Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet/Dry Rechargeable Shaver

Q&A
By: Conair
Walmart #: 000283903
Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet/Dry Rechargeable Shaver
$19.98
List price $19.99  (You save $0.01)
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
The Rechargeable Ladies Dual Foil Pro Shaver features a 4 blade shaving head system a pop-up bikini trimmer for neat finish. Twin Independent Cutters & Foils with Full Width Trimmers can be used wet or dry. Conair, Ladies Pro Rechargeable Electric Shaver, MODEL #LWD375WCSV
Customers also considered

About this item

Now women can make sure they get a close shave and come away feeling clean, thanks to the Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet Dry Rechargeable Shaver. It has a 4-blade head system and a pop-up bikini trimmer, both of which help you have a neat finish for your skin. The Conair ladies shaver has twin independent floating cutters and foils that work on wet or dry skin, all for silky-smooth results. There are two full-width trimmers built into the shaver that provide the ultimate in close shaves. The ladies wet dry shaver is rechargeable, with each charge allowing 25 minutes of running time. The item comes with a charging stand and indicator light. A cleaning brush is included to take care of excess small hair. You are left with polished arms and legs, as well as a comfortable feeling when all hair is trimmed and done. Trust your shaving needs to the Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet Dry Rechargeable Shaver.

About this item

Now women can make sure they get a close shave and come away feeling clean, thanks to the Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet Dry Rechargeable Shaver. It has a 4-blade head system and a pop-up bikini trimmer, both of which help you have a neat finish for your skin. The Conair ladies shaver has twin independent floating cutters and foils that work on wet or dry skin, all for silky-smooth results. There are two full-width trimmers built into the shaver that provide the ultimate in close shaves. The ladies wet dry shaver is rechargeable, with each charge allowing 25 minutes of running time. The item comes with a charging stand and indicator light. A cleaning brush is included to take care of excess small hair. You are left with polished arms and legs, as well as a comfortable feeling when all hair is trimmed and done. Trust your shaving needs to the Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet Dry Rechargeable Shaver.

Conair Satiny Smooth Ladies Wet/Dry Rechargeable Shaver:

  • Charging stand
  • Charging indicator light
  • Cleaning brush
  • Twin independent floating cutters and foils
  • Conair ladies shaver works wet or dry
  • Rechargeable and each charge provides 25 minutes of run time
  • Two full-width trimmers for smooth, close shaves
  • Pop-up bikini trimmer
  • Charging stand and charging indicator light
  • You can use CSP23 replacement foil and cutters that are sold separately

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.24
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.0 x 8.0 x 3.0
Walmart No.: 283903
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

147 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

147 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 stars
17
1-5 of 108 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

aweosme
4/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was very iffy about going electric, but now I'm so glad I did! It'll save you a load of money, so easy to use, and a close shave! (Mine is pink) For everyone who says it's scratchy, if you read the instruction booklet, it says not to put too much pressure when you shave, or YOU WILL GET SCRATHCHES! take it easy...

Was this review helpful? (194) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Harrison, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic shaver
8/12/2009

Customer review by cherrybloosm

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by cherrybloosm
by cherrybloosm

My husband bought this shaver for me. I love it it is easy to use, and shaves extra close so I don't have to worry about stubble on any area it is used on. It is easy to clean and the price is perfect. It shaves better than the $80.00 razor that my husband has. I can't say enough about the shaver. It is FANTASTIC. I would recommend this product to all women. This is the second conair shaver that I have bought. After two years the microscreen on my old shaver broke and I did not have the paperwork to order another microscreen from the company therefore I just bought a new one. The price is affordable.

Was this review helpful? (115) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherrybloosm
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A quality product
9/22/2009

Customer review by Discounts

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by Discounts
by Discounts

This product was not rated very highly online and I am glad that I did not listen to the other comments. I have found this product to be nothing but great and although I only use it occasionally, I really like it and would buy it again. The only negative is that to get a close smooth shave you have to go really slow, but other than that I have liked it more than my other rechargeable razors and it hasn't even nicked by underarms like my other one did.

Was this review helpful? (84) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Discounts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Great Value
9/6/2009

Customer review by Shops4Wife

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by Shops4Wife
by Shops4Wife

My wife has one, but the heads need replacing. So I'm buying her a new one since the heads are hard to find and it costs the same to buy a whole unit than to buy the heads from the manufacture and ship it. Might as well call it a Disposable Electric Razor. She love it so, so do I since it makes her happy and the value is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (50) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shops4Wife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great razor
10/21/2011

Customer review by CntryGrlGray

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by CntryGrlGray
by CntryGrlGray

I have health issues and the doctor recommended this. I have never used or owned an electric razor. I love this one. It is easy to use, holds a charge for a decent amount of time and works great. Highly recommend this for anyone. Would be great for a teen just starting to shave.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CntryGrlGray
Ruther Glen, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 108 total reviews See all
1-5 of 108 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Back
I have searched all over walmart and I never see it. I like the product but its pointless to by it if the blade is not refillable. I am not going to buy a $20 shaver everytime it goes dull.
by an anonymous customer 5/13/2009
6 answers
  • A. I think you can order new parts from your owners manual, or probably online.
    by Dorie071919543/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not sure if Walmart carries them but you can get them from Conair directly, Replacement Foil and Cutters model: CSP23 and they are $9.99 but they are out of stock. You might also contact the company and see who might carry them. I did a Google search and found a few stores that have them in stock, the price do vary.
    by CntryGrlGray10/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For most users, this trimmer should stay sharp for as long as you own the shaver. Replacement parts can be ordered by calling customer service at 1-800-3-CONAIR
    by bboopy6/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Go to conair.com for the refills.
    by Xavia6/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you can order a replacement for this razor at conair-store.com item # csp23. It is $8.99 for the foils and replacement heads.
    by wolf096/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I feel the same but i really love this shaver so i will be buying the blade on conair .com to replace the old one too bad walmart don't sell in the store where i live that would be even better
    by shopdiva111111/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions
Customers also viewed these products
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 2 years See details

Supplier Warranty: Conair will repair or replace (at our option) your appliance free of charge for 24 months from the date of purchase if the appliance is defective in workmanship or materials. To obtain service under this warranty, return the defective product to the service center listed below that is nearest you, together with your purchase receipt and $5.00 for postage and handling. California residents need only provide proof of purchase and should call 1-800-366-0937 for shipping instructions. In the absence of a purchase receipt, the warranty period shall be 24 months from the date of manufacture. Any implied warranties, including but not limited to the implied warranty of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose, shall be limited in duration to the !!!! month duration fo this written warranty. Some states do not all limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. In no event shall Conair be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages for breach of this or any other warranty, express or implied, whatsoever. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of special, incidental, or consequential damages, so the above limitation may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights, which vary from state to state. Service centers: Conair Corp., Service Dept., 150 Milford Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520 Conair Corp., Service Dept., 7475 N. Glen Harbor Blvd., Glendale, AZ 85307 For information on any Conair products call:1-800-3-CONAIR or visit us on the web at http://www.conair.com
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.