Advantek The Picket Fence Rabbit Hutch

$151.99

Out of stock

Loading options...
Sold by Wayfair.comWayfair.com | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Features: -Includes a hinged roof on house and courtyard for easy access. Finish: -Auburn. Material: -Wood. Dimensions: Overall Height - Top to Bottom: -33''. Overall Width - Side to Side: -58''. Overall Depth - Front to Back: -30''. Overall Product Weight: -44 lbs. -Courtyard: 32'' x 27'' x 18'' and House: 22'' x 27'' x 18''. -Holding capacity: 2-3 bunnies. Cages Chinchilla Ferret Guinea Hamster Pet Pig Accessories Habitats Mammals Small Animals Black Brown EcoFriendly Hutch Rack Small Storage Tiny White Wood dog fencing sale holidays, christmas gift gifts for girls boys
Customer also viewed these products

About this item

VNK1039
Features

  • Includes a hinged roof on house and courtyard for easy access
  • Finish: Auburn
  • Material: Wood

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 33''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 58''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 30''
  • Overall Product Weight: 44 lbs
  • Courtyard: 32'' x 27'' x 18'' and House: 22'' x 27'' x 18''
  • Holding capacity: 2-3 bunnies
  • About this item

    VNK1039
    Features

  • Includes a hinged roof on house and courtyard for easy access
  • Finish: Auburn
  • Material: Wood

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 33''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 58''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 30''
  • Overall Product Weight: 44 lbs
  • Courtyard: 32'' x 27'' x 18'' and House: 22'' x 27'' x 18''
  • Holding capacity: 2-3 bunnies
  • Specifications

    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 45.3
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 30.0 x 58.0 x 33.0
    Walmart No.: 551163891
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    3 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    3 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    67%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-3 of 3 total reviews
    67%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    cute and easy to put together
    3/25/2013

    Customer review by Selib03

    4.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Selib03
    by Selib03

    had a few broken pieces when it arrived. nothing that kept us from putting it together. the pieces that were broken wasnt worth my time to have them replaced so I just glued them together and used it. other than that it was very simple to put together. it hasnt leaked inside the house so far, so the bunnies have stayed dry when its rained. I don't think it's worth the price of it, but it is cute and we needed something fast. its very thin wood, so be careful and not tighten your screws too tight, it may crack the wood. Hope this helps..

    Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Selib03
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product and great value!
    1/1/2013

    Customer review by MTE214

    5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by MTE214
    by MTE214

    I bought this to put together with my daughter.The directions we simple and it was very easy to put together. when completed it was sturdy and cute. whats more for what a rabbit hutch cost locally the price was right!

    Was this review helpful? (37) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MTE214
    bellingham, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Worst cage ever
    5/26/2015

    Customer review by TLOB

    1.0 stars 5/26/2015 by TLOB
    by TLOB

    Try cleaning the litter out of this cage! First, only one side of the roof on the house opens up. The sides of the house are tall enough that it makes it hard to scoop up litter. (I'm 5 feet.) If you slide the tray out to renew the litter, it slides off the tray and onto the floor. What I have ended up doing is putting a garbage bag underneath the tray and using a separate garbage bag big enough to allow the tray to slide into. I get the majority of the litter into the bag this way. What remains on the bag underneath the tray, I pick up carefully and throw away. I ended up cutting up some Coroplast to put in the yard area and use a dustpan to pick up the litter. ALSO, the patio floor portion--don't use that without some protection . The GPS just smooshed the poop into the floor, making it very hard t clean. I again used some Coroplast cut to size to place on the patio floor. Let me tell you, I have never been so disappointed with a cage at any cost, let alone this high priced!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Comment from Advantek Marketing - 6/17/2015

    Hello,<br /><br />We apologize for the inconvenience you have found with cleaning and maintaining The White Picket Fence Rabbit Hutch. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and your experience with this product. <br /><br />You didn't mention this in your review, but is your rabbit litter box trained? If not, this would be a good way to alleviate the mess and the amount of work it takes to maintain your rabbit hutch. <br />The White Picket Fence Rabbit Hutch is designed to be used outdoors. This is the reason why the courtyard does not have a bottom. The cage can be used indoors, but since it's not designed specifically to do so, it will require some reinforcements, which you have discovered. <br /><br />We are very sorry you are disappointed with your purchase. We are taking yours and other reviews into consideration as we work to create an improved line of products. <br /><br />Thanks again. <br /><br />- Advantek, Customer Service Specialist

    TLOB
    Would recommend to a friend? No

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 12 questions
    1-3 of 12 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 12 questions See all
    1-3 of 12 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See item description for warranty information See details

    Supplier Warranty: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.