a nice bedding set for my son. Who would have known the one I fell in love with would be from walmart.com? The comforter looks even better in person than online. I posted pictures below to help. I have washed and dryed the comforter over 5 times in the 6 months my son has had it. As you can tell, the colors do not run, it has not faded, and it looks the same as it did the day we took it out of the package. Needless to say we are very pleased with our purchase. On the windows are the matching curtains. They also were a great buy and I would recommend them along with this comforter! They looks great together! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son absolutely loves it! 03/21/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good choice This set is thin and too large for the average bunk bed matress. It was hard to make the bed look neat because the fitted sheet was too big, which means the top sheet was too large as well. Unless your bunk bed matress is larger than a standard size matress for a bunk bed I would not buy this sheet set. That is, unless you like your kid to sleep on sheet that will be a big mess in the morning. 04/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality!! Bought 2 of these back in Oct. for my boys (8yrs&4yrs) bunk beds and they love them!! They've been washed several times and have held up well, don't get those little lent balls or look faded. Warm and soft (we live in Ohio) and they don't look cheap, I really like the quality bc my boys can be hard on things. The only thing I would change is to make separate sizes for twin and full bc the twin is a Lil too big and the full a Lil small, but I still would definitely recommend to anyone considering to purchase this item. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I got my son a big boy bed and of course that means he needed big boy bedding. I bought the bedding and the sheets, along with other pieces for his room that go along with the set. He loves them and so do I. They are softer than they look in the picture. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for toddler and young boys! It's everything I've been looking for! The comforter is perfect...it's not too thick and not too thin. It's super cozy, soft and the colors are so vibrant!! I make any excuse to sleep with my son just so I can sleep on his comfy bedding! lol...it's a great buy and you WON'T be dissapointed! =) 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bedding set! My son moved up to a bigger bed and we let him pick out his bedding. He picked this quilt out and I have to say that it is great quality for the price! It's soft and isn't too thick, which is what we wanted. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids Love them!! I bought 2 of these comforters for my boys for their sports themed bedroom. They are ages 4 and 6 and they love them!! The fabric is very soft and the weight is perfect for Texas weather. Not too hot and not too cold. Just what I was looking for!! I do not recommend the sheets that you can buy that go with this set. they constantly slide off the bed and don't stay on the corners of the mattress. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! We bought this set for our 3 year old son. It is super soft and very comfortable. I was really impressed with the quailty for the price of this item. The colors are bright and bold. I would highly recommend this product. 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it! I brought this for my 2yr old son....I upgraded his bed from a toddler to a twin...and its so comfortable and easy to wash....good material! 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute This comforter is really cute. Looks just like the picture. Fabric is soft, and its not the cheapie thin type that you sometimes get with lower priced comforters. My son loves it! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For your Sports nut This product arrived quickly, but we are only 1 day away from Arkansas. Out of the package, it looks like a very nice comforter. We carefully snipped a few long threads so the kids wouldn't pull on them. The corners hang almost to the ground at the foot of my son's standard twin bed, so it may even fit an extra long twin. My only complaint is that it is a little thin, which is easily modified in colder climates by adding an extra blanket. The product info. says .5", which I agree. However, there is another Sports comforter just like this one, but it is shorter by 6" and is 1" thick, and it might be better for younger kids who just tuck the comforter under their chins at night. 12/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for a kid's bed This comforter is nice for the price. Not amazing quality, but perfect for a kid's bed for a year or two (until he's into the next character/activity). I like that it is reversible (strips), because it can still be used when he no longer wants a "sports room." 10/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value My son loves this comforter. It is not too young or to old for him 10/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks GREAT! I got this on rollback for $25 and it was a great price. It looks great and has washed well. I was worried that it didn't have any quilting on it because it did not look like it in the photos. It does have some oval shaped quilting here and there. Not my favorite but at least it has some. Looks a little funny on the striped side but not so bad on the sports side. My son loves it and for the price it couldn't be beat. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my grandson's twin bed The colors are bright and beautiful. He's going to love it with his sports theme he has all ready. 10/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sporty Comforter My 8 years old son loves this comforter & it keeps him warm. We got the matching sheets, rug & wall decals. His room looks great! Excellent value, too. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for price Very good quality for the price, however, it obviously looks better on a twin. It did cover a full but not like you would like for it to in order to come down on both sides. Too bad it did not come with a sham to match. Nice though. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! I bought this comforter for my two older sons (9 & 7). My two year old loved it so he know has one too! 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comforter for boy's room I ordered two of the comforters for bunkbeds for boys bedroom. Very satisfied with the quality and I love the medium weight of the comforter. Not to thin and not too bulky. It is just perfect. I purchased the rug that matches them previously. It is an awesome looking room! The comforters exceeded my expectations. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors and quality This is a great comforter! Good quality and handsome colors. It also goes great with the rug. The only reason I didn't give it a five star is because it didn't come with a pillow sham to match. I bought the sheets to match. Also just a note.....It is not a real cotton feel fabric it feels somewhat silky. My son loved it but I prefer to have cotton. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for the price Most sports themed bedding is very expensive. I love the way the entire set looks in my boys bedroom. I believe it will last me at least a few years as long as it is washed on delicate. Doesn't look impressive in the packaging but once it's on the bed it's nice. 06/20/2012
1-30 of 49 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp