Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SurgeArrest Surge Protector Very pleased with this product! Has a higher number of available outlets, which I needed. Plenty of room for transistor boxes side by side. Plenty of room in the middle row also, which look too close together, but they're not. Have no current use for the other features, but I'm glad they're available to me in the future. Solid product, not cheaply built. Looks great! 04/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the price this ia a great product. I received notice from Walmart sooner than expected. APC I am told are fore runners with these products. I am very pleased with the service of the product so far. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I needed all the outlets for my entertainment center. I had been using two 6 outlet strips and this unit takes up much less spacce and can supply tramsformer style power supply plugs. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by surgearrest11 i think it is a great product for the price and the protection 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works no problem with this product and even lets you know if house is wired correctly. I like it 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Lifetime product warranty. $100,000 Great product, Lifetime product warranty. $100,000 connected equipment protection. You can not beat that.!!! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I can connect broadband to it plus the plugs! I wanted something for my computer, scanner, printer,modem router and broadbrand all in one location. This is perfect. Now all the wires are not a jumble and everything is one place. I don't have to disconnect the broadband cable every time it storms or we leave. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by APC Withstands The Test Of Time After (3.5-4) years of use my older APC Backup Battery/Surge Protector stopped working and when I went searching for a replacement, no matter the possible dollars I could save, I purchased another APC because it was not built with a short term life span. Just remember to register your warranty on line and you're good to go. Thank you Walmart. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best surge protection I've ever used Until you witness this device clamping down during a lightning storm which I have done, you can't appreciate the protection it offers. Just reset and you are back in business with no damage to the connected equipment. I have seen the competition fail both when protection should have kicked in and just like that, one day the competition decided to blow a component on the circuit board and an acrid smell eminated from it. Needless to say I replaced it with this APC unit. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Price Highly recommend as this is a quality product for a reasonable price. Customer service is fantastic as is the product warranty. 07/18/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp