XO Vision XO220, 220W CONVERTER. POWER INVERTER

Q&A
By: XO Vision
Walmart #: 001056317
XO Vision XO220, 220W CONVERTER. POWER INVERTER
$14.71
$14.71

Out of stock

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • DC to AC power Inverter
  • 220watt Continuos Power
  • 400watt Peak Power
  • Cigarette Lighter Adaptor
  • 1 x 12v Input 2 x 110v Outputs
  • Built-in High Speed Cooling Fan
  • Thermal Protection
  • Short Circuit Protection High Speed Cooling Fan
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The XO220 is a great DC/AC power inverter that easily and conveniently plugs into your cigarette lighter and gives you 2 AC outlets right in your car. It has 400W peak power with 220 continuos power.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The XO220 is a great DC/AC power inverter that easily and conveniently plugs into your cigarette lighter and gives you 2 AC outlets right in your car. It has 400W peak power with 220 continuos power.


    • DC to AC power Inverter
    • 220watt Continuos Power
    • 400watt Peak Power
    • Cigarette Lighter Adaptor
    • 1 x 12v Input 2 x 110v Outputs
    • Built-in High Speed Cooling Fan
    • Thermal Protection
    • Short Circuit Protection High Speed Cooling Fan
    • Thermal protection
    • Over/Under Voltage Protection
    • Metal Housing

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: XO 220
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.85
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.0 x 12.0 x 2.5
    Walmart No.: 1056317
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    11
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 41 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect!!!
    2/15/2009

    Customer review by Mach3Man

    5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by Mach3Man
    by Mach3Man

    This is a great little inverter! It worked flawlessly from the moment I plugged it in. I use it to charge cell phones, to power my laptop and a DVD player that keeps my girlfriend entertained on some of the long road trips we do!! Great product, great value!!!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mach3Man
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    power converter
    12/8/2008

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    This work GREAT for our family during our travel. It ran a air pump, play station and T.V. We would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Warren, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Product
    2/1/2009

    Customer review by railrider

    5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by railrider
    by railrider

    I have owned the single outlet inverters in the past, but this one is great. I like the dual outlet option. When plugged in, both items work together without a problem. This is was well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    railrider
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Has extra little features
    11/15/2008

    Customer review by OngWalMart

    5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by OngWalMart
    by OngWalMart

    I've been using this product now for about two weeks. I have a small solar panel that charges a small battery and I use the inverter to run two light bulbs and my stereo system. It has a few extra features that weren't mentioned in the product description, which was nice. It automatically shuts down when the battery is too low and also shuts down if the input is too high. It has a fuse and sounds for different notifications. So far, I don't have any problems and it seems to be running just fine. The inverter itself consumes about 2 Watts, probably due to the internal fan. I think that this is a great buy for how much it cost (I paid less than $16 for it).

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OngWalMart
    Denver, Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    It just works...
    12/28/2008

    Customer review by travm222

    5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by travm222
    by travm222

    I used this inverter for 30 hours (8 hours at a time) to power a laptop and portable DVD player. I never had a single problem.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    travm222
    Princeton, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 41 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 41 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year See details

    Supplier Warranty: Limited Manufacturer Warranty - XO Vision warrants to the original retail purchaser of this product that should this product have any defect, under normal conditions, such defect(s) will be repaired or replaced with new or reconditioned product (at the Company's option) without charge for parts and repair labor. This warranty only covers manufacturer defects and must be returned to company in original condition. Proof of Purchase is required. This Warranty does not cover the costs incurred for installation, removal, product damages (i.e. discs, tapes, etc.) or reinstallation of the product. This warranty is void if company deems the unit to have been damaged through modification, improper installation, negligence, misuse, or tampering with the Serial number and/or bar code of the unit. This warranty is a limited warranty for repair/replacement of product if it falls under the above conditions. XO Vision is never responsible for more than the purchase price of the product. XO Vision encourages customers to contact the retailer first and only then contact XO Vision for warranty support. For Customer Service call 1-888-XOV-1985
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.