Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Awesome cleaner!! Removed pet and kid stains.. Love it! 10/20/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Returne it the same day Did nothing to get my tough stains out, so I returned it the same day. Suction is not good. Sucks back only about 1/3 of the water that is sprays. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine I have had the deep cleaner for just a short time, so do not know what the durability may be, but completely satisfied with all other aspects. 10/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good concept, bad performance. From the start, this machine was annoying to use (although it does get the job done) because when you spray the carpet, the spray goes significantly wider than the piece that sucks it back up. I use this about once a month to clean spots out of my carpet (I have 4 children). When I am targeting a spot, I do not want to spray an area that is 20 times larger than the spot. It takes a long time to suck up all of that extra water that was sprayed. If the sprayed area is so large, they need to make the part that vacuums it larger. After using this about 5 times, it started to leak horribly. I have to place a lid from a large plastic container under the unit to protect my carpet from getting soaked while using this thing. I am taking it back. 10/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the trick. I bought this product to clean my couch and chairs. I have a 9 year old and the furniture was beginning to look a bit dull and dingy. After just one pass with the wand on the couch, I was amazed! I knew the couch needed cleaning but I was shocked at how much dirt and grime this little green machine pulled up! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Love it I bought this to clean my sofas which are a light tan from stains from my kids and this works great took the stains right out now I will have something to keep my sofas looking like new :)!!! 08/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FOR PETS!!!! I did a lot of research on which steam vac to use. I already had a bissel but it was no good for stairs. I did not want to buy an entire new system when the stairs were my only problem. I saw the price and thought it maybe isn't that good but I convinced myself. I just opened and did one of the worse stairs where dogs had gotten in mud that was not coming out. It did the job and did the job well. I was very pleased and will continue to use. It's great!!! I would highly recommend again for stairs and like cars and furniture not for an entire room. 07/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LITTLE GREEN MACHINE! I love it!!! Love, love, love it! It cleaned up my kids chocolate milk stains and I never thought it would work so great! I would recommend it to any busy mom who has kids who spill alot! 04/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased for Pets Recently had new carpet installed and I wanted something on hand for possible accidents. Product is easy to use however the pet solution hasent' removed the smell of dog urine out of the new Stainmaster carpet. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was really thinking hard about this because of the fact that I have had a bissell in the past and had problems with it but that all has changed. I am in love with my Little Green Bissell. I have a three month old puppy and he is trying to ge potty train so he was been making peeing alot. I used the Bissell and it was gone like that. :) 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I've had a Little Green machine for 13 years and have loved it. But all good things must come to an end. I was concerned when I saw the new models and they were nothing like the old ones. After using this new ones I feel silly for having any concern. This is a great little machine. I love the way the hose and cord wrap up (better than the old machine). And all the complaining I've seen on the spray width...it's spot cleaner people...put the wand down within a couple of inches from the floor where the spot is and you won't spray all over the place. I love this machine...Thanks Bissell. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase one could make ... I purchased this product under the advice of a friend since my new dog seems to like to potty in the house instead of outside. (He's getting better.) That was the reason for the purchase. This machine has not disappointed me. It has cleaned up every stain with ease, easy to use, easy to clean and would highly recommend it to anyone who owns pets! 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little machine! i got this product because i have 2 little boys a big messy puppy and a messy boyfriend lol. it works wonderfully! so far i have used it to clean my couch, chair and car and clean up the occasional mess my puppy makes and it does a fantastic job. the only problem i would say is the wide spray range when you are spraying the solution. but for how good of a job it does i can handle that. overall i think it is a great product and i wouldn't think twice about buying it again :) 01/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by needed long time ago I have 2 cats and during certain times in the year they throw up on my floor. I use to clean it up by scrubbing the mess into the deeper part of the carpet.Now I can suck it up and keep my carpet clean and smelling good with no deep down mess. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little cleaner this cleaner is great when you don't want to drag out your big steam cleaner. With 2 year old twins it is getting used A LOT! Great value for the money. I didn't give it a five for durability only because I have not had it for very long but I don't see any issues popping up. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to when you need it We have only used it once. But were pleased with it. It looks like it will be good to use to vacuum my stairs and or clean them. It is small enough to store and keep handy for spills. Seems good so far. It also seems like it would be good to clean out the car. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This is my second one. First one I had for years, but it finally died :( There are a few new features on the new one :) I hope this lasts as long as the other one did. Cleans up cat messes in a snap! Very happy :) 07/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargin!! This is my second one. They seem to have a problem with the pumps stop working, but there the best I have used. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Easy to use and carry. 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I originally baught this to clean up after my training puppy. This worked great! And I didn't have to pay the extra money for one that said "Pet". I am very happy with this purchase. 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The only negative I have is that the coupons that were included to the (expensive) carpet shampoos were expired :(. Product itself works great! 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell little Green LOVE IT... I have used it twice since I purchased it earlier this month and just love the ease of use and the compact size. As always I am satisfied with products I purchase through Walmart.. Thanks!! 06/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bissell Little Green Floor Cleaner I bought this to clean the little strip along walls which a regular carpet cleaner always misses. It works great, it is easy to lift and I hope it will last a long time. Also, I am using it to clean the carpet on the steps. Haven't tried it on furniture yet, but don't expect any problems. 05/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love Little Green! I bought Little Green because I have two elderly cats and hairballs on the carpet are part of being a cat owner. Every time one of my kitties would have a mishap, I would haul out a bottle of spray cleaner, several clean rags, a bucket of water, a scrub brush, and lots of "elbow grease". After years of this experience, I learned about Little Green and decided it might be just what I needed to help with this task. Now I think it's just about the best thing I have ever purchased..... so easy to use and efficient, too. I won't say I love cleaning up those hairballs, but it's not the dreaded task that it used to be. The only thing I would improve would be to give Little Green a bit more suction. Other than that, I have nothing negative to say and would highly recommend it to any pet owner. It does a great job. Next I plan to use it to clean the cushions on my couch and I'm quite confident it will do a good job there, too. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable The little green machine really works. My only reqret is I didn't wait til the price was rolled back. If I'd waited, I would have gotten this amazing product and an amazing price. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by little green machine we wanted to buy a carpet cleaner because are purchasing new carpet and wanted to be prepared if we have any accidents on the new carpet and with having a small child and 2 dogs accidents occur frequently. we tried it out on 3 stains we had in our living room and the 2 stains are gone and the third which is old, is almost gone. i am very pleased with it. we only used water no chemicals. 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A back saver! Best thing EVER for pet owners. I have an elderly cat who has issues making it to the litter box so I bought this. I have a full sized upright steam cleaner but got tired of pulling it out every week. This cleans up all the stains. Sometimes I have to do the same area after it dries but that's me. I don't always have time to completely clean it and just want to get the worst up till I can get to it later. My only complaint is the cord isn't long enough and I'd need an extension cord to do the stairs. But unless they come up with a retractable cord, a longer one would be cumbersome. LOVE IT! 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE; VERY RESPECTABLE COMPANY IN BISSELL. HAS MULTITUDE OF USES. WILL BE BUYING ADD'L BISSELL PRODUCTS. 05/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good spot cleaner Works great!! Easy to use. Uses a lot of soap but cleans well and quickly dog accident spots. 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for upholstery! I bought this clean my new suede couches because I have a baby who is always getting spit up and yes sometimes feces on them, this made them look and smell brand new! I hope it works just as well when my son is a little older and even better at making messes. 04/21/2010
91-120 of 179 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw384
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp