All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer

Rollback
$113.64
$113.64
Was: $119.00
  Save $5.36
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.27
Rush
Data unavailable
$29.83

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $122.00
1 more seller from $122.00
| Learn more
  • $113.64
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $122.00
    +$10.44 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Flexible up to 35 feet
  • Lightweight and convenient to use
  • Perfect for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks, and driveway
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer is designed to meet the cleaning and washing requirements of home owners. The power washing equipment is terrific for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks and driveway. The pull handle and plastic wheels make this All Power pressure washer maneuverable and its light weight design makes it convenient to transport. The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer includes a detachable detergent dispenser that makes cleaning with detergent easy. The equipment comes with a 120 VAC GFCI power cord that provides 35 feet of flexibility and a 19-foot pressure hose that gives you plenty of reach. This 1800-PSI power washer can deliver 1.6 gallons of water per minute.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer is designed to meet the cleaning and washing requirements of home owners. The power washing equipment is terrific for cleaning your car, deck, siding, sidewalks and driveway. The pull handle and plastic wheels make this All Power pressure washer maneuverable and its light weight design makes it convenient to transport. The All Power 1800-PSI pressure washer includes a detachable detergent dispenser that makes cleaning with detergent easy. The equipment comes with a 120 VAC GFCI power cord that provides 35 feet of flexibility and a 19-foot pressure hose that gives you plenty of reach. This 1800-PSI power washer can deliver 1.6 gallons of water per minute.

    All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer, electric:

  • Flexible up to 35 feet
  • Weighs 24.2 pounds
  • Manufacturer's warranty of one year
  • Reliable and quick service after sale
  • Lightweight and convenient to use
  • Specifications

    Volts: 120 V
    Color: Multicolor
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Manufacturer: All Power America LLC
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Cord Length: 35 FT.,
    Condition: New
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: APW5004
    Model: APW5004
    Power Type: Electric
    Brand: All-Power America
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.25 x 12.20 x 33.90 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    197 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    197 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    69
    4 stars
    72
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    38
    1-5 of 177 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    1/7/2012

    Customer review by irnatz

    5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by irnatz
    by irnatz

    5 star rating as it does what it is to do. I would tell anyone getting this product who plans to wash their car with it (the reason I got it) to order a car cleaning soap at the same time. I bought this product online and did not think about it at that time. I had to wait for the car cleaning soap that i had ordered later. Only use a car cleaning soap on your car. Walmart had the best price online for the Meguiar's Gold Class Car Wash Shampoo and Conditioner (one product) but get the one you want (this one seemed to be the best one to me on the market). I am a husband and dad who gets to wash the cars or pay $10.00 each time they go to the car wash to do it. If you plan to pressure wash you house you need to get a higher PSI. The value in this product is ease of use, electrice not gas great for a mid size deck area that needs cleaed not one which needs restored. There is a cleaning wand and and a built in soap dispenser and thats all. Like the other washers out there you can get the attachemts seperately if you need them.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    irnatz
    Houston,PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1800psi Pressure Washer
    5/29/2010

    Customer review by realqaguy

    4.0 stars 5/29/2010 by realqaguy
    by realqaguy

    Received unit very quickly. Used it next day to power wash aged stone walls. Restored multi- colored stone to like new condition easily. Next day, used it to power wash a very large wood deck with excellent performance. Washer is very adaptable to work area and does excellent cleaning. Another day, it was used to power wash grime and stains from vinyl siding of rear of house. Did an excellent cleaning job. Overall, performance was better than expected on each job. I had been forewarned about method for using the wand and keeping it moving. If the wand is stopped on a finished surface at high pressure, it will remove the finish. I understand that this is applicable to all pressure washers. The 1800 psi power rating is adequate for my desired home use. It is easy to clean for storage. Overall, the machine performed better than expected. I am very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful? (101) (15)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    realqaguy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    broke down very quickly
    6/16/2012

    Customer review by BBobby

    1.0 stars 6/16/2012 by BBobby
    by BBobby

    Assembled fine. Confusing start info--need to do 2 things, which was not clear in booklet but had to read in small print on the machine. The second switch looks like it goes to the detergent dispenser. Only has one attachment with option for stream or fan spray. Nevertheless, it worked well for 20 minutes (yay! how exciting!) when it made a funny sound (uh oh), started to quickly decrease in pressure (oh no! this can't be happening!), and then started smoking (darn!!! putting it mildly). Return to the store went smoothly, though, even though it was a pain to go through all this for nothing. This just reconfirmed the need to get a gas powered washer after learning that electric ones are notorious for breaking down...Waste of time. Everything is still moved off the deck and only a couple panels are clean :-( Time to shop for a gas powered washer... The value would be good if it lasted. But, for only 20 minutes of washing, it's a poor value.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BBobby
    Solon, IA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:1 week or less
    All Power 1800 PSI Pressure Washer
    9/4/2012

    Customer review by ILovescubadiving

    4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by ILovescubadiving
    by ILovescubadiving

    The pressure washer works great, but after using the first day, I had troubles getting the motor to stop running when I didn't have the trigger pulled to spray the gun part. We like how the motor stops when the nozzle isn't spraying. It concerned me about the way the motor kept running even when the gun nozzle wasn't being used. I quickly shut it off and then checked the hose, filter, and let the water run several more minutes with the power off and the trigger pulled. When I went to turn on, it did start working. I sometimes had to do this a couple times to get the motor to stop. I am not sure if this is normal or if I should call the tech place and ask. I like the hose filter on this product. It is easy to get out and put in the hose end on the back of the pressure washer. It was a great washer to get our deck cleaned and looks great. I would give a 5 star, but the few times of starting it concerned me. Great for the money and the water running through the gun with power off seems to have worked. I will be using at my parents and will update on how it works.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ILovescubadiving
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:A few times per year
    so far so good
    4/20/2010

    Customer review by sunshine101197

    5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by sunshine101197
    by sunshine101197

    We've needed a pressure washer for years. Finally we broke down and bought one. Instead of re painting all our decks (we have lot's of big and small decks) and very dirty patio blocks around our inground. And we recently put vinyl siding on our 14 room house (it's huge). Since we live in central Maine the weather hasn't been the best, I haven't use it much. With that said I did wash some of the patio blocks around the pool and I was amazed at how well they came out. It takes time but it works. I didn't read the manual so just a note..to wash with cleaner added you have to adjust the nozzel so it isn't on high pressure. It also worked great on our white vinyl siding.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sunshine101197
    Skowhegan, Maine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-5 of 177 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 177 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 197 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 51 questions
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 51 questions See all
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 See details

    Warranty Information: Limited Warranty - All-Power America warrants to the original purchaser who uses the product in a consumer application (personal, residential or household usage) that all products covered under this warranty are free from defects in material and workmanship for one year from the date of purchase. All products covered by this limited warranty which are used in commercial applications (i.e. income producing) are warranted to be free of defects in material and workmanship for 90 days from the date of original purchase. Products covered under this warranty include air compressors, air tools, service parts, pressure washers and generators. All-Power America will repair or replace, at All-Power America's sole option, products or components which have failed within the warranty period. Service will be scheduled according to the normal work flow and business hours at the service center location, and the availability of replacement parts. All decisions of All-Power America with regard to this limited warranty shall be final. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. RESPONSIBILITY OF ORIGINAL PURCHASER (initial User): To process a warranty claim on this product, DO NOT return item to the retailer. The product must be evaluated by an Authorized Warranty Service Center. For the location of the nearest Authorized Warranty Service Center contact the retailer or place of purchase. Retain original cash register sales receipt as proof of purchase for warranty to work. Use reasonable care in the operation and maintenance of the product as described in the Owner's Manual(s). Deliver or ship the product to the Authorized Warranty Service Center. Freight costs, if any must be paid by the purchaser. If the purchaser does not receive satisfactory results form the Authorized Warranty Service Center, the purchaser should contact All-Power America. THIS WARRANTY DOES NOT COVER: " Merchandise sold as reconditioned, used as rental equipment, or floor or display models. " Merchandise that has become damaged or inoperative because of ordinary wear, misuse, cold, heat, rain, excessive humidity, freeze damage, use of improper chemicals, negligence, accident, failure to operate the product in accordance with the instructions provided in the Owner's Manual(s) supplied with the product, improper maintenance, the use of accessories or attachments not recommended by All-Power America, or unauthorized repair or alterations. " Repair and transportation costs of merchandise determine not to be defective. " Costs associated with assembly, required oil, adjustments or other installation and start-up costs. " Expendable parts or accessories supplied with the product which are expected to become inoperative or unusable after a reasonable period of use. " Merchandise sold by All-Power America which has been manufactured by and identified as the product of another company, such as gasoline engines. The product manufacturer's warranty, if any, will apply. " ANY INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS, DAMAGE, OR EXPENSE THAT MAY RESULT FROM ANY DEFECTS, FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION OF THE PRODUCT IS NOT COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY. Some states do not allow the exclusion, so it may not apply to you. " IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING THOSE OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ARE LIMITED TO ONE YEAR FROM THE DATE OF ORIGINAL PURCHASE. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.