See All Reviews
Camp Rock (Extended Rock Star Edition) (Full Frame)
Camp Rock (Extended Rock Star Edition) (Full Frame)
$7.50
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $2.49 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camp Rock DVD It was a great movie. Well worth the money. Different than other musicals out there. 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie is really cute and my daughter loves it as well! 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING MOVIE FOR OUR JONAS FAN!! Ordered This Movie As A B-Day Present Because My Daugter Is Overly Obsessed! She Loved It Very Much And Was A Great Addition To Her Collection! 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tween Flick My 10-yr old granddaughter loves this movie. It is great for that age group. 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camp Rock DVD My daughter purchased this DVD using her Christmas money. Our entire family has enjoyed watching this movie! It's a very fun movie. 01/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Movie This is an entertaining family movie, though it's definately geared for the teen set. 01/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 11 yr. old daughter loves this movie! Another great movie is The Cheetah Girls One World. They're positive movies for young teens! 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Great movie for kids; get it! 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters are thrilled! Daughters love this movie. Great price. 12/29/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by movie rock This movie is a nice family movie. My daughter loves it and loves the jonas brothers. She really loves joe so she pauses it on joe. 12/21/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camp Rock DVD My daughter really enjoys the movie. It is a good family movie. 12/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool this is a great movie.Your kids will love it.I'm a adult and I love watching this movie. 11/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole family sat down and watched this movie. My daughter watches it several times a week. She loves anything to do with dancing and singing. She can't get enough of it and now wants the cd. We definately have already gotten our money's worth out of this movie. 10/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you have a tweener that loves the Jonas Brothers this is right up your alley. 10/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for "Tweens" I bought this for my 11 year old Granddaughter and she really likes it! The Jonas brothers are her favorite and this just gives her a chance to see them over and over! 09/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as High school musical ,but cute. A must have for the Disney tween audience. 09/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great dvd and good music 09/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HELPFUL GREAT MOVIE MY KIDS LOVE IT 09/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a disney channel fan An awesome movie with great bonus footage. A must for any person who loves Jonas Brothers and the disney channel movies. Definetly get it online its cheaper and has free shipping if you ship it to the store. Awesome DVD 09/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This is a cute movie with cute songs and a good moral behind it. I am not going to lie, Joe Jonas is the best part of it, can he be any cuter? 09/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great movie, I love the special features to!!! I think this is great for anyone and any age! 09/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Entertaining I love this movie! the alternate ending makes it an even better story! Wal Mart is where I go for all of my movie needs! 09/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clean entertainment This movie was a great hit with my niece. She has watched it over & over again. I am glad to find great musical entertainment that is enjoyable for all ages. 09/01/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Movie This Movie is a MUST-HAVE! My Kids enjoyed and even I did! Demi Lovato is a great actress in this movie and so are the Jonas Brothers! A DVD that all kids should have!!! 08/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teenagers self esteem I bought this movie for my 13 year old niece. She loves the Jonas Brothers, and the music is great. I suggest having all teenage girls watch this movie because it deals with and focuses on believing in oneself, and the pressures of "fitting in". 08/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by If your kids liked High School Musical one and two then they will love this movie too. Its a great family movie. Enjoy!!! 08/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent entertainment for kids This movie is very entertaining. My 8 year old granddaughter has watched it every day since it came out on tv. 08/17/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAMP ROCK This movie rocks everybody i saw it im getting the dvd i have the cd it rocks this movie is filld with lots of music like hip hop rock pop and more everybody will love it get the movie everybody you are gonna love it it stars Demi Lovato Nick Jonas Kevin Jonas Joe Jonas Alyson Stoner Meaghon Martin Anna Maria and Aaryn Doyle. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by i loved this movie. if you liked high school musical, you'll love this. it has a great story and great music. thumbs up! 06/30/2008
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw34
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp