See All Reviews
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift
$9.99
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $8.99 (47%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylro Swift I loved this CD.It is one of the best ones I have heard.I love all the songs especially Should've Said No and Mary's Song (oh my my my).I would reccomend anyone to buy this CD. 07/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Taylor Swift's the best in country/pop Taylor Swift is one of the few artists who can write all of her own songs at such a young age- and have each song be awesome! From the quiet song "Teardrops on my guitar" to the fun, headstrong track "Picture to burn, each song is amazing and everyone can relate to them. Taylor Swift's CD is the best in country/ pop by far, and it's not that expensive. 08/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Swift Thi s product was ordered for my grand daughter. She was placed on the honor role and this was her reward. She was ecstatic and the product rating I give is excellant. 05/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this CD. Her best. 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debut Album I love this CD. I was amazing for a debut album. Taylor really just jumped into something she loved and look at how it came out. All the songs make you wanna get up and dance, sing your heart out, and have fun even if you are in a terrible mood, you just wanna party. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Her! My mom loves Taylor and wanted a CD. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MUSIC I order this cd among many others and the music is super and i listen to this one a lot i recommend this to anyone 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this whole entire debut album this cd rocks im glad i bought it this cd seriously rocks from begining to end taylor swift is very talented and very gifted she seriously makes amazing music i love all her songs 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEBUT ALBUM IS HOTT HOTT HOTT I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT THIS CD KEEPS ME DANCING AND SINGING 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor swift I love this cd it is one of my favorites. Taylor is such an amazing singer!! 11/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taylor Swift I lov this cd. It is my first one I have ever bought. I love #1, #5, #9, #11,#12. You will enjoy listing to her. She is wonderful and a awesome song writter. 09/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Swift CD It shipped quickly and received the same. No problems 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love taylor swift, this album is awesome when I heard the song teardrops on my guitar I had to get this album and find out what taylor swif'ts songs are like. overall she is a awesome musician. I can relate to every song on here, she's awesome, beautiful and overall a great person!! 12/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must- have CD Taylor's debut album is amazing. She's such a talented singer/songwriter/musician. Her lyrics have so much meaning and she is a true story teller. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD for the "Tweens"! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGG This is one of the most amazing cd's, i love it. Taylor Swift is a amazing singer. 04/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by best female singer ever~!!!!!!!!!!!! I am the biggest taylor swift fan ever she covers my walls i love her she is the best one ever!!!! although she can't sing carrie underwoods songs. but she really rocks the country music world of mine i hope to meet her one day thet would make my life the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!! 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD Awesome singer Great buy 02/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor Swift Rocks Country Taylor Swift is a fantastic artist who captures her audience profoundly. I really recomend this CD. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Hot Hot Very well put together CD. This young lady can really sing. She is a very bright upcomming star. I hope she keeps up the great work. This CD is a keeper. 01/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by music I bought this CD for my grandson for Christmas, he is a big Taylor Swift fan. He loves it, has listened to it non-stop and sings the songs with her. This was a last minute gift and I appreciate the fast delivery. 01/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by For my girl My 11 yr old daughter enjoys this CD very much. She knows and loves the songs on the CD and sings right along. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good CD I love this CD. Taylor Swift is a wonderful singer and the CD proves her talent. 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful CD This is a new and fresh sound to country music that has been needed for a while now. CD is full of fun and thoughtful heartfelt songs. Check out her new CD, its even better. 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best CD! One of the greatest CD's all songs were amazing, and the packaging is uber cute! 12/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!! THERE IS NOT ONE SONG ON THIS CD THAT IS NOT A M A Z I N G ! I LOVE THIS CD AND LISTEN TO IT ALL THE TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CD TO ANY AND ALL!!!!!!! 11/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This CD is great. She takes everyday situations and manages to make them into catching and meaningful songs. As a teenager, her words help me put my feelings into music. She's an talented, and grounded. <3I would recommend this CD to anyone, along with her new one. 11/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb CD! Taylor Swift is a very talented singer, and I absolutely adore her. I ran out to by the CD on the first day it was released because I didn't want to and use my credit card on iTunes. Invisible is one of my favorites, along with Our Song. ***Love Story, one of her new songs, is amazing. If you loved this CD, check that out! It rated number 2 on CMT's Top 20 Countdown.*** 10/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool-Country CD Taylor Swift is a remarkable singer! At only eighteen she can sing like a pro. My faves on the cd are "Cold as You" and "Invisible." This CD is sooo worth checking out. You'll fall in love. Bonus: Taylor Swift is coming out with a sophomore cd "Fearless" on November 11. 09/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and real Taylor Swift is one of the best singers I have ever heard. She writes all of her songs and sings about her own experiences. She is only eighteen and you need to give her lots of credit for her voice at such a young age. Buy her cd and you won't regret it. Plus, with a new cd coming out November 11 you've got more to be excited about. 08/28/2008
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew130
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp