Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by inexpensive solution to charging I bought the charger for a portable way to charge 2 MP3 players, and my wifes camara. All 3 required a computer USB connection to charge. I don't take my laptop everywhere and it is a convenient way to charge "On the road" when travelling. I've only used it 3 time so far and it works great. It's small enough to stuff in a pocket or purse and appears durable as I've dropped it several times. A great inexpensive gadget, I recommend it to anyone who needs a easy way to keep you electronics charged. 05/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy USB charger I am completely satisfied with my USB Charger. I ordered it and had it shipped to Walmart ,and it took only a few days.You can even track the shipment if you like. I think the Site to Store is GREAT". There's no hassle or waiting in line, you get a email notification when your is ready for pick up. Saves time, gas and money :) Thank You Walmart for your great service 04/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Buy The charger does not fit flush into the wall outlet. It actually charges my phone slower than the original charger that I received with my phone. I also use e-cigarettes and they don't even like the 1amp side. I was thinking there may be a problem with the charger but found out they both worked the same. I purchased 2 when I ordered them. Also if you are planning to return they will only allow half the total purchase amount because it is an electronic device. 11/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well for charging ipod touch, tablets It's nice to use at home or out of town on vacation to charge ipod touch, tablets, camera when you don't have the computer to use the USB to charge instead. I love that you can charger two things at once!! No chord was include though you use the chord that came with your device. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product This charger has double the power output capabilities of the previous charger I used, resulting in faster charge times. I am using it to charge remote control model batteries and am very satisfied with its operation. Output 5 volts @ 2.1 amps. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast charge Worked perfect on 2g and 3g ipod. Quick charge, just like plugging into a laptop. Amazing for the price. 06/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have no complaints about this product So far it is working fine as advertise. With two ports it really come handy when charging two devices. 06/08/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe we expect too much The advertising said a cord was included which we did not receive. The dual USB charger is working just fine for us, although the ratings are not 5's because of the false advertising. We needed the extra cord, but not enough to warrant returning the plug. 09/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing USB Cable The add stated you get Accessory Power DualFLUX AC USB Charger: 2-port design Tablets, smartphones and other USB powered devices Charges your iPad, iPhone and iPod Compact design Included USB charging cable There was NO USB cable in the package when I got it... 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by met expectation still good web site and good prices 04/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This usb charger is excellent. My daughters tablet A/C adapter bit the dust. Bought this to charge through the usb port. Works faster than the AC adapter. The thing with lithium batteries is you need LOTs of current to charge and charge fast. The 2.1 amps really works on lithium batteries. 09/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and compact charger for my iPod Shuffle I wanted a wall plug-in charger for my iPod Shuffle since I already had a car charger but never got the chance to use it. This nice compact charger works well and helps me keep my shuffle charged at night, in-between jobs. I think the price was pretty competitive. . .I had purchased a similar item previously on ebay and it was defective. (cheaper is not always better) 02/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was having to turn computer on to charge MP3 player, bought this to try & it works great. been using 5 days a week since it arrived. also using to keep gps charged. highly recommend it 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've only used this for a week but so far it works great. The price was better than buying in the store. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice little dual USB outlet charger This is a nice charger with dual USB receptacles. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I used to need my laptop to be powered on and open to charge my Kindle or mp3 player. Now I can charge either or both of them anytime, no computer needed, and no annoying wires attached to the laptop. 05/01/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp