Coleman Two Burner Dual Fuel Stove

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$31.00

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $158.99
1 more seller from $158.99

  • $109.99
    +Free shipping
    VMInnovations VMInnovations
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $158.99
    +Free shipping
    Wayfair.com Wayfair.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Features: -Operates on clean-burning Coleman liquid fuel or unleaded gasoline (sold separately). -2.5 Pints tank capacity. -Up to 2 hours on high operating time. -WindBlock wind shielding system for maximum heat. -Boil a quart of water in four minutes. -One 7,500 BTU prim

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The **Coleman Dual Fuel Stove** burns Coleman® liquid fuel or unleaded gasoline (Fuel sold separately). The primary burner is 7,500 BTU, auxiliary burner is 6,500 BTU, equaling 14,000 BTU in two high performance Band-A-Blu burners. It also features a tank capacity of 2.5 pints, and runtime is about two hours with both burners on high. The **Coleman Dual Fuel Stove**'s WindBlock™ system shields burners from wind for maximum heat, and will adjust for various pot sizes. The lid stays open with or without windscreens attached to case, and there is substantial cooking surface for up to two 10" size pots. Great for camping, picnicking, or for emergency preparedness! VMInnovations is an authorized Coleman dealer selling new, warranted products!

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The **Coleman Dual Fuel Stove** burns Coleman® liquid fuel or unleaded gasoline (Fuel sold separately). The primary burner is 7,500 BTU, auxiliary burner is 6,500 BTU, equaling 14,000 BTU in two high performance Band-A-Blu burners. It also features a tank capacity of 2.5 pints, and runtime is about two hours with both burners on high. The **Coleman Dual Fuel Stove**'s WindBlock™ system shields burners from wind for maximum heat, and will adjust for various pot sizes. The lid stays open with or without windscreens attached to case, and there is substantial cooking surface for up to two 10" size pots. Great for camping, picnicking, or for emergency preparedness! VMInnovations is an authorized Coleman dealer selling new, warranted products!

CLM1325
Features

  • Operates on clean-burning Coleman liquid fuel or unleaded gasoline (sold separately)
  • 2.5 Pints tank capacity
  • Up to 2 hours on high operating time
  • WindBlock wind shielding system for maximum heat
  • Boil a quart of water in four minutes
  • One 7,500 BTU primary burner and one 6,500 BTU auxiliary burner
  • Product Type: Stove
  • Finish: Green
  • Grilling Surface Material: Steel
  • Country of Manufacture: United States

  • Dimensions
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 7''
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 14''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 19''
  • Specifications

    BTU: 5,000 - 10,000 BTUs
    Color: Green
    Condition: New
    Number of Burners: 2 Burners
    Material: Aluminum
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3000000788
    Model: 3000000788
    Fuel Type: Gas
    Brand: Coleman
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.00 x 14.00 x 7.00 IN
    Show
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by feap45 12/11/2011
    8 answers
    • A. This stove comes with a removable fuel tank, screw on fuel cap, and integral hand pump and funnel/filter.
      by VivaLaWally11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes Like in the picture, ready to use. Buy a spare gas can.
      by CERTIB11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does.
      by bigbirdtx7/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, and it holds quite a bit of fuel.
      by ginkis7/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with a fuel tank, but not a spare fuel canister. In other words, you will get everything you need to use this stove except the fuel. One tank of fuel will last at least three days cooking three simple meals and boiling water for coffee, etc. So, for most weekend trips, you do not have to bring extra fuel with you.
      by Cornbeefandcabbage12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by stringpopper5/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. Works great and heats well with colmen fuel or gas.
      by Knighttrain2/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Icepick12/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by curious 4/3/2013
    8 answers
    • A. you can have just the main burner going. I have only had mine for a week and only fired it up once to have a play with it. Looking at the pics you cannot see the small handle on the left side which opens the second burner valve. One thing I did note was the second burner did not seem to run as hot as the main burner and I have read this on other reviews, but just to have as an emergency backup I think I can live with that
      by rsh6417/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The instructions are included. One burner is the main burner, second burner is optionally opened as needed.
      by WoodstockWillard11/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can close off secondary burner
      by Divideman8/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes for all.
      by lz41308/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Default is only running the right burner. You have to open a valve to light the left one after the 1st burner is running, if so desired.
      by CartrunkCamper11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can close off the secondary burner. You can use the primary by itself, or the primary and secondary together. The only thing you can't do is use the secondary by itself.
      by TheBenician11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Typically, the main burner on the right can be used as a stand alone burner. The burner on the left can only be used when the burner on the right is ignited.
      by VivaLaWally7/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can use one or two burners.
      by DanO77/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    78
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 86 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for camping, or emergency use.
    2/13/2011

    Customer review by dbhost3006

    5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by dbhost3006
    by dbhost3006

    I have had mine now for about 6 years. We have propane stoves, but find that the Coleman liquid fuel stoves more cost effective to use even though the initial purchase price is higher for the stove. Operation is simple, Fill the tank, pump it up, turn the valve on the main burner, light it, let it warm up, turn on the secondary burner and light it if needed. Adjust to desired flame height. We have used our current Coleman stove, and a previous Coleman dual fuel stove for everything from camping trips in Canada, Oregon, Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, and Mexico. Our current stove has seen us through both Hurricane Rita in 2005, and Hurricane Ike in 2008. We own or have owned a small shed full of camping gear of all sorts of descriptions, the Coleman Multi Fuel stoves, and among the best pieces of camping equipment in our collection. These are the stoves I remember from my scouting camping trips of the 1970s and 1980s. And I bet those old stoves are still in use!

    Was this review helpful? (81) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dbhost3006
    League City, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    The ultimate in efficiency
    5/30/2012

    Customer review by Cornbeefandcabbage

    5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Cornbeefandcabbage
    by Cornbeefandcabbage
    Top 500 contributor

    There is a reason that the Coleman stove has been THE stove of choice for campers since the 1920's with very minimal design changes. In fact, the Coleman stove has remained almost completely unchanged since 1960. The only thing better than this Duel Fuel two burner stove would be the larger unit Coleman stoves that give you more space for cooking. The Duel Fuel capability is accomplished primarily by increased diameter fuel tubing in the generator. In other words, there is no magic or rocket science that makes the use of automobile gasoline possible. It is well known in camping circles that Duel Fuel stoves will technically work with automotive gasoline, but they will become testy with use as the automotive fuel additives start gumming up the internals of the stove. Even with a Duel Fuel stove, you are well advised to use Coleman fuel unless you are in a pinch and cannot find Coleman fuel. Given a choice between this liquid fuel Coleman Stove and the propane models, I prefer the liquid fuel stoves.

    Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cornbeefandcabbage
    west coast and midwest
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per month
    Top 500 contributor
    WOW! Just like I remember!
    10/25/2013

    Customer review by camper737

    5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by camper737
    by camper737

    We used a Coleman stove back in the 70's and it was great...cooked REAL breakfast and suppers for hours, for five people with no problems. Because of rust and problems with replacement parts, we recently ordered a new one. Well............it burned with an orange flame which, no matter what we did, would not go away. Thank goodness, Walmart took it back, and we ordered another, exactly the same, from Walmart online. This one is a beauty......after one minute of lighting, the little bit of orange in the flame went away, and it burned a beautiful blue, just like we remember. The stove did have a dent in it, like we've read in reviews, but I wouldn't send it back because of that. Also, we,ve compaired this stove to the old (60's or 70's) model sitting on our back porch right now, and, yes, it's a little smaller and more compact, and a little lighter. Do you REALLY want it bigger and heavier?? It is quite sturdy, good quality, all you need, and we can't wait to go camping again!!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    camper737
    Murphy NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Love the fuel source options - a bit hard to clean
    6/26/2012

    Customer review by GetPrepared

    4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by GetPrepared
    by GetPrepared

    As a life-long disaster preparedness promoter I've long wanted a camp stove that can run on unleaded gas - what is likely to be the major liquid fuel source (available in cars) when the store shelves are emptied and there is no power to run gas station pumps after our long-overdue major quake in Southern California happens, affecting more than 23 million people. So I'm really glad this classic dependable and durable stove now has the dual fuel option. We decided to try to grill ribs and heat baked beans as our inaugural "backyard test drive" meal. The beans heated very quickly. The meat took a little longer than expected yet turned out delicious. The only drawback was the clean up. It was hard to get the grease out of the bottom of the stove and from under the "ledge." So we will be cooking only in foil pouches or using pots and pans when we go to the Grand Canyon later this summer - so as to avoid the time it takes to clean up dripping juices or grease.

    Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GetPrepared
    Eastvale, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Indispensable for camping
    5/24/2011

    Customer review by mlipenk

    5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by mlipenk
    by mlipenk

    With this Coleman Dual Fuel 2-Burner Stove, coupled with Coleman's 2-Mantle Dual Fuel Lantern, you will have two of the most useful items for camping. Both share the same ability to use liquid fuel. And as a result, if you leave home with full tanks, you can get days and months of use before you have to refill the tanks. Much better in my opinion than buying and throwing away propane tanks which empty quickly. The stove itself is much more flexible in use than just a grill. Use it to boil water for spaghetti or dish water. Throw a griddle or frying pan on and you have a wonderful way to make pancakes or eggs. In the evening, pop some popcorn over the burner. The stove is easy to clean, is quite portable, everything including the tank stores in on itself, and if properly maintained should outlast you.

    Was this review helpful? (72) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mlipenk
    MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-5 of 86 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 86 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.