Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! This shower curtain is just what I thought it would be and is so colorful! I even got compliments on it when I picked it up at Walmart! I would definitely recommend this to the creative-at-heart or anyone who just wants a funky, colorful shower curtain. 01/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! LOVE! LOVE this shower curtain!!!!! I was wanting to redo my two young daughter's bathroom and had seen this shower curtain on another website for more money AND it did NOT include the matching shower hooks. I absolutely LOVe this shower curtain. My daughters are almost 6 and 3 and this is perfect. It's colorful and bright and fun. I used paint from Lowe's called Berries Galore and it matches perfectly! You won't be disappointed with this purchase! And Walmart has the best deal on this shower curtain! 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right for teenager Great value as this curtain comes with the hooks as well. I priced this curtain at other stores, but the other stores were not including the rings and were charging more. 08/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorful and Fun Bought this for my girls' bathroom. It looks great in their very small bathroom! I love that it comes with the matching shower curtain hooks. The curtain is fabric but seems like it will resist getting soaked if it happens to get wet. The shower curtain also arrived much sooner than I expected - that was a great surprise! 09/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids bath gets color We wanted some color in our toddlers' bath and this is a fun and spunky splash of color! Liked the "generic" theme- not gender specific. They will also be able to grow with it! 09/14/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by loves bright colors for bathrooms first time I saw this was last Spring and knew had to buy it someday! recently moved into my new apartment last month and finally got the whole set (12 pieces). so in love it all and cannot wait to paint as final touch. 06/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shower Curtain for the price. The shower curtain is very pretty, great fabric and nice length. The shower curtain rings that it came with are nice also, except that one of them was broken when I went to put up my curtain. Luckily I had a hot glue gun close by and was able to fix it but that is just annoying having something new and broken first use. other than that it is and excellent product. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and funky This shower curtain is so colorful and fun. Brightens up the whole bathroom. I didn't even realize it comes with the cute flower curtain hooks. I love it. 01/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Curtain I love the fact that it comes with matching shower rings. 09/04/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the bright colors I wanted to brighten up my bathroom. This curtian is a great addition. 02/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty designs and colors. This shower curtain is really nice. I even got compliments when I picked it up at the store. Goes great with so many colors. The shipping was very fast. Thank you Wal-Mart. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and colorful shower curtain. My daughters love the colors and design, and it really lightened up their bathroom. I liked that the matching hooks were included so I didn't have to run around trying to find ones that matched it. After about a week, one of the 'flowers' attached to a hook broke off, but it was easy to glue back on. No big deal. (From reading prior reviews I almost expected at least one of them to break off.) 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT So nice, bright and cheerful! Really nice material! I bought an inexpensive liner that goes inside the tub so the water never hits the curtain. Just love it. . . 08/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice way to update a bathroom. I like the matching shower curtain rings although one of the curtains rings decoration broke. I glued it back together hope that is stays 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy. my girls (8yo and 3yo) loved it. it brightened up the room. I only wish the towel set had a little bit of the pink in it as well. Also I have never understood why you get a soap pump and a soap dish; still mind boggling to me. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought I'd wait until I had the curtain for awhile before I commented. It looks really nice in my daughters bathroom. The only thing was that I had to purchase a liner but other than that, we love it!! 10/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The shower is made very well not plastic, the hooks Are all geometric designs and match the toothbrush Holder designs . It is very nice design, not too babyish and not to blah it goes well with my bedroom decor and my personality I All of this set is MUCH prettier in person, and the quality is excellent !. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling Set I bought this for my 21-yr old daughter's apartment and she loves it! Cute, colorful and great value with the bonus ring set! You will need a vinyl liner though. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and Cheerful I purchased this shower curtain for my daughter's bathroom and it is perfect. The colors are bright and cheerful. I am very satisfied with the quality and value of this product. She loved it too. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! really bright, fun curtain. great for my guest bathroom/girls' bathroom. the quality is great and the colors are very vibrant. 03/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I have found this curtain at many other stores, but they are all more expensive and don't include the hooks. This is obviously not a super high-quality curtain, but it is very cute and does the job. It is really is a great deal! Now if only they would carry the matching rugs. 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This product was purchased for my daughter's bathroom - I a bit skeptical because I wasnt sure I could find accessories - I was pleasantly surprised to know that the matching hooks were included and there were accessories that matched the curtain as well. Best of all was the overall price. This same show curtain is also online at Linens & Things for $64.99 (WOW!). Thanks Wal-Mart for such a GREAT BUY! 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice We love th eshower curtain and toothbrush holder set. They brigthen up my duaghters bathroom. I only wish the trash can and other accessories were available. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for girls bathroom! I purchased this for my daughters bathroom- I wanted something bright but not childish- she LOVES it! I like that it came with the hooks- so the price is really reasonable. I had no problems with them breaking when taking them out of the package like some of the other reviews I read- but I was easy with them. Overall very happy with this purchase! 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Shower Curtain I just bought this shower curtain to replace my plain white one. I needed a change and this would be great for the upcoming winter, dreary months ahead. I love how you have many options for other accessories like bath towels, mats, hand towels because of the multi-colored curtain. I love it! 11/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Curtain Finally, a shower curtain that brightens the room and has a lasting durability. A musy have for any bathroom! 10/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colour-tastic! I love my new shower curtains ... they make me smile every time I walk in the bathroom!!! We live in a rented house and they fill an otherwise 'white' bathroom with colour and personality! Haven't had a bad word said about them by friends either! 10/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright and Cheerful, love it! This shower curtain was exactly what I was looking for. Price was wonderful, and the curtain is just delightful. Bright and cheerful. 09/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!!! I absoutley love this shower curtain. It is very bright & defintely brighten up the bathroom. I decorated it before my daughter got out of school, and when she came in she just screamed :) Well worth the money. 09/10/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by All That Jazz shower curtain and rings The shower curtain is great and colorful. Wonderful value. However, the rings have been falling apart. They were free with the curtain purchase but disappointing. 09/10/2009
1-30 of 101 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp