See All Reviews
Alvin And The Chipmunks 2: The Squeakquel (Widescreen)
Alvin And The Chipmunks 2: The Squeakquel (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.02 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! My boys and I LOVE this movie! For the 2 weeks that we've had it, they've watched it over a dozen times already!! Just AWESOME!! 05/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by a laugh a minute Altho it may not be as good as the first one it is still worth getting and watching I did nothing but laugh I may be biased because I love these guys 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alvin and the chipmunks, sequel 2 the movie was great. 12/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by movie is great!! had to exchange at stote. played on computer, but, dvd player would not read disc. new copy from store worked great 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a very good movie Although not as good as the first this movie was great. It featured 3 girl chipmunks to compete with the boys. I would recommend this movie to anyone who loves these guys. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by son is watching it every day; he loves it!!! thank you 06/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Chipmunk movie. I and my family enjoy this movie. I like the way they introduce the Chippettes also. And the music is good. 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this for my daughter and I got caught up in it. I remember the chipmunks from when I was growing up. Always loved them. Now my daughter loves them. Buy this movie, you can't go wrong! To hilarious! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie for all ages!! Great for a family movie night!! 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Makes my kids laugh out loud and not as annoying as I thought it would be. I'll be buying #3 as soon as it comes out on DVD. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute family fun I love that this movie is perfect for the whole family. We've watched it many times and it never seems to get old. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheaper than target I order this as a gift. Target wanted more money for this same movie.it arrived faster than I though. 12/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loved the movie We went to see the movie after Christmas. We love it so much I gave it to my son for his birthday. 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alvin The DVD Alvin and The Chipmunks 2: The Squeakquel, we got it for our grandson's birthday, it was a family movie for all to watch. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the little squeaky voiced chipmunks Just a good value 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good movie I really enjoyed this movie and so did my grand kids. I would recommen this to everyone. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My girls 6 and 8 love this movie. DH and I enjoyed it too. 05/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie is fun for the whole family! 04/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what the kids wanted... They didn't need the deluxe version. The standard DVD was sufficient. I ordered it from my home in Green Bay and had it sent directly to Texas. They love it! Arrived promptly and in perfect shape, more reasonably priced than anywhere else. 04/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandchildren love it! Our 6 year old grandson and 9 year old granddaughters love both of the Chipmunk movies. I would like to say I would recommend this more for the younger group, but my husband likes them as well. 04/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alvin and the Chipmunks the Squeekquel Very funny movie. Glad that I got it. 04/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alvin & The Chipmunks 2: The squeakquel this is really cute..this is one of those movies that the whole family can sit down and enjoy together..which i find to be refreshing. 04/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift while away Bought this DVD for my daughter (5 years old). I knew I would be away when it was released on DVD so I preordered it and had it delivered. She loved it and was so surprised. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alvin and the Chipmunks 2..the Squeekquil Bought this movie for my Grandson. He absolutly loved it. I even laughed all through the movie. Very entertaining. 04/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Movie Great family movie 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have my 3yr old granduaghter. she loves it. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great entertainment Good movie for all to see. 04/08/2010
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew141
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp