Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy get this instead of dreft for sure!! alot better deal and the exact same thing. it has no dyes or fragances so it is great for the baby and the whole family that has senstive skin. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for baby...forget DREFT and get this. Hypoallergenic, cleans and best part..you will never get an irritated skin or that super strong smell from leftover detergent. 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Ultra Free Laundry Detergent This is the best thing for people with skin sensitivity. I have use this product for a long time over many years. The fact that it is a concentrate means less visits to the store for purchase and you can get more laundry done. Two thumbs up! 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff this product works well. it does pay to shop around for this item. I have seen a lot of difference in price on this among the stores I shop at. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Value!! Great if you have a baby!! The price is amazing on this and not to mention its free and clear of all dyes and perfume!! I have an 8 month old and I love that she has no problems with it. I am using this for life!! 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for baby clothes A good buy and it's great for washing baby and kid clothes. It gets the stains out, is gentle on fabric, and doesn't leave any residue. 05/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product The All 2X Ultra Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, works very well. It removes dirt, stains, and leaves clothes fresh and clean. The good part is that you do not have to use to much of it to wash a load of clothes. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this so little soap for such a big load of laundry its amazing and it doesnt make my sensitive skin break out 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! If you follow the measurements, you end up using less soap than other brands. It's a great value, and I've enjoyed using it. 06/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good laundry detergent. Very good laundry detergent. I must admit though I do miss not having any fresh clean fragrance. Perfect for those with allergies or sensitive skin. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA WORKS FOR US! ALSO THANKS TO WAL-MART FOR SHIPPING TO THE NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS. ROTA DONT CARRY THE PRODUCT! 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price I was very pleased to get this product at such a reasonable price. I take care of my elderly mother, so I wash a lot of clothes every day. The price of detergent in the supermarkets is totally outrageous. Thanks for helping me stick to my budget and keep Mom smelling fresh. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Fresh! I was a little concerned at first getting a non-scented detergent but this really works great. The clothes smell fresh and clean after washing. This stuff really gets out all the grime, body and food odors that absorb into clothes throughout the day/night. Great value. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM PLEASED ! I have not finished all the detergent yet, but I am happy with what I am seeing. Clothes are clean and fresh, and I do not have to use a lot of detergent .. I do have hard water. 06/09/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp