Similar items in stock

Airzone 38" Mini Trampoline

Q&A
By: Airzone
Walmart #: 000956014
Airzone 38" Mini Trampoline
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Airzone 38-inch Mini Trampoline uses Airzones patented, custom-woven Ultra flex band technology as opposed to sharp metal springs, providing a more controlled and much quieter rebound. It completely eliminates sharp spring ends in its construction making the trampoline safer and easier to assemble. The frame cover comprises of a thick, sewn-in-rail padding on the inside that bolsters safety while increasing the landing area. Crafted to compact dimensions, the rust-resistant trampoline is ideal for fitness routines. Also, the frame sports a rust-resistant, powder-coated finish that ensures the trampoline doesnt lose its reliability owing to corrosion. Thoroughly compliant with all ASTM safety requirements, the fitness trampoline provides an excellent avenue to combine fun and function. You can exercise while watching your favorite TV show or sports program without compromising on the intensity of the exercise.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Airzone 38-inch Mini Trampoline uses Airzones patented, custom-woven Ultra flex band technology as opposed to sharp metal springs, providing a more controlled and much quieter rebound. It completely eliminates sharp spring ends in its construction making the trampoline safer and easier to assemble. The frame cover comprises of a thick, sewn-in-rail padding on the inside that bolsters safety while increasing the landing area. Crafted to compact dimensions, the rust-resistant trampoline is ideal for fitness routines. Also, the frame sports a rust-resistant, powder-coated finish that ensures the trampoline doesnt lose its reliability owing to corrosion. Thoroughly compliant with all ASTM safety requirements, the fitness trampoline provides an excellent avenue to combine fun and function. You can exercise while watching your favorite TV show or sports program without compromising on the intensity of the exercise.

Airzone 38-inch Mini Trampoline:

  • Perfect blend of fun and fitness for the entire family
  • Uses custom-woven Ultra-Flex band technology rather than sharp metal springs
  • Provides a safer set up, sturdier operation, and a more controlled bounce
  • Thick, sewn-in rail padding inside the frame cover provides additional safety and protection
  • Larger landing area
  • Rust-resistant, powder-coated steel frame
  • Certified to pass all ASTM safety requirements
  • Model# 133033
  • Specifications

    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 133033
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 38.1 x 38.1 x 9.0
    Walmart No.: 956014
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Cheri 2/7/2013
    11 answers
    • A. no, we picked up in store and had to assemble it.
      by Calitwinmom11/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by JoJoJake68/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by TwoFine8/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No this product comes in a box regardless, but assembly is pretty easy.if your not strong it needs at least two people
      by Bonnie1203876/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine wasn't
      by FiveofEight6/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you will have to assemble it yourself. You need two people or 3. I had to get my brother to help, because the tension at the tongue section to lock down the trampoline needs two people
      by AleshaL6/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is not assembled. It does take more than one person to assemble as instructed.
      by WineCountryGirl6/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, frame comes in two parts and trampoline fabric slides onto frame.
      by Wheatfieldgranny6/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to put the legs on and flip it open
      by oshomar3/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes in a small box. The rim is in 4 parts that have to be put together. The loops of the "bed" slide onto that. Then the legs screw on.
      by syeateam3/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by shanar 11/12/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Approx. 30 inches round
      by 1321310/31/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The actual area to bounce is 27''. As this is a mini and designed to be used for simple exercise, I have found it more that adequite size for low impact use.
      by motherhen510/31/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 28 inches from the blue protection all away around - Two Children could fit on at once but I am a mother and we have a One at a time rule. It is 38 inches but the blue protection thing covers some of it and the I just measured this for you and it is much larger than it sounds.
      by margaretangel748/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. approx. 2.5 ft across
      by nicknamesawasteoftime8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Thirty two inches is about the usable bounce area.
      by Walmartertoo8/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. About 28'
      by sheripete5/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2 1/2 ' diameter circle
      by dbcc2/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm not sure exactly but the foam protection around it isnt more than 2" maybe less so my guess would be 36"?
      by DeGeBe12/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The circular bounce material inside the straps has a diameter of 32 inches, some of which is covered by the plastic protector strip that encircles it. The open area that you bounce on inside the protector plastic material is 27 inches in diameter.
      by KnowledgePower12/29/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. measured it and it is 27 x 27 if you measure only the black part. You do have a dab under the blue covering that is black also. i can stand on it and granddaughter stand in front of me to jump and also side by side . I am about 130 lbs and she is 32 lbs to sort tell you size two could fit on it. Hope that helps
      by CAWCAWS2SEE12/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    can i fold it to put it away?
    by greatsurfer 7/12/2012
    11 answers
    • A. No, just turn on side and roll it into a closet space.
      by CaliRez4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It cannot be fold. It can slide under a high bed.
      by DetteDette4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but you can just stand it up on its side.
      by HouseOfEnergy4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no you can not
      by JWCJBROWN11/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No - once it is assembled it is nearly impossible to disassemble safely.
      by jumpforlife10/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cant fold but can roll it out of the way. very light
      by leiko14/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this does not fold as it needs to be sturdy enough to hold weight and bounce. If it folded you would loose some of the benefits. Plus having to re-assemble it each time.
      by motherhen54/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, but it is SO slim it can just lean up against a wall or ROLL away some where when need be.
      by margaretangel748/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by nicknamesawasteoftime8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I store it on edge in the garage.
      by Walmartertoo4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    141 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    141 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    72%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    51
    4 stars
    38
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    27
    1-5 of 122 total reviews
    72%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Hard to assemble / Won't support adult weight
    7/19/2011

    Customer review by 321bug

    2.0 stars 7/19/2011 by 321bug
    by 321bug

    The instructions for this say that it requires 3 adults to pull the partially assembled trampoline base together and they aren't kidding. It looks simple to assemble when you pull it out of the box, but it was a nightmare! We bought this for our 3.5 year old to play on, and it is actually perfect for her. She absolutely loves jumping on it. I love that there are no hard springs to get hurt or pinched on and the padding on the top and sides is great. It is very sturdy and the lack of springs along with the powder coating means that we could leave it outside as well. The other downside however is that it does not seem sturdy enough to hold an adult. I weigh 130 and when I stand (not jump) on it it sinks to about 2 inches off the floor. This has nothing to do with how we assembled it since all you do is stretch the trampoline hoop that is already attached into a circle and attach the legs and padding. I would not recommend this for use by anyone over 80 pounds. (The instructions say up to 200 pounds!)

    Was this review helpful? (63) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    321bug
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for energetic kids!
    1/1/2012

    Customer review by Ibell

    5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Ibell
    by Ibell
    Top 1000 contributor

    Got it for my 2, 4, 6 yr old kids. Small enough to fit in our RV! Big enough for all 3 to jump at the same time. Very sturdy. My husband set it up in less that 5 minutes by himself! I told him many had said it was difficult, but he said all he did was follow the instructions. So, don't let those "hard to assemble" comments scare you, it shouldn't be too difficult if you follow the instructions given.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ibell
    Riviera
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 1000 contributor
    Pretty Good little trampoline.
    1/3/2012

    Customer review by Buyer48

    4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Buyer48
    by Buyer48

    We got this really as a joke For my daughter she had always wanted a trampoline and this year as always was no differnt she started early with the hints " Now she is 30 years old and we thought it was time LOL. So we got this for her remember as a joke and when we got to her home she met us at the door with the biggest smile on her face ' She had got a large trampoline finley ! so I felt a little silly when she opened our gift , But to my relife she was just as excited to get this little trampoline as she was to have got the large one she looked at everyone and with the biggest smile on her face said This is one of the best christmas ever !! She had the guys put it right together and began to jump . She called me latter and said how much she really loved it and that every time she pasted it she started to jump and said she really enjoyed it , and that it was a tuff little trampoline . It has been a week since Xmas and she works out on it every day . I think Im going to get one my self .

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Buyer48
    Chambersburg Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Exactly as advertised...
    8/9/2011

    Customer review by RichGonz

    4.0 stars 8/9/2011 by RichGonz
    by RichGonz

    I saw this in the weekly ad and picked it up at my local Walmart. I'm not sure what was people's problems putting it together, but it's very easy to do. And I am a few pounds heavier than the recommended weight limit and it holds me just fine.

    Was this review helpful? (59) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RichGonz
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Value for the Money
    5/15/2012

    Customer review by sunnshiney

    4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by sunnshiney
    by sunnshiney

    I had already ordered this trampoline prior to reading it’s reviews, which frankly made me a bit nervous about putting it together. I was pleasantly surprised. A previous review states that it was nearly impossible for her and her husband to assemble. I am only 110lbs and this was incredibly easy to put together by myself. It took me ten minutes. The important thing is to read the instructions carefully and to fallow them. I stood on half of the mat and pushed down on the other half of the frame and “snap”, it was assembled with little or no force. No, it doesn’t have the bounce of a more expensive model, but it was only $27.00 with tax. It’s small, light, and my three year old loves it (and yes, I’ve had a bit of fun on it myself).

    Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sunnshiney
    Denver, CO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 122 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 122 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.