See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to have a cell phone at a reasonable price. The ,10cents a min. is the way to go for me. If you don't use all your money the first 3 months they allow you to roll over what is left to the next 3 months. The $25.00 card gives you 3 months to use 250 min. plus min. or money you did not use the previous month, costing aprox. $8.50 per month. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend email delivery for your refill. However, I wouldn't recommend this denomination because if you are a talker, 250 minutes will not last the entire month. Your best bet would be to get the $50 for true unlimited talk & text. With a smartphone, you have to buy a data plan. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Texters I text a lot, so enjoy the unlimited texting. Right now I have 250 minutes a month; may upgrade to 500 minutes for $10 more. 08/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast easy time saver This online feature is the best. Very fast I got my PIN# in less than 30 min. My Walmart account is still showing that it's processing. I called the 800# & followed instructions very easy, no problems at all. I wish I had realized you could do this before now. It's a no brainer. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phone Card code Worked like a charm, fast email delivery! 01/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice!! This i a very good Card.I use this a lot and it really helps me. 250 minutes unlimited texting for 3 months! Note:Sometimes your code will come in late. Good thing it's and online code to your email. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reliable I used this when I went for a short vacation in Toronto, Ontario Canada. This helped me stayed connected with my relatives from the US while I am in Canada. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so convenient being able to receive this through your email! I love this feature. You don't have to get in the car and stand in lines, it's all in the comfort of your home. 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it in an hour.. Super Fast Very happy.. Dont need to spend Time/Gas to go to a shop for recharging and few cents cheaper than it is sold in ATT store. 02/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient I really liked the option of being able to buy the card online and having it emailed to me. It makes it really convenient when you don't want to get out of the house just to buy minutes for your phone. The only reason that I gave it four stars is because it may take an hour or longer to receive the minutes. This information is on the order page in the description of the product. It says that it could possibly take up to 48 hours but I think this depends on what else your order when ordering this product. Luckily we received our pin within about 15-20 minutes. I think that if it takes longer than that then it is kind of pointless to order online. Other than this minor drawback, I think this is a great product and we will definitely use the online site to order it again in the future. Hopefully we receive it as quickly as we did the last time. 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty sweet! I usually buy this in the store, i didn't know how buying them online worked but it works pretty well just gets sent to your email and you use the code just like you would as if buying it from the store it's just as easy and more convenient if you don't wanna get out or something And it doesn't take long to get to your email, I would recommend it!. 06/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I never received the electronic number. This is twice that this has happened. I am out over $ 50 . Never again will I order this online. I had to go to the store and buy cards both times so really cost me over $ 1oo 07/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 BAD AT&T I have documented many hours & phone calls to AT&T & nobody has called me back to date to resolve my issues. This is a very bad company for business, shame on them especially to the elderly who they have taken advantage of. Read what the card states on it for $25.00 & tell me how you perceive it, please. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT! 11/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy I sometimes have trouble finding the refills in the store. Saved a few cents and no line to stand in. 04/12/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You won't get it within an hour It took until the next day for me to get the PIN number their system is all messed up. Had to call customer service twice because nobody knew what to do. Had a very hard time getting the info never again 10/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delivered too late to use when needed. I was not given the PIN number for this card until two days after my phone expired. I had to get a new SIM card and phone number because of this. I hope the PIN number you finally sent will work when it's time to renew my new phone--but I'm not counting on it. NEVER again will I order a phone card from WalMart! 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Email Delivery Great way to add money to your ATT Go Phone. Easy and convenient, with out having to go to a store a purchase one. 06/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by it showed up on time and at a good price now I do not have to go to the store to buy cards, great deliever 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Good Stuff Order canceled by walmart twice, with some odd credit/debit card payment failure reason...I decided to checkout with paypal...Finally it worked, and I received the Pin in about half an hour by e-mail. Satisfied with the experience, has recommended my roommate to buy it, too. :) 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick and convenient. My grandson who lives at a distance from me needed to add money to his Go Phone and this was an easy and fast way for me to give him money without giving him my credit card info or having to access his Go Phone account. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast fast delivery great option for a disabled person 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple and convenient Couldn't be any easier. Absolutely no problem at all 08/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I loved being able to go online for the card when I didn't want to leave home for just one purchase. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient!! I found this while shopping walmart.com, and it's so much more convenient then having to go into our local Walmart store to renew my phone. I would definitely recommend this to anyone using GoPhone! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok Fine 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by phone card Need this everyday. 02/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great upload on prepaid card 12/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by When I called out, my phone freezes and I still get charged. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A very good product. I recently bought this card just to see how easy the purchase was going to be,and I was really surprised 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, no problems Easy way to refill. 09/13/2014
1-30 of 46 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw386
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp