Rated 4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what was expected If you are looking for a pump where you can only use your car outlet, then this is for you! Unfortunately this came with and air mattress the we had purchased and we were understanding that it would plug into an outlet in a house. You can imagine that we were sorely disappointed when we opened the box. I am not giving this a bad rating because, it could have been our fault (still haven't figured that out yet) and it does work well for what it is. Just keep in mind if you are purchasing this, it only works with a car outlet unless you buy another adapter to transform it for indoor outlet use. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pump Worked great with my Coleman SUV Air Mattress. 07/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it This can only be used with the car adapter so it's not worth it. If you want to use the mattress in the house you have to inflate it outside. I will be taking it back to the store and getting one that can be used in the house. 12/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product description is misleading Please note that this product comes with a car outlet. When purchasing this item, I read the description and no where did it state that the item only included a car outlet. Very disappointing, since i do not have a car nor a car outlet available to me. 11/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Opened the box and returned it. I didn't realize the pump didn't have a plug for a wall outlet. Can only plug it into a car. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and convenient this pump works much faster than my old coleman 4d quickpump, which needs batteries and doesn't have nearly the power. 07/28/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Multiple Use You can't use it in a electrical outlet. That is not considerate to the multiple use it could be for. 01/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My bad - I did not check the power input type Was very good for its function - inflates the bed within less than 2 minutes. But only works with Car adapter not normal power socket. So if you need to use , you need to have your car .. within 10 feet from the bed, else you have to inflate the bed and carry to your tent. 07/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem is mostly mine. I expected this to be a 120V pump to use in house, didn't read the description enough to realize that it was 12V for car use. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and works quickly worked quickly when putting air in my coleman air bed 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick to inflate and deflate. My kids and I slept well and it fit back into the bag 02/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quickpump It worked for what we wanted, but it wasn't what I thought I bought. I wanted one for the house, but this was a car one. I didn't want that because I didn't need one for the car. 05/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quick Pump that does not work I must say this is a big disappointment. Straight out of the Box and it does not work. Literature says not to return it to place purchased to call 800 number only they are not 24 hours but you do not learn this until going through many steps on phone. 09/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sign that this requires a car to use. I was disappointed to find this pump requires a car to use. I had to take the air mattress outside, connect it to the car, blow it up there then drag it inside. It says, "Quickpump 12V with car adapter". I assumed it meant it could ALSO be used for camping. It states"adapters" included. I thought that would have included an outlet adapter which was what I wanted. 06/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A flimsy product The pump is made from very cheap products and did work intermittently...very poor workmanship... 04/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing wall to car adapter This product doesn't come with a wall to car adapter. this can be used only with car charger not at home 10/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12V air pump waste of money for this 60 yr old woman, was not aware that i needed a car to use this, and I don't own a car, was not aware that I need one, useless, 03/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This pump came in a bundle package with an indoor/outdoor air mattress. Unfortunately the pump only came with a car adaptor and therefore was totally useless to me. 01/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Thin Mattress The mattress deflated on the first night. The description didn't say that the air pump was to be used by connecting to the cigarette lighter of a car. This was a dissapointmen! We returned it at the store and bought a more expensive air mattress which was a lot better than this one. 10/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I returned it it can not be used at home, it can only be used in your car adapter. I thought this is additional connection, but it appeared to be the only connection. I returned it 03/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's for use with the car lighter. Walmart should have a better clear description. 12/25/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected The unit I got is DC only, not what I expected. A real pain to take the mattress outside to the family car to fill it with air. I bought another unit that is AC for inside so I can meet both home and camping needs. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woosh Fills a Twin camping mattress in less than a minute 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! Pump works great! Was not in stock at the store that I bought the air mattress from however. 08/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great product for camping if you store it safely I purchased this because I borrowed one from a friend. Everything was smooth in this transaction except AFTER I paid on-line for this "ship-to-store", I found the same item several dollars less expensive at Menard's. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome air pump Loves this thing! Works great and quickly and never have to charge a battery. 08/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good Missing parts still havent used it 07/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job quick! This filled my standard queen size air mattress in less than 5 minutes. Enough said. The only way I would improve it would be to make it reverse and deflate too. 07/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not enough hot air! It says it will blow up a bed in 3 minutes it took ten minutes to blow up a little kids swimming pool 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very fast Great product, plugs into car so ts very easy to use outdoors. Aired queen airbed mattress in less than a minute 06/28/2014
31-60 of 105 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew240
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp