All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer

Q&A
Walmart #: 001018543
All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer
$109.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.27
Rush
Data unavailable
$29.83

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $121.99
1 more seller from $121.99
| Learn more
  • $109.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $121.99
    +$10.37 shipping
    UnbeatableSale.com, Inc. UnbeatableSale.com, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Flexible up to 35 feet
  • Lightweight and convenient to use
  • Perfect for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks, and driveway
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer is designed to meet the cleaning and washing requirements of home owners. The power washing equipment is terrific for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks and driveway. The pull handle and plastic wheels make this All Power pressure washer maneuverable and its light weight design makes it convenient to transport. The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer includes a detachable detergent dispenser that makes cleaning with detergent easy. The equipment comes with a 120 VAC GFCI power cord that provides 35 feet of flexibility and a 19-foot pressure hose that gives you plenty of reach. This 1800-PSI power washer can deliver 1.6 gallons of water per minute.

    About this item

    The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer is designed to meet the cleaning and washing requirements of home owners. The power washing equipment is terrific for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks and driveway. The pull handle and plastic wheels make this All Power pressure washer maneuverable and its light weight design makes it convenient to transport. The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer includes a detachable detergent dispenser that makes cleaning with detergent easy. The equipment comes with a 120 VAC GFCI power cord that provides 35 feet of flexibility and a 19-foot pressure hose that gives you plenty of reach. This 1800-PSI power washer can deliver 1.6 gallons of water per minute.

    All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer, electric:

  • Flexible up to 35 feet
  • Weighs 24.2 pounds
  • Manufacturer's warranty of one year
  • Reliable and quick service after sale
  • Lightweight and convenient to use
  • Specifications

    Cord Length: 35 FT.,
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: APW5004
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.85
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 11.25 x 12.2 x 33.9
    Walmart No.: 1018543
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 187 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    187 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    187 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    66
    4 stars
    66
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    38
    1-5 of 167 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great product
    6/9/2009

    Customer review by resse22

    5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by resse22
    by resse22

    great pressure, don't have to put gas in it, has soap dispenser, noise stops when you release handle(unlike gas powered ones). BE CAREFUL don't use the fine spray on your vehicle with any chips in paint or clear coat, it is very powerful and will take it off!!! trust me......

    Was this review helpful? (255) (35)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    resse22
    Gonzales, La
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    love this product
    8/20/2009

    Customer review by mycleanhouse

    5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by mycleanhouse
    by mycleanhouse

    This pressure washer has meet all my expectations in performance and gets the jobs done that I purchased it to do. I have cleaned my front porch and driveway both concrete, I clean my screened porch..ceiling, screened area and the concrete floor, I clean my dock...wood, I clean my aluminum shed and believe it...I cleaned my area rugs by taking them outside onto my driveway and them allowing them to dry by placing them over my chain link fence....look like new!!!

    Was this review helpful? (159) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    mycleanhouse
    Homosassa, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    adequate
    6/24/2010

    Customer review by facmng03101

    4.0 stars 6/24/2010 by facmng03101
    by facmng03101

    Nice unit. Not overly powerful but sufficient strength for chores around the house. Good for washing the car or washing the siding on the house. Took the mildew off the foundation and deck easily. It is nice not to have to fight to get it started as I do with my gasoline powered equipment.

    Was this review helpful? (108) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    facmng03101
    Manchester, NH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    1800psi Pressure Washer
    5/29/2010

    Customer review by realqaguy

    4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by realqaguy
    by realqaguy

    Received unit very quickly. Used it next day to power wash aged stone walls. Restored multi- colored stone to like new condition easily. Next day, used it to power wash a very large wood deck with excellent performance. Washer is very adaptable to work area and does excellent cleaning. Another day, it was used to power wash grime and stains from vinyl siding of rear of house. Did an excellent cleaning job. Overall, performance was better than expected on each job. I had been forewarned about method for using the wand and keeping it moving. If the wand is stopped on a finished surface at high pressure, it will remove the finish. I understand that this is applicable to all pressure washers. The 1800 psi power rating is adequate for my desired home use. It is easy to clean for storage. Overall, the machine performed better than expected. I am very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful? (84) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    realqaguy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    New looking house
    2/15/2014

    Customer review by GrampyDude56

    5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by GrampyDude56
    by GrampyDude56

    My house had a lot of green mold & dirt on it. I could have gotten a top-of-the-line pressure washer but I saw this on the website and decided to take a chance and bought one. THIS THING IS GREAT! I now have a new looking house! It worked great and is built tough. It comes with long enough hoses. Great buy for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    GrampyDude56
    Myakka City, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 167 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 167 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 49 questions
    1-3 of 49 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 49 questions See all
    1-3 of 49 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited Warranty - All-Power America warrants to the original purchaser who uses the product in a consumer application (personal, residential or household usage) that all products covered under this warranty are free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of purchase. All products covered by this limited warranty which are used in commercial applications (i.e. income producing) are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for 90 days from the date of original purchase. Products covered under this warranty include air compressors, air tools, service parts, pressure washers and generators. All-Power America will repair or replace, at All-Power America's sole option, products or components which have failed within the warranty period. Service will be scheduled according to the normal work flow and business hours at the service center location, and the availability of replacement parts. All decisions of All-Power America with regard to this limited warranty shall be final. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. RESPONSIBILITY OF ORIGINAL PURCHASER (initial User): To process a warranty claim on this product, DO NOT return item to the retailer. The product must be evaluated by an Authorized Warranty Service Center. For the location of the nearest Authorized Warranty Service Center contact the retailer or place of purchase. Retain original cash register sales receipt as proof of purchase for warranty to work. Use reasonable care in the operation and maintenance of the product as described in the Owner's Manual(s). Deliver or ship the product to the Authorized Warranty Service Center. Freight costs, if any must be paid by the purchaser. If the purchaser does not receive satisfactory results form the Authorized Warranty Service Center, the purchaser should contact All-Power America. THIS WARRANTY DOES NOT COVER: " Merchandise sold as reconditioned, used as rental equipment, or floor or display models. " Merchandise that has become damaged or inoperative because of ordinary wear, misuse, cold, heat, rain, excessive humidity, freeze damage, use of improper chemicals, negligence, accident, failure to operate the product in accordance with the instructions provided in the Owner's Manual(s) supplied with the product, improper maintenance, the use of accessories or attachments not recommended by All-Power America, or unauthorized repair or alterations. " Repair and transportation costs of merchandise determine not to be defective. " Costs associated with assembly, required oil, adjustments or other installation and start-up costs. " Expendable parts or accessories supplied with the product which are expected to become inoperative or unusable after a reasonable period of use. " Merchandise sold by All-Power America which has been manufactured by and identified as the product of another company, such as gasoline engines. The product manufacturer's warranty, if any, will apply. " ANY INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS, DAMAGE, OR EXPENSE THAT MAY RESULT FROM ANY DEFECTS, FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION OF THE PRODUCT IS NOT COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY. Some states do not allow the exclusion, so it may not apply to you. " IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THOSE OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE LIMITED TO ONE YEAR FROM THE DATE OF ORIGINAL PURCHASE. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.