See All Reviews
Alice In Wonderland (1985) (Full Frame)
Alice In Wonderland (1985) (Full Frame)
$12.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.00 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie i taped this movie back when it came on TV. I wore the tape OUT! this is an amazing version of alice in wonderland. I hate that you dont see the Natalie and Sheree Gregory on anything. 08/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a classic children's movie! I remember watching this movie as a child. I only saw it maybe once or twice but it left a lasting impression on me. Now that I have two little boys I've been showing them the movies I used to watch as a child. I thought of this movie the other day and went online to purchase it. I was so happy when I found it on Walmart.com for less than $8. I had it shipped to the store because I don't like to pay for shipping. I wasn't sure if my boys would like it but after watching it once they wanted to watch it again. I was delighted that they found as much joy in it as I did when I was a kid. I felt like I was five-years-old again. There are so many great actors in it. It brought back so many great memories of growing up in the 1980s. I definitely recommend purchasing this movie. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by alice!!!!!! ok well this movie just takes you back!! I use to watch this movie as a kid.and when the new alice in wonderland came out..it so made me want to watch this one again!! any hoo it was good lol..but i forgot about all the singing!! ahh that part I could have done without! other then that I would so recommend this flic! 04/26/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too juvenile for teens, confusing for pre-teens. Obviously I didn't buy this for myself. I got it for my 8-year old daughter. She was trying to read the book from the school library, and she was not understanding the story at all. I thought that she might better understand the story if she watched the video. She did not enjoy the movie. She said it was too confusing. I did not enjoy the movie. Too silly for me. If you enjoyed the book as a child, you might enjoy this movie. However, WalMart did have a good price. 03/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A movie to pass on I remember the movie from childhood. Teachers would put it on for the kids on special days. I love it that there are actors playing the parts and not animated. Another interesting thing is that this movie was very low budget and it came out sooo good. I can't wait to watch it with my little girls. 12/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by memory lane.... i was 9 when this came on tv...i was great then and it was fun now! just as i remember. i still do like it alot. its not as flashy as movies today but it is a fun alice movie to watch. it is probably only for the most "curiouser and curiouser" alice in wonderland fans. 09/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product-what I expected! Product was well packaged and the dvd works perfectly well...great quality for a movie that is so old. :) 12/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful! I watched this as a child and loved it. This dvd is one of my most cherished to watch. Super for anyone who grew up in the 80's. 12/03/2007
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw89
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp