Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pillow This case is very soft and makes it easy to use the ipad while in bed or on the couch 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pillow,it fits my iPad 1. I searched high an low for something like this an searched walmat.com an there it was. Thank you walmart for thinking out side the box with your products. Keep up the good work 08/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exactly as described This is a great solution for lying on the bed or sitting in the recliner with the iPad on your lap. The only down side is that the iPad has to be removed from its protective sleeve or cover, in order to fit this pillow, and when you are done, it has to be put back in the protective cover. It's sometimes just easier to stick a regular pillow under the iPad, instead of going through the switch. We use the leather book type cover, and when we take the iPad out of it, we feel like the iPad is so vulnerable. This might just something that we need to get used to, as we are rather new iPad owners. I guess if you're going to be reclining for a few hours, it's worth it, or if you're in the car or on a plane? But the switch is easy to do, just not sure this is an accessory that we HAD to have... 11/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good When I received this product it wasn't how I expected to be but it like it. It's like a bean bag pillow. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Perfect for reading or watching videos. 09/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bag of too few beans This bag needs either more beans in it or some other filling all together. I read my iPad in bed mostly and I need something to hold the iPad comfortably while lying down. Oh well, the search goes on! 01/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good product The pillows are not stuffed enough. Very cheap. iPads fit well but you might as well put the iPad on your lap. Save your money and buy a bigger better stuffed one. 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for home use! I bought this for my 11 year old daughter who won an iPad 2 in a school raffle. Since she rarely takes the iPad out of the house, this is perfect for her. For the price, it is a great buy and suits our needs perfectly. The only thing I wish is that the pillow was a little bigger in size and had a bit more stuffing to make it more firm. However, I was able to buy this pillow, plus one other hard case for travel, for the price of one full "smart" case. 11/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible! Returned the item, the pillow was extremely flat. Would not recommend this item. 11/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for kids to set on their lap Pretty good. Wish it had more filling in the pillow - kind of flat. Works pretty well for my son to put on his lap or set on the couch propped up against a pillow. Just needs More filling. A little pricy. 07/02/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew104
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp