LEGO Batman (DS)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Lego Batman: The Videogame brings the one-and-only Caped Crusader to life in a completely original storyline. Players will take control of the Dynamic Duo, Batman and Robin to fight Gotham's City's most notorious criminals including The Joker, The Penguin, Catwoman, Scarecrow, Killer Croc and many more. The criminals have broken out of Arkham Asylum and are set to wreak havoc on the city. Players will also be able to explore their wicked side and fight their way through the game as the villains, experiencing the game from a completely different point of view with all-new criminal objectives! With a collection of high-tech suits, gadgets and cutting-edge vehicles on hand, players will be able to step into the unique Lego Batman universe to bring super villains to justice - or as the villains, to run amok in Gotham City!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Lego Batman: The Videogame brings the one-and-only Caped Crusader to life in a completely original storyline. Players will take control of the Dynamic Duo, Batman and Robin to fight Gotham's City's most notorious criminals including The Joker, The Penguin, Catwoman, Scarecrow, Killer Croc and many more. The criminals have broken out of Arkham Asylum and are set to wreak havoc on the city. Players will also be able to explore their wicked side and fight their way through the game as the villains, experiencing the game from a completely different point of view with all-new criminal objectives! With a collection of high-tech suits, gadgets and cutting-edge vehicles on hand, players will be able to step into the unique Lego Batman universe to bring super villains to justice - or as the villains, to run amok in Gotham City!

  • Fight for justice as Batman and Robin or create chaos as The Joker, Catwoman and other villains, as you save or destroy Gotham City.
  • Rocket through sewers and bound across rooftops as you take the fight to the criminals across classic locations in Gotham City.
  • Fight on land, sea and in the air using a number of powerful Batman, Robin and villain-controlled vehicles, including the rocket-powered Batmobile, sleek Batboat and stealthy Batwing.
  • Enhance the abilities of the Dynamic Duo with all new power suits, including the Magnetic Suit.
  • Enjoy numerous game modes and levels.
  • The Nintendo DS version will offer touch screen interaction, and two-player co-op using the DS local wireless network capability.
  • ESRB Rating: EVERYONE 10+ with Mild Cartoon Violence

Specifications

Video Game Platform: Nintendo DS & DSi
Target Audience: 10+
Video Game Collection: LEGO
Street Date: 1222128000000
Condition: New Games
Subgenre: General Action
Genre: Action & Adventure
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment Inc.
Model: 603204
Brand: Warner Bros.
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 0.50 x 7.50 IN
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 58 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/28/2010

Customer review by livewireusa

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by livewireusa
by livewireusa

This is a very fun game, my 4 year old autistic son loves it and I enjoy playing it also. Almost as fun as the lego star wars game and just like the wii version. Very easy to play and learn.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
livewireusa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son loves this game!
10/10/2008

Customer review by MaxsMom59

5.0 stars 10/10/2008 by MaxsMom59
by MaxsMom59

I got this game for my 11 year old son; he loves it! I was concerned that it would be too much like the Lego Star Wars game, but he says that is not the case.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaxsMom59
Wauseon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Game
10/28/2008

Customer review by FromMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2008 by FromMom
by FromMom

My son loves Batman and has been wanting this game since it was first mentioned. The entire Lego series of games is great. This is another excellent addition. Challenging enough for the experienced gamer yet easy enough for the inexperienced.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FromMom
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic Game!!
7/27/2010

Customer review by LeanneK

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by LeanneK
by LeanneK

Got this for my son on his last (5th) birthday - 1 year later - still plays with it almost daily! There are lots of ways that keep the game interesting, like acquiring new characters or playing as a villain. One of the few games out there that is truly age appropriate and he could enjoy without reading skills. We like it so much that we have since bought the Indiana Jones, and Star Wars versions for Christmas gifts, and now the new Legos Harry Potter game for his 6th! Of the Legos games for DS this is mine (and his) favorite. Indiana Jones is a good 2nd place winner.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeanneK
Seminole, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game!
10/12/2008

Customer review by PeanutandBebesMom

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by PeanutandBebesMom
by PeanutandBebesMom

We bought this for my 6 year old son and then noticed it was rated for 10 year olds. He wanted to try it anyway. He loves it!! he needed a little help at first but now he can do it all by himself!! This is a really cute game!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeanutandBebesMom
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
4/9/2016

Customer review by Bestgirlglorious

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Bestgirlglorious
by Bestgirlglorious

So far the child I bought love it. He so happy that he can't stop talking about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bestgirlglorious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids are having fun with it.
1/11/2011

Customer review by OursIsANuthouse

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by OursIsANuthouse
by OursIsANuthouse

My son and daughter both like the game. They find it more difficult to play in multiplayer mode but all games with this option are difficult. Lego makes a good game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OursIsANuthouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lego Batman Video Game
1/7/2009

Customer review by AcmeB

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by AcmeB
by AcmeB

This game was actually decently priced for video games nowadays - especially popular ones, or at least "popular" as far as professional reviews go. When my godchild opened this for Christmas he was excited and played it for a little while right away. He came running back into the room to give me a huge hug and lots of loud thank you's. So, from a 9-10 year old boy perspective, I guess it lived up to its hype. And from what I understand - its parent friendly as there is no blood/gore. The Lego shaped characters break apart (?) when defeated. He also got Lego Indiana Jones. Recommend that one as well for similar reasons. Easy to play according to several of the other children as well, who are not as video game savvy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AcmeB
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good price when bundled
2/16/2011

Customer review by Mylolo

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Mylolo
by Mylolo

Kids of all ages seem to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mylolo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Game
3/12/2012

Customer review by ChaseandConnorsMom

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by ChaseandConnorsMom
by ChaseandConnorsMom

Lego Batman is still one of my boys' favorite games after 2+ years of playing it. They have the XBox 360 version, but also wanted to play it on their Nintendo 3DS's. I do not buy 3D games because I've read/heard it can damage their sight. I also enjoy playing with them whenever I have the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChaseandConnorsMom
Cogan Station, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-10 of 58 total reviews See all
1-10 of 58 reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 11/6/2009
11 answers
  • A. ds
    by Nettiesue7/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You can use it on all DS's even 3DS.
    by smokinaustin7/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. just ds
    by grandmomOwens17/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We have the dsi
    by videokid17/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It can be played in either
    by JaisMom17/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. works on both ds and dsi.
    by dbarnes367/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Both. Most are.
    by OursIsANuthouse1/12/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Any ds game works in all the ds and dsi and the dsi xl, they're all the same cartrige.
    by livewireusa12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. All DS games fit the DSI as well
    by NYValueShopper7/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. works on both!
    by LeanneK7/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.