ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover Small

31 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: ADCO
Walmart #: 001671636
ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover Small
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.95
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.02

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover Small
Customers also considered

About this item

This small-sized ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover is designed to fit all small sports bikes and scooters, providing protection from rain and other inclement weather. The Travel Bike Cover features a virtually waterproof, non-abrasive fabric, air vents and an elasticized bottom hem for a snug fit. This road bike cover is equipped with a strap and buckle system to prevent loss during strong winds. This ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover has reinforced hidden grommets that allow you to add your own security cable for additional protection. This travel bike cover has a compact zippered storage bag, making it easy to store for your convenience.

About this item

This small-sized ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover is designed to fit all small sports bikes and scooters, providing protection from rain and other inclement weather. The Travel Bike Cover features a virtually waterproof, non-abrasive fabric, air vents and an elasticized bottom hem for a snug fit. This road bike cover is equipped with a strap and buckle system to prevent loss during strong winds. This ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover has reinforced hidden grommets that allow you to add your own security cable for additional protection. This travel bike cover has a compact zippered storage bag, making it easy to store for your convenience.

ADCO Travel Motorcycle Cover Small:

  • Fits all small sport bikes and scooters
  • Virtually waterproof, non-abrasive fabric
  • Air vents allow moisture to escape
  • Elasticized bottom hem for a snug fit
  • Strap and buckle system to prevent loss to wind
  • Reinforced hidden grommets for security cable, cable not included
  • Compact zippered storage bag

Specifications

Age Start: 0
Age End: +
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 71041
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.7
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 82.0 x 29.0 x 44.0
Walmart No.: 1671636
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 23 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Waste! Keep your receipt.
7/1/2011

Customer review by pethage

1.0 stars 7/1/2011 by pethage
by pethage

It is a waste of money, if you want to use it to protect your bike from rain. A cheese cloth is better rain protection that this cover. Had my bike parked with cover. When I removed the cover after a rain storm, the bike was wet, the helmet soaked and the tank bag full of water. Maybe it is a good dust cover, but not meant for outside elements.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pethage
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/24/2011

Customer review by Zadok

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Zadok
by Zadok

Very good product, the small fits perfectly on my 1974 Honda CB360.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zadok
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not rain proof but does cover it well.
10/3/2011

Customer review by IrishMidnight

3.0 stars 10/3/2011 by IrishMidnight
by IrishMidnight

Had a very hard time finding a size small for my bike, so was glad I found something to protect it. Would have liked it to be rain-proof.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrishMidnight
Would recommend to a friend? No
Satisfied customer
5/17/2011

Customer review by GrandRN

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by GrandRN
by GrandRN

This is a good quality cover for a very reasonable price. It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandRN
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Motorcycle cover
5/12/2011

Customer review by vernwrites1

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by vernwrites1
by vernwrites1

The description was clear and the product is fine. It has excellent quality...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vernwrites1
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 23 total reviews See all
1-5 of 23 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Stacci12223 9/14/2009
10 answers
  • A. yes
    by jasper3032/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes to all of your questions
    by brillig12/14/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it is water proof.
    by rtfmplease11/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the bike will be dry. make sure to use the strap to keep the wind from blowing the bottom up.
    by FTCMoto11/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, cover is waterproof and even has strap that buckles underneath so won't blow off.
    by Goldiechas8/23/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. water repelent but not water proof.
    by realoldshopper11/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No way! Even though the previous reviews and product description claimed that it is, my bike was wet after the very first night that I used this cover, and after a few weeks, I find that my cycle gets soaked with this cover on. It's almost not worth the money. It's thin, light, and stows away easily if you plan to keep it under your seat or in a small bag.
    by memyselfandI4u2b1211/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, it will not be dry
    by wmlshopper10/9/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by phonattic4/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is not water proof. I leave mine on anytime I'm not riding. The rain does not seem to be an issue for the cover. Because of the light weight material, it air dries very fast.
    by Logic2434/13/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by calh 3/20/2010
10 answers
  • A. small size
    by 55704/23/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i bought to cover my 50 cc scooter but i think it would fit a 150cc scooter just fine or a small motorcycle
    by jasper3034/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Honda Helix
    by brillig4/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Size "Small" fits a 2009 Ninja 250 perfectly.
    by Cerimon4/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have a 150 cc scooter which is fairly small and it fits it perfectly. I would say a 250 cc or less motorcycle or scooter.
    by beebomo5/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yamaha Majesty 400 cc motorscooter
    by realoldshopper4/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This covers bikes up to about 80 inches long. Read your owners manual, and the product description carefully. I use it on a 150cc E-Ton scooter and it's plenty big.
    by memyselfandI4u2b124/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It covers my pictured bike. I ordered the small size. It does the job. But the medium would have worked a little bit better. I have 5" of wheel bottom exposed.
    by MrMarc10/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think cover is designed for a scooter, but it fits my sidecar on my Honda Sabre
    by phonattic10/7/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Small dirt bike or scooter.
    by Logic2435/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 Year See details

Supplier Warranty: ADCO Warrants, to the original consumer purchaser, this new product to be free from defects in material and workmanship for the following periods. Should this product be found to be defective due to material or workmanship within the specified warranty period, ADCO will replace the product. If you feel that you have a warranty problem, please contact ADCO at 800-541-ADCO.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.