Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS! It's a little pricey, but looks GORGEOUS in my daughter's "Princess" themed room! The crystals are slightly lighter in color than they appear online, but it still goes well in her room. It's smaller in size than the average chandelier, so it doesn't over power the room. It's SO pretty! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty This light is gorgeous. It was a little hard to hadwire even though it cam with the instructions and all materials needed. But definitely recommended! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The perfect touch for any lil princess room! : ) 04/27/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap item was not what i expected looked cheap was plastic very unsatisfied 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Chandelier This is really pretty and I really love the dangling crystals. Very girly, perfect for my little princess's shabby chic room. It is very well made. 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Happy! Gorgeous! I am in love with the candelier! This was an excellant buy for the price. I saw pricier ones at Target and Babiesrus but love the look of this one much better! 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous The chandelier is even cuter in person than in the picture. I haven't hung it yet, so I am hoping it works :) 09/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Value!!!! I absolutely love this chandelier...definately worth more than it cost! It was a little tricky to put up, we hardwired it and the directions weren't that great, but it wasn't too bad and the end result is awesome! So glad I bought this chandelier and I cannot wait for our little one to arrive and see it in her room! 03/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right It was just right for my daughters room. It was eazy to put together, it came very fast and looks really good, It was one of the least costly I found and I am very happy with it. 03/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light! This was a great addition to my nursery although there was a crystal missing from one of the petals but there were so many that you can't notice it. 01/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Beautiful Chandelier I bought the chandelier for my granddaughters bedroom. It is the perfect size and the price was the best I had found and I had been looking for several months.To be honest I had never thought to look at Walmart.com. My daughter told me to check. It looks better than it did online and my daughter in law loves it and I'm sure my granddaughter will as she grows she had her first birthday on christmas eve and is my little princess. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! I was skeptical when I purchased this item. I spent hours online searching for a reasonably priced chandelier for my daughter's nursery. What I found was most of them are outrageously expensive and very gaudy...just not what I was looking for. This chandelier is an amazing value for the price and looks absolutely adorable! Very simple but elegant. 11/21/2008
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp