Similar items in stock

KidKraft 2-in-1 Wooden Activity Table with LEGO-Compatible Board and 30-pc Train Set

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
KidKraft 2-in-1 Wooden Activity Table with LEGO-Compatible Board and 30-Piece Train Set:
  • 200 Lego-compatible blocks
  • 30-piece train set with 2-in-1 activity table
  • Dimensions: 28\" x 24\" x 3.5\"
  • Double-sided play board
  • Wooden activity table provides conve

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Set your child's imagination soaring with this KidKraft Wooden Activity Table. It offers endless creative opportunities with two colorful surfaces. One side serves as a colorful foundation for your kids' LEGO creations, and the other lets kids play conductor with a terrific train set. The KidKraft activity table with LEGO-compatible board and 30-piece train set is compact enough to fit in small spaces. It makes a wonderful addition to any child's bedroom or play area. This 2-in-1 activity table comes with 200 LEGO-compatible blocks, and a 30-piece train set.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Set your child's imagination soaring with this KidKraft Wooden Activity Table. It offers endless creative opportunities with two colorful surfaces. One side serves as a colorful foundation for your kids' LEGO creations, and the other lets kids play conductor with a terrific train set. The KidKraft activity table with LEGO-compatible board and 30-piece train set is compact enough to fit in small spaces. It makes a wonderful addition to any child's bedroom or play area. This 2-in-1 activity table comes with 200 LEGO-compatible blocks, and a 30-piece train set.


KidKraft 2-in-1 Wooden Activity Table with LEGO-Compatible Board and 30-Piece Train Set:

  • 200 Lego-compatible blocks
  • 30-piece train set with 2-in-1 activity table
  • Dimensions: 28" x 24" x 3.5"
  • Double-sided play board
  • Wooden activity table provides convenient storage space beneath the play board
  • Large enough for several children to play at once
  • Sturdy wooden construction
  • KidKraft 2-in-1 activity table with Lego-compatible board requires assembly

Specifications

Model No.: 17576
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 28.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 25.0 x 23.0 x 17.0
Walmart No.: 550809382
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
56
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-15 of 183 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

KidKraft 2-in-1 Activity Table
11/20/2012

Customer review by 2006MarineWife

3.0 stars 11/20/2012 by 2006MarineWife
by 2006MarineWife

I bought this for my son Christmas of 2011 and one year later it is still his favorite thing to play with. The Train side of the board has started to fall apart, It is only pressed particle board. The Lego side is still in great condition and so is the base of the table.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2006MarineWife
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
3/8/2010

Customer review by atillathemum

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by atillathemum
by atillathemum

this item is well worth the investment. easy to assemble, nice looking and has provided hours of playtime already. i was pleased at the variety of lego pieces that came with this item as well as the cute little trains and tracks. sturdy and durable.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atillathemum
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
4/29/2010

Customer review by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1
by 1momlookingforgreatdeal1

What a great buy! I have a son that just turned 3 and he loves his new lego table. I actually saw this same table at the Toy Store and other kid toy catalogs for more money. ($10 more and up) I read the reviews before purchasing and I think some were very accurate. It's a perfect size. (1/2 the size of the big train tables) Great price! Very age appropriate. I did take the small Legos and put them up until he was a little older, but Duplex and Mega Blocks will work on the boards. I read a few reviews that were saying they didn't, and almost didn't make the purchase, but glad that I did :) As for being durable I think it's as durable as the train tables, and of course I do not mean let your kid of any age stand on the table and expect it to hold up in the middle, but with common sense I think you will find that this table is very durable. Very easy to put together. Love the table, love the price, and love the site to store/free shipping! Hope this helps you make the purchase! :)

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1momlookingforgreatdeal1
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great idea but poor quality
11/15/2013

Customer review by SDNotto

3.0 stars 11/15/2013 by SDNotto
by SDNotto

Our son loves trains and legos so this was perfect for him. The size is great because it fits nicely in his bedroom and it's not heavy or bulky which makes it easy to move if he wants it in the living room. I am, however, disappointed with the quality. The lego mats are peeling and have been peeling since we removed it from the box. All the corners constantly lift which is a pain. The actual idea and the sturdiness make it great but I don't know if we are going to keep it. We have only had it 2 days and the peeling mats are bugging me. The train set and track that comes with the set is great. Our son has all but abandoned his Thomas sets for it. For anyone wondering about the Megabloks and Duplos, they do not 'fit'. By 'fit' I mean they do not lock onto the mats properly. If you are buying this for a 2 year old like we did, the set of blocks that comes with the table are tiny lego blocks and not age appropriate I believe. The Duplo blocks do if they're centered correctly but the Megabloks do not. I researched this particular Q so much before buying but there was no clear answer.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SDNotto
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Sylvia

4.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Sylvia
by Sylvia

My three year old loves it. I love it because it doesn't take up a lot of room but is large enough for him to have fun. I would recommend to keep Legos and the train set in separate containers under the table instead of the table top. When he uses the top with the pieces under it, it makes it hard to get the Legos he wants. Easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sylvia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible product
5/31/2009

Customer review by GrandmaSelena

5.0 stars 5/31/2009 by GrandmaSelena
by GrandmaSelena

I bought this table for my grandchildren and it is great! It was so easy to put together and a perfect size. I'm not sure why people are saying you can't use Duplo with it because you can. I highly recommend it for children of all ages!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSelena
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy, for two weeks only
7/15/2013

Customer review by HBoston1

1.0 stars 7/15/2013 by HBoston1
by HBoston1

I purchased this table for my Nephew for Christmas 2012. He started playing with it around February (by the time my brother actually set it up for him) and by May it had fallen apart. The particle board around the legs disintegrated. The table was never kept outside, and they live in a moderate (Olympia WA) climate. I was thoroughly disappointed in this product. I would expect to get more than a few months out of use of a $100 toy. I called Wal-Mart customer service, who informed me I should contact Kid Kraft, the manufacturer. The woman I spoke with told me that after 90 days, they do not do refunds. She did not inquire about the damage, the number or ask for a receipt. I was, essentially, told "tough luck." Very disappointed in the quality---I will NOT purchase a kid kraft toy again and would encourage others not to as well.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HBoston1
Boston Area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The perfect playtime table.
5/8/2009

Customer review by thebeckfamily

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by thebeckfamily
by thebeckfamily

My husband and I looked everywhere for an activity table, so that we could dedicate the gameroom upstairs to them...we searched and couldn't find anything under $200.00 then we found this and my goodness it's everything we could want!!! It is smaller than we desired but realized it was perfect, our little one's are still too small for the lego's but love the train. I was suprised to see the table came with alot of lego's and a train set, and cars, and little people...INCREDIBLE buy for the money...I would recommend this to ANYONE AND EVERYONE with little ones!!!

Was this review helpful? (74) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thebeckfamily
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Duplo pieces don't work
1/19/2016

Customer review by Gigi

2.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

I wish I would have know this table only accommodated Lego pieces...my granddaughter cannot work with Legos... They're too small for her....she plays with Duplo...and they don't work with this table,so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
table
12/8/2015

Customer review by vwhite

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by vwhite
by vwhite

This is a very nice table to compare to the more expensive ones very sturdy! My grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vwhite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kidcraft lego table
1/11/2016

Customer review by MichiganGma

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by MichiganGma
by MichiganGma

Great value , so much to keep the children entertained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiganGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very sturdy! Great storage and workes with Legos
12/29/2015

Customer review by Lookingforsafe

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Lookingforsafe
by Lookingforsafe

I would certainly recommend it! Daughter loves using both sides. Yes the Lego side has a tendency to come off but nothing a little glue couldnt fix. Even with this downfalls its still a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lookingforsafe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Activity Center
12/26/2015

Customer review by MyGuy

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by MyGuy
by MyGuy

It's a great activity center which encourages imaginative play. I will be able to play with my grandson more easily with the center since it is high enough to all ow me to sit on a chair while we pkay. There are small Lego pieces so the child must be at least 3 to play with it! I'm glad I found this great center!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good table!
12/24/2015

Customer review by sazuniga

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by sazuniga
by sazuniga

High quality play table with a small set of legos and train tracks and a accessories included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sazuniga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Table
1/5/2011

Customer review by VZ21921

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by VZ21921
by VZ21921

We purchased the table as a Christmas Gift for our son. He loves it. It was easy to assemble and is not too big. I love that I no longer have to pick up little lego pieces up off of the carpet. The storage underneath is great! We did research this table and Walmart's price was much cheaper than Toys R Us! :) My one wish would be to have the storage divided so we can easily separate the Legos and train pieces but otherwise a great table and a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VZ21921
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-15 of 183 total reviews See all
1-15 of 183 reviews

Customer Reviews | 209 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 31 questions
1-3 of 31 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 11/19/2010
8 answers
  • A. The tracks that come with the table are wooden tracks similar to Thomas wooden tracks. But the table itself, on the train side, is just a flat surface. So any tracks or trains that you may have would work.
    by Mom2Dano10/16/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tracks are plastic and form a small figure 8. They come apart easily - this is the only part of the table that's not so great. Perhaps they could be glued together to keep them from coming apart when they're being used. They only form the figure 8, no other configuration, so gluing them together should be OK and they'd still fit in the storage well. That's my plan!
    by Alpacagal11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Tracks are solid wood and compatible with other popular sets.
    by JDBarnum11/29/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are wooden and not attached to the frame
    by cjncj196911/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The trains are wooden with the magnetic links on either end.
    by mommaofangels1/1/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. everything for the train table side is wooden!
    by LBARNES12/4/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The tracks are not attached to the top they come loose (but with the set) and they are wood.
    by MommyLindy11/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi An Anonymous Customer Yes, the tracks are made from wood. Thanks KidKraft Specialist
    by KidKraftSpecialist11/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 12/13/2010
7 answers
  • A. Yes. The boards fit the smaller legos but will also work with the bigger blocks. i.e. mega bloks-mini bloks.
    by Mom2Dano12/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This table works with the original Lego blocks that have the small 'pegs' that fit onto the small 'dimples' on the original small Lego blocks. If the Mega Bloks-Mini Bloks have the same sized 'pegs' as the original Legos it might work. I suggest comparing the blocks and if the 'pegs' appear to be the same size give the table a try. If you don't have any of the original legos you could purchase one of the inexpensive Lego building mats (not sure of the exact name of the product) to try the Mega-Minis on. Good luck!
    by Alpacagal11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. My 2 year old daughter uses the Mega Bloks-Mini Bloks on this table.
    by ITeachMath11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it for the really little legos for older kids!
    by LBARNES12/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes - we have Lego, the Mega Bloks Mini and the blocks from this table and they are all compatible with each other.
    by KathrynW7/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just lego's the really small ones
    by MommyLindy12/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi An Anonymous Customer If the Mega Bloks are compatible with Lego Bricks, then yes, they should be compatible with this Lego compatible board. Thanks KidKraft Specialist
    by KidKraftSpecialist11/30/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Leah12 7/20/2010
7 answers
  • A. The board is made for the smaller legos but will also fit the bigger ones as well.
    by Mom2Dano11/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think the big Legos have much larger 'dimples' and 'pegs' than the original Legos. This table has the tiny 'dimples' and 'pegs' for the pieces to fit onto.
    by Alpacagal11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i dont think so. the Leggos that come with it are really small
    by mmrouba12/29/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe it will. I am not sure how many though, we store various toys in the storage compartment.
    by shyma216/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes you can use, for example, Duplos
    by Gshire12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes! i have the larger blocks for my daughter and my son actually took them to build on the lego table with.
    by atillathemum11/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi Anonymous Customer The table top should fit Lego and Duplo style blocks. Thanks KidKraft Specialist
    by KidKraftSpecialist12/23/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 31 questions See all
1-3 of 31 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 Days See details

Supplier Warranty: All our our wooden items are handcrafted, hand assembled, and hand painted. Each one is unique. Slight imperfections may occur and are not manufacturing defects. Each item has been painted with a very durable paint that is both lead and chromate free and safe for children. However, it will not withstand abnormal abuse and with improper use it could chip. Please ntoe that we do not warranty against the use of permanent markers, non-water-based paints, crayons, or washable markers. Some of these items contain permanent color dyes that could damage the surface. We rcommend that you test all cleaning materials on the underside of any surface that would not be seen during normal use of the product. If you have questions regarding the maintenance of this product please feel free to call us. This toy is warranted solely against manufacturing defects for a period of 90 days from the date of purchase, which warranty runs only to the original user of the toy. In the event of a manufacturing defect, the toy will be replaced or the puchase price refunded. At the election of the manufacturer. To activate and protect this warranty, preserve evidence of original purchase and carefully inspect the condition of the toy prior to and after assembly, looking for missing, degraded, broken or hazardous parts, including parts which can be swallowed by a child, cause a child to choke, or otherwise cause injury. Such parts may include magnets, wheels, hubs, fasteners, and connectors. Should you observe any defects, do not use the toy and immediately notify the manufacturer. Failure to do so shall constitute misuse. Misuse, improper assembly, failure to honor a warning, failure to supervise, inspect or maintain the toy, or damage to the toy, whether intentional or inadvertent, shall invalidate this warranty. To submit a warranty claim please contact KidKraft customer service at 1-800-933-0771 for instructions on how to provide proof of purchase and how to return the item freight pre-paid.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.