See All Reviews
Workout: One-On-One Training With Jackie (Full Frame)
Workout: One-On-One Training With Jackie (Full Frame)
$8.70
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6.28 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT DVD from Jackie! Jackie creates another great DVD.! Easy to follow and great instruction from Jackie. I do all the combinations together and get a total body workout. Highly recommend. Thanks again Jackie! 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Workout I love this DVD from Jackie Warner. As a fan of her show on Bravo, I had anticipated this video from the get go. Walmart had the best price. I bought one, used it, then gave to a friend. I just recently bought another copy from walmart. The video is divided into 3 20 minute workouts. It will definatly give you results. Includes cardio and exercise in every segment. Would definatly recommend to people who want an all over workout in a short amount of time, this is your DVD! 11/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great workout!!!! I didn't expect to feel such an impact from the first workout. But I did. I would recommend this workout to everyone who wants to tone and loose weight. 12/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Monday workout Jackie knows how to target your muscles, not much cardio mostly toning. 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout This is a really great workout after two weeks I was able to see changes in my body. Jackie targets the areas that are very difficult to work on! 10/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by not this dvd I also have the extreme time saver and the abs work out from Jackie and love both of those dvds. I do not like this one at all! This one is a waist of money. The work outs are weird. The clothes they wear in the work out are weird. You can't even see what part of the body they are working out. Very strange. I felt the whole thing is not worth the money at all. I felt like i waisted my money on this dvd. I only used it one time and will not use it again. Don't waist your money on this dvd. Her other 2 are very good. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tooooooo Good Keep u very fit. 07/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Challenging workout I've been working out for almost a year now and this dvd still challenges me. I started out with jillian but she doesnt challenge me anymore. If you want results that you can see this is the one for you. You can even use modifications if your a starter and customize each workout. Amust have for the advanced! 02/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good workout this is a good workout especially for target areas. jackie is a friendly and motivating trainer to follow. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT workout I love that the 20-minute workouts are targeted to upper body, lower body or core. Plus, they incorporate lots of cardio bursts that make this an amazing workout! I recommend this to all my friends.. definitely one of the best workout DVDs I've bought. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT RESULTS THE DVD IT'S WONDERFUL. VERY EASY TO FOLLOW AND JACKIE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING WITH LOTS OF DETAILS. IT HAS BEGGINERS AND ADVANCE PROGRAM. IT VERY EASY TO DO AND YOU FEEL THE RESULTS INMEDIATLY. YOU'LL BE SORE THE NEXT DAY, BUT THAT'S BECAUSE IT'S WORKING. 12/02/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good work out. Good work out however I would've like the cardio portion harder. I do like the formatt of the video which let's you select how many work outs you'd like to do (ex. abs, upper body, lower body). The reason for 4 stars is she says each work out is for 60 sec but doesn't let you know who many sec you have left she just stops and starts on another which can be diffuclt if your looking at yourself in the mirror to check your form. Other than than good work out. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best exercise video out there! I hated exercise videos because I found myself getting bored and too tired with them. Jackie Warner's workout video is totally the opposite. She has 3, 20 minute routines and each of them are not boring at all and will not get you too tired that will make you want to stop. One day I was flipping channels on the TV and I started watching one of the "Workout" episodes and it was the one where Jackie started filming her video. They showed a bit of the routines and right at that moment I told myself that that's the kind of workout video I've been waiting for!! This workout is definitely going to help us get the results we want! Oh and this is equally GRRREAT for guys too. 07/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This workout is very easy to follow. It is designed for all fitness levels so you don't have to worry about getting overwhelmed. With each exercise, they demonstrate how to make it easier or more challenging in order to fit everyones needs. 07/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUCH The first time I did the leg portion of the workout, my leg muscles ached for the next two days. But now, I feel totally great. I have told all my friends to try the workout. Jackie explains the form and the importance of good form to the exercise. She is motivating and inspirational. I feel great!!! 07/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good work out! I bought this because I am a fan of the show, and I was pleasantly surprised. The DVD is split into 3 portions: arms, legs and core work out, and I like that it gives you the option to "customize" your work out and pick either 1, 2, or all 3 parts. I also like that you are given either advanced or scaled down versions of the exercises, depending on your level. The exercises are not anything terribly difficult to master, and you only do one thing for 30 seconds to 1 minute, which helps prevent burn out. A great buy, especially for less than $9! 07/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This DVD is great especially for the price! It's not goofy and dancy like a lot of other DVDs. Jackie does a really fantastic job of explaining correct form and showing how to do each excercise at a beginner, intermediate or advanced level. I love the way you can customize your workout to just ab, arm or lower body. You can choose to do one section, 2 or all three. I found all the excercises to be excellently targeted. I would definitely recommend it! 07/01/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast paced It is a little hard to do and very fast paced. Plus she did not count out the workouts and had you do each for a minute so you didn't know how much longer you had. 06/24/2008
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw135
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp