See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dress, great price Just got my dress and I love it! The dress is all black in the back as mentioned in the previous reviews, but it is still looks great and fits great. I am about 5' and weight about 150 lbs and have a size 36DD bust. I took a chance and ordered a medium which is the size I normally wear unless I know the brand runs small. This dress fit perfectly for my height and bust. It doesn't drag the floor; it hits just about at my feet. It also has a split on one side that I could not tell was there from the pic or previous reviews. Overall, great dress, great price! Hope this helps someone. 03/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable dress! I just received this dress yesterday and I can't wait for Spring so I can wear it. It's SO cute! Even cuter than I thought it would be based on the online photos. Yes, it is all black on the back like the other reviewer said - which I don't have a problem with. Fabric is stretchy and has a slight shine to it. The fabric doesn't feel expensive, but for the price I think it is well worth it. 02/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This dress is completely black in the back. 02/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like colors As someone else stated it is black in the back but, I think the picture shows that if you hit on them there is a split on the side a little to high for me so I will sew it up some, so when I sit down it isn't too high up. 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! Extremely quick shipping!!! The dress is beautiful. I wear a 14/16 and ordered an XL. It looks and feels great. It hits my curves just as it should. It does have a side slit and the back is all black as mentioned however, I really like it. I think a simple hand sewing can make the slit smaller and it'll be perfect! 04/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The dress The picture online was beautiful...the actual dress was 'out of fashion' for me. During the past year I lost 60 pounds...so selecting new clothes is tricky. Thank you for the prompt service. 04/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'll keep it...but I received this dress...but I'm pretty sure it was some one's return. Wasn't packaged properly and had scotch tape to close the plastic that it came in. Also...there wasn't tags on the dress. I'm a size 12/14 and I ordered the large. It looks alright for the price. But I'm NOT happy about receiving anything other than BRAND NEW. 04/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This looked pretty on the site, but looked more like a nightgown when it came. I took it back to the store and exchanged it for a much prettier maxi dress. I do love that about Walmart. Returns and exchanges are easy. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color and the figure flattering fit ! Great dress for a great price. 04/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by had to return wrong size I will reorder in a size large soon. 03/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Dress Love this dress. fits perfectly. great colors 04/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dress was damaged I was super excited to find this dress online at such a great price of $12. However, when I received it the stitching at the waist was all messed up. There was the regular seam then the material was bubbled up and restitched, so obviously I had to return it. The material was nice and the print was pretty so I planned to reorder but my size was out of stock. 04/24/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw8
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp