See All Reviews
Alice (Widescreen)
Alice (Widescreen)
$14.39
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.59 (4%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars for Alice! Alice is without a doubt the best movie adaption of Lewis Carrols book Alice in Wonderland it is alot different from the original story taking place many yours after the original Alice in Wonderland.The modern Wonderland is a much different more real and more mature Wonderland.This movie is one of the best ive ever seen and that's not overstating it.Andrew Lee Potts performance as the Hatter completley stole the show.Alice has a very wide age range and is a great movie for both males and females with lots of action,humour,twists,romance and more.Anyone who hasn't seen this movie you should definatly purchase the dvd. 02/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a different version of Alice in Wonderland We recorded this when it was aired on the SyFy channel and the teenagers watched it over and over. (and had research the release date!) So it was a must have in our house! The teenagers were happily surprised that the DVD had many extra scenes throughout the movie that weren't on the televised version. And I was finally able to free up the recording space on the DVR. 03/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing I loved it! It was very, very good, with lots of twists and turns. 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alice.... Absolutey loved this movie! It's very grown up and steers away from the little kid Alice in Wonderland. I loved it! 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alice for the modern generation The original Alice in Wonderland was okay for its time. The newest Alice in Wonderland is nice, but is, at best, an edgy fairy tale that stays to a similar story line as the original. Alice takes Wonderland into this century with a new spin. It seemed like i would always miss the start or end when it was on TV, but the DVD finally gave me the oppertunity to watch it in full. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Movie I got this movie just because I love Alice movies. It was great. Twist and turns everywhere. The only thing I was disappointed in was that it said Tim Curry was a main role and he was in the movie 5 mins. 11/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this movie! i LOVE this movie! it's a great/unique adaptation of Lewis Carrol's "Through the Looking Glass/Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" i expected to receive this DVD in a week but actually got it a few days after i ordered! wasn't expecting that good of a service! but it's worth it! i love all things alice ^_^ 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Awsome Story I would recommend this product to anyone! This movie has an Alice In Wonderland background, but with a grown up story, and a whole different twist on the original. If you're a lover of Classics, I hope you would give this a try. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is amazing. I absolutely loved it. 02/26/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp