See All Reviews
All We Know Is Falling
All We Know Is Falling
$7.00
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $3.98 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent this have been my favorite album for a while. you will become addicted to the beats, and lyrics, and hayleys voice. i personally prefer this over riot, but buy both you won't be dissapointed. 04/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing from begining to end!!!!!!! this cd seriously rocks from begining to end i love paramore and all their songs are all amazing this band seriously talented and im glad taylor york is now a officual member of paramore this band seriously is amazing i reccomand to anybody who enjoys music 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listen to It Almost Every Day First off, I love paramore, so it's no wonder why I love this product. You will fall in love with the drum beats and the rock sound. I listen to it almost every day and would recommend it to anyone who loves a good rock cd. If you buy this, RIOT!, and paramore's new album, brand new eyes (out 9/29), you too will fall in love with paramore! 09/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Great songs and the order of the songs is approriate as well. I'm a big fan so I love all of Paramore's songs demos and all but AWKIF has the best collection of song personally I'd put the it as a full package (because of the order) above Riot! But I truly like both albums equally but I like order of the songs that's what make it great. If your looking for quality songs buy this album. 07/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Cd I have the "Riot" cd, which I like better and is more current. This one is good, but I'm hooked on "Riot" more. 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I think that this is an amazing first CD. But, it is their first CD. They've developed their sound more, as it shows through in Riot! but this CD is what made me love this band. It's so real, and shows who they are. I just happen to be listening to it right now. 04/11/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good band I bought their most recent CD first, "RIOT". That was a very impressive CD. This first CD is just a little lacking compared to the newer one. I still recommend it, and listen to it often, but what can you expect from a first CD? They're still developing in their careers as musicians, and by listening to both of these CD's, that is apparent, and great for them. Overall I think this band is really good and Hayley (the singer) really rocks out for such a young girl. I would highly recommend these CD's. 03/25/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as Riot The only songs I listen to are All we know, Pressure, and Emergency. The others are okay. Riot is a much better buy. 06/21/2008
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew252
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp