Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Gadget Great rubber casing for when you drop it on the floor, and easy to use buttons. It has one on the top to press, and it lights up blue so you can tell the time in the middle of the night. I really like the rubber casing, I drop it on the floor and its like a carry around alarm clock in the middle of the night. I can press it and see what time it it in pitch black dark. Its almost like a toy and most alarm clocks are not so fun. 07/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A near-perfect alarm clock My wife and I need a powerful tool to get us out of the bed weekday mornings. The Advance Time Technology 1.25" LCD AlarmClock looks like a good bet on paper, but it surpassed my expectations in use. First, it's bigger than you'd think and has a heft to it that prevents me from throwing it into a corner of the bedroom when its clear peal sounds off at 7:03am or earlier. If I were to raise my arm in anger, I'd probably find a reassuring comfort in the soft rubber cover on the plastic case, and set it down gently like a warm puppy dog with a wet nose. The control panel on top, a fine location for me, is unambiguous and easy to manage. This is a surprisingly good find that has successfully gotten us out of the bed, unlike our previous timers. I wonder how battery life will be, but so far so very good! 01/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LCD clock LCD clock is ligth weight and sleek. It looks good. It is easy to set alarm and time. No steps to follow to adjust alarm and time. Ramesh, Bloomington 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good i thought it was going to be a little bit bigger when i purchased it online and its not as loud as everyone claims it to be but its annoying as heck which is probably why it works 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap/Works/Happy My rating is based on what this item is sold as. It is sold as a blue battery operated digital alarm clock and it meets my expectations of that 110%. The light comes on when I press the snooze and it goes "beep beep beep" when ever I set the alarm. - Notes: *Light does not stay on. (I knew that and that's what I wanted) *The beeping gets progressively faster if you don't turn it off. *The beeping is a little piercing, but some scotch tape fixed that. - Other notes: *I've yet have it long enough to test battery life, but reviews look good. *A LOT more reviews for this item can be found through Google. *It's mild in color and would look just fine in any room. *The rubber body keeps it from sliding around. *Rubber body comes off like an iPhone case. *Rubber can be left on for ALL functions including battery changes. *Light stays on for about 6 seconds. *Light has to turn off before another press does anything. *It would be perfectly fine if it fell, but I wouldn't throw it. - Opinions to manufacture: *It's perfect for its function. A+ *Wish the alarm would gradually increase in volume. *Wish buttons had more texture/depth for adjusting at night. - Would recommended to a friend. 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great But.... The buttons to set time, set alarm, turn alarm on/off work crisply and flawlessy. Most low end snooze alarm, the buttons work haphazardly. However, what this snooze alarm lacks is raised buttons. All the buttons are flat and and flush with the top of the alarm. Consequenly setting or specifically resetting your alarm in the morning for extra sleep can be hazardous as you have to work off memory and position to hopefully reset the alarm during a foggy wakeup haze. Other than the above problem, this is a top notch alarm in its price category. I like it very much. 08/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was so glad to find an alarm clock that was so simple to work. There are no frills or etc. ..just an easy to use clock. I like the looks of it as well. 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few yeas ago I was able to get a clock similar to this one at the store. When I went back to get another one, they did not stock them anymore. I was very glad to fine it online. this is a good clock to see from a distance. the batteries last a very long time. In fact, I have only changed them once the entire time I have had the other clock. Yes, I would recommend this clock to anyone. I do not know about the loudness of the alarm since I have not used that function. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by he loves it !!!! and it works it wakes him up .THANK YOU !!!!!! 10/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good easy to use an good visibility 10/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh It's ok, the blue back screen is only visible for 5 seconds then goes to regular gray led. Alarm goes off for about 30 seconds then doesn't go again. Wouldn't repurchase! 08/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good clock for waking up my kid My daughter wanted a clock to wake up in the morning so I got her this. It's very basic, it uses batteries and does the job right. You get what you pay for, this is not a fancy clock not a high end quality item. This is just a very basic clock that does the job well. 08/22/2013
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw498
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp