Carnival Games (DS)

$9.99
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $9.99
1 more seller from $9.99
| Learn more
  • $9.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.99
    +Free shipping
    BargainStation.com BargainStation.com
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

About this item

Over 20 of your favorite Carnival Games are here including the all-new Clown Bonk, Bumper Boats and Wild West Showdown. Each game is designed from the ground up to take full advantage of the DS control mechanism. A frenzied combination of tapping, blowing, shouting and stylus-maneuvering keep the frogs flinging, balloons popping and ducks quacking! Players can also explore the Carnival Games midway for the first time to discover hidden games and surprises. Players can win over 65 virtual prizes including an endless supply of Wacky Wearables, such as a pirate's hat, frog feet, monkey mask and dragon wings. Step right up to Carnival Games and let the fun begin!

About this item

Over 20 of your favorite Carnival Games are here including the all-new Clown Bonk, Bumper Boats and Wild West Showdown. Each game is designed from the ground up to take full advantage of the DS control mechanism. A frenzied combination of tapping, blowing, shouting and stylus-maneuvering keep the frogs flinging, balloons popping and ducks quacking! Players can also explore the Carnival Games midway for the first time to discover hidden games and surprises. Players can win over 65 virtual prizes including an endless supply of Wacky Wearables, such as a pirate's hat, frog feet, monkey mask and dragon wings. Step right up to Carnival Games and let the fun begin!

  • Designed to support Nintendo DS Lite functionality including dual-screen challenges, touch screen technology and microphone control.
  • Over 20 family-friendly favorites: Alley Ball, Dunk Tank and Leap Frog are complemented with all-new games exclusive to the Nintendo DS version, including RC Raceway, Clown Bonk, Loud Mouth and Bumper Boats.
  • Carnival Games for Nintendo DS lets your character explore the colorful midway for the first time. You can play games, buy cotton candy and discover hidden surprises and attractions.
  • Win over 65 virtual prizes with unique prizes for each game! The higher your score the better the prize. Now go win that Ninja Sword and Rock Guitar!
  • Complete customization mode: gender, skin tone, hair color and a countless supply of Wacky Wearables including a pirate's hat, gorilla feet, bowling ball head, dragon mask and much more
  • ESRB Rating: EVERYONE with Comic Mischief

Specifications

Platform: Nintendo DS & DSi
Genre: Kids & Family
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.0 x 0.5 x 7.5
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

82 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-5 of 64 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lots of games
10/17/2009

Customer review by welovejesuschrist

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by welovejesuschrist
by welovejesuschrist

my 3 and 6 yr old girls really like this game there are alot of diffrent games some are more challenging than others but they both have found several they can play without any problem and their dad and I have fun with it too!

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welovejesuschrist
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just like a real Carnival
1/3/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/3/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I paid $30.00 for "Carnival Games". Playing this game as an adult I was disappointed. It does remind you of a carnival. The feeling of blowing your money. However my 6 year old daughter loves it. I feel that the price was way to high for the few carnival games it offers to play. My advice save your money until it gets thrown in the bargin bin for 10 bucks.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Special Person
9/6/2008

Customer review by alwaysbrowsing

4.0 stars 9/6/2008 by alwaysbrowsing
by alwaysbrowsing

I'm always looking for something for the mentally challenged person, and I bought this hoping I had come across something that this person would be able to play as fun on a DS. About half of the carnival games were playable by this person, and that made me happy. I wish Nintendo would make more of these type games.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwaysbrowsing
Youngstown, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
6/4/2009

Customer review by gobarefoot

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by gobarefoot
by gobarefoot

My 8 year old daughter wanted this game but the store didn't carry it. We ordered online and had it shipped site to store. No shipping fees and we picked it up the next time we shopped. Great game for a child. It's fun and exciting. Would recommend. I like that she and her brother enjoy it and there is not violence or foul language like some games.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gobarefoot
Hammonton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
carnival games DS
2/7/2011

Customer review by dealsrthebest

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by dealsrthebest
by dealsrthebest

This game was very cute. My mistake was that i purchased it for a teenager. Lots of different games to play though. Very entertaining. In my opinion it should be purchased for someone under the age of 10 at least. Otherwise they will get through the games to quickly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealsrthebest
Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 64 total reviews See all
1-5 of 64 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
My granddaughter is 7 yrs old
by mydaycare1 12/16/2010
10 answers
  • A. my grandson is 7yrs old
    by msmaa8/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its dont have ages on it but is rated e for everyone and i thing she would like it
    by heythatsme083/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I believe this would be very appropriate for a 7 year old.
    by sdalexander2/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I purchased this for my nephew as a Christmas present who is turning 7 next month and he really enjoys it.
    by mnm2201/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This game is rated for everyone, so I think your granddaughter will enjoy it!
    by HardWorkingSingleMom1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. She will love it.
    by An anonymous customer1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Got this for my 5-1/2 yr old grandson. He had to beg his Dad (30+ yrs) to give it up and let him play for awhile. Other daughter-in-law is getting one now for her 7 yr old.
    by nse3lts1/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES! Not to much reading and they can figure it out perfectly. My Niece is 5. She has had it for 1 week and Loves it!
    by Renfrow12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The rating on the game is "E for everyone", and I think it is perfect for children ages 4 or 5 and up. My daughter is 9 and absolutely loves it. I have even played and enjoy it myself. There is a variety of different mini games, so if she likes one more than the other, she has options unlike other games where there is just one long game.
    by luvsBabies8312/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My daughter is 7 she loves it.
    by jparsprite12/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 2/3/2010
10 answers
  • A. Yes...all ds games work on the new dsi.
    by leona3o12/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. There's no differences between ds & dsi system wise. Dsi has a larger screen, that's it.
    by HardWorkingSingleMom1/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by ShopsFromHomeInFlorida1/4/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's my understanding that if the game doesn't read DSI then it won't play in a DSI. Call GameStop near you and ask them. They're more than happy to answer questions.
    by nse3lts1/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES.
    by Renfrow12/30/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, all games labeled "DS" will work on either DS lite, DSI, or DSI XL.
    by luvsBabies831/18/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My daughter has the DSI XL and it works.
    by jparsprite12/26/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, my kids each have a DSi and they are all using this game without any problems.
    by zleapinliz11/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it works with a DSi.
    by HoneyBunTX11/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by brluck9/19/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: n/a See details

Supplier Warranty: n/a
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list