See All Reviews
Ab Coaster Max
Ab Coaster Max
$197.00
List Price: $199.00
You Save: $2.00 (1%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice piece of equipment It's a solid piece of equipment, operates smoothly, and does seem to isolate the abs well. Took about an hour to assemble, half of which was just getting the parts out of the box (way too much tape keeping the parts separated in the box). Only downside is that the counter is a cheap piece of junk. Mine didn't work out of the box. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A definite buy! This is 'gym quality' equipment and a great addition to your home gym. Super sturdy and very easy to put together. Most of the screws were all ready in the hole they needed to be in....just attach the corresponding parts....no schematic of nuts and bolts to locate and pair up. It's absolutely amazing the difference between this Ab Coaster and the Ab Glider. The Glider seemed so much more flimsy and rickety, so I returned it. Plus I had to assemble every nut, bolt and frame piece. Ab Coaster worth the extra $100 for sure. For this type of exercise machine you need the elbow rests of the Ab Coaster so you're not straining your back to pull yourself upward. I would give this 10 stars! 04/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great alternative ab equipment! The ab-coaster is a straight forward ab machine that targets two specific areas well, while adding some unique variety to the normal crunches. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent the ab coaster is great for loosing weight and stomach, I've been used it for almost 3 weeks and I feel great. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the money! We like this machine because it really works the abs without hurting your back. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great exercise equipment for home use. After 3 weeks of using the Ab coaster my 22 year old daughter and I are both happy with the rigor of it even though it did not come with weights which we thought it had. It seems very sturdy for home equipment and there was no trouble setting it up with the tools it came with and home tools to adjust moderately. I am happy to say it is helping to build my abs (lose tummy) with just a short 200 reps each morning when added to my usual 20 minute elliptical routine. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good price for the product. Is a great product, it works... love it. 06/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good but have to get past defects My husband bought this as a gift. We though it would be a good product out of the box. Wrong! The only time the counter worked was the first time we put a battery in and hasn't work since. Also the handle mount had to be taken to a machinist to get the slots cut further because the handles didn't sit straight with the seat and rails. some of the pre-assembled part already had the screws holes stripped out. In short, let the buyer beware 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loves the Ab Coaster Max it realy work 03/16/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp