Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo

4.5 stars
Q&A
By: Airzone
Walmart #: 000963585
Rollback
$159.00
Was: $237.99  (You save $78.99)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$69.41
Rush
Data unavailable
$76.77
 
Showing options for 20146
  • Durable, rust-resistant steel
  • Durable enclosure netting
  • W-shaped legs
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo is a great way to add fun and fitness to your backyard. The frame of this Airzone trampoline is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel. The trampoline enclosure netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught. The Airzone trampoline springs are high-performance stainless steel protected with weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding.


    Airzone 8' Spring Trampoline and Enclosure Combo:

    • Airzone trampoline frame is manufactured using durable, rust-resistant steel
    • Legs are W-shaped, creating 2 contact points for each leg for additional stability
    • High-performance, stainless steel springs are protected by a weather-resistant PVC frame cover and thick sewn-in padding
    • Improved enclosure set-up eliminates multiple drawstring ties and secures the enclosure to the frame
    • Added bungee cord around the top of the enclosure keeps netting taut and secured to the enclosure masts
    • Netting is a durable, non-abrasive polyethylene mesh that's tightly woven so little fingers and toes don't get caught
    • Patented zippered arch entrance provides total closure of the mesh while allowing for quick and easy door opening
    • Certified by an independent laboratory to pass all ASTM safety requirements

    Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
    Model No.: 148735
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 85.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 96.0 x 96.0 x 21.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 963585
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    5 stars
    133
    4 stars
    47
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    9
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Exceeded expectations
    9/28/2011

    Customer review by lynn2boy

    5.0 stars by lynn2boy

    This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!

    Was this review helpful? (261) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    lynn2boy
    california
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 500 contributor
    Fun in the back yard!
    9/10/2011

    Customer review by Rowenlyn

    5.0 stars by Rowenlyn

    We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble. It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.

    Was this review helpful? (69) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Rowenlyn
    Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great fun for the kids
    8/9/2011

    Customer review by Corysnorey

    5.0 stars by Corysnorey

    Grandma bought this trampoline for the kids for the summer (since we couldn't visit her this summer) and the kids are having an absoulte ball! I had a little trouble getting it together (hubby had to show his worth) but once it's up you can tell this is a really sturdy trampoline. Not only are the kids outside and getting fresh air, they are getting exercise too.

    Was this review helpful? (72) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Corysnorey
    Lansing, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 181 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    The dimension state that the trampoline is only 21 inches heigh, is this an error. 21 inches must be a mistake. Please advise as to the correct height. Thank you.
    by BarJune 10/29/2011
    • The trampoline is about 21 inches high, without the enclosure. The enclosure brings it to about 6 1/2 feet or so.
      by Stoose12/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • no it is not a mistake, it is quite low to the ground once assembled,, the enclosure net is about 4' high
      by Momof2bargainhunter6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • This trampoline is short enough for my 2 1/2 year old can climb in by himself, so yes it is shorter than a traditional trampoline.
      by LizzieDC12/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • It is 21 inches high. My 11 and 3 yo love it. My 3 yo can climb into without any assistance.
      by QueenMomma16/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • This is definitely an error, it stands fully erect with the enclosure at 8 ft. The trampoline itself is about 2 1/2 feet from the ground
      by Addiesmommyjenn5/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It's 21 in from the ground to the mat, total height is about 7 ft.
      by ladybugmyheart6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • 21 inches is to the top of the rail/mat. The total height including enclosure is closer to 8 ft.
      by MIDMOTIGER5/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The actual trampoline is 21 inches off the ground. You must be imagining the netting, which is about 5 feet tall.
      by mbf02084/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Approx six feet high.
      by Outwithobama1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I beleive that 21 inches refers to the height off the ground. The actual overall height is closer to 7ft with netting in place.
      by MFBal5/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    by an anonymous customer 8/16/2011
    • weight limit is 175 pounds - the size is perfect for kids and adults who don't want to try flips - :)
      by handynjmom10/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Weight limit 175lbs
      by Britt80812/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I looked all over and got (from their site) that the weight allowance for this trampoline is 175 lbs. I would say...if you are less than that, who cares what age :-) My 14 year old gets in with my 7 year old son and it's done just fine!
      by Nymazoiay12/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • Weight limit is 175 lbs, but my son, husband and I can all sit in it together.
      by MamaSixx11/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • Weight limit is 175 lbs. and in the instructions it says trampolines over 20in tall ( from ground to mat ) are not recommended for children under 6. But I got this for my 2 and 4 yr old boys and they are just fine in it.
      by ladybugmyheart6/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • 175 pounds. Seems just right for 3 to 12 year olds who meet weight limit.
      by Outwithobama6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Recommended weight limit is 175 lbs. I would say ages 3-10 would be correct. I am an adult male weighing 190lbs and I can go inside with my 3 year old to play. I don't stand up or jump but it is definiteley strong enough for me to sit in it and play with them.
      by MFBal6/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • The wieght limit says on booklet that came with it to be 175 lbs. it doesnt really say an age limit, but my husband is 140 lbs he got on it to test it lol he was having a good time and he's 60.
      by NanaC046/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Weight wise it can hold quite a bit, but I would definitely say the age range for this trampoline because of its size should be 2-10.
      by kaseyf6/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • somewhere it says that the weight limit is around 170 lbs
      by samrege12/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    the screws that came with mine are too big.I've called the company to ask for smaller screws
    by natv13 9/27/2011
    • The hardware for this trampoline is all random...if you get the right bolts & screws you'll be lucky! We bought new bolts to put the legs on, and used the big ones it came with to put the support poles on! Don't use those small screws!!! They will break in half!
      by HoosierTeacherGirl7/20/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The large screws are used to attach the net poles to the base. You should have eight of them.
      by Poppiepete7/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They aren't too big I had problems with mine too. I forgot to mention that part in my review but I thought the screws weren't going to go in with out stripping them. I have no idea how I got each one but you have to be persistent and if this makes sense there's a point you have to get past then they turn easier.
      by ladybugmyheart5/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They were a little tight at first but once you get them going they are fine. They are designed to fit tight.
      by MIDMOTIGER5/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The screws fit but you have to use a DRILL the directions do not say that but the holes are not threaded.
      by An anonymous customer1/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • They are self tapping screws.
      by Outwithobama1/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We did not have any problems.
      by MFBal12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, some of mine fit and some didn't so I just used som screws I already had for some holes, but I'm pretty sure I didn't get screws in every hole and it's held up very well for the everyday use it has had for 3 months now.
      by kaseyf11/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • well just 1 or 2...one i put in too tight and it snapped off(my Fault) and the other just kept spinnin round, but i am handy and drilled new hole and its all well.
      by YeshuazGirl10/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We had no problems with ours. I always find it best to take a picture and send it with an email of their size and description to the company. That way it's clear to them what you may or may not need. Maybe you've already done that. Just my two cents.
      by lynn2boy11/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    1-3 of 45 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list