See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR A LOW PRICE WORKS REALLY GOOD TO BE AT A LOW PRICE... THE KIDS LOVE IT. ITS JUST LIKE THE ONE IN THE MARIO CART GAME. 03/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Authentic Wii Accessory I purchased this as an extra wheel to go along with the Mario Kart game for my daughter's birthday. We have great fun playing Mario Kart together!! Easy to use and fun. 02/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes racing more fun! Well worth the money. We bought 4 of these so everyone could have one when playing Mario Cart. Makes racing easier as the wii remote is so small it felt awkward w/out the wheel. Very easy to put the remote in and take it out. 02/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drives great A must for Wii games that require driving. 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!!! WE LOVE THE WHEEL. WE HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH IT WHAT SO EVER. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE PLEASE GET ONE. 02/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the $$ Spend the extra few $$ for this and NOT the half wheel. This wheel is MUCH more comfortable and realistic! 01/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal For the price of this wheel and the fact that it is the same wheel that comes with MarioKart Wii, it is an awesome deal. I shopped around and walmart definately had the best deal available. I ordered on a Wednesday and was told it would come the following friday (9 days later) and it came in two days! Definitely recommend this product to anyone who has MarioKart Wii. 01/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for kids I ordered this so our grandson would have an extra wheel to play his Wii with friends. He loved it. 01/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Lots of fun. Definitely recommend. 01/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best price, for the Wii wheel. We love them and use them all the time with Mario Kart. 01/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price This was a second wheel so both our kids could play at the same time. It makes driving eaiser for small children with the wheel. 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as should! Much easier using this to play mario kart than not! 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much fun Got this for christmas with mario kart and me or my kids have not beed able to put it down. We are not good right now but with lots of practice we will win 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get 4 Don't waste your money on other brand wheels! This is the best one you can get. Just make sure you buy 4 so everyone can play, and if you have a 2 year old like us get a 5th so they can pretend to play. 01/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wii wheel I brought this for my 9 year old daughter and we play the wii kart all the time. she loves it. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good accessory with young kids We bought 2 extra wheels to go with our Mario Kart game. We have 2 young children, both under 6, and they have had a great time playing this game. I don't think they would understand as well how to use the controller if they didn't have the wheel. So, for that purpose, it's a good value for the price. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally satisfied Great product. Kids love it and even adults. 12/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughters game came with one wheel but this extra wheel is just what she needed to be able to race her lil sister who always wants to be just like her big sister. 10/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Great product!! Mario Cart is so much more fun with this! Affordable price! 10/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected.. We use this product quite often.It makes Mario Kart much more fun to play and for a great price. I priced this product at another store and it was $14.99. 10/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What I Ordered This product is the actual Nintendo Wii brand wheel which is what I was looking for. No frills, it worked perfectly, will order more when I opt for more WiiMotes! 10/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very neat product to have The kids really enjoy the wheel. I would buy another one if I really needed one. This product is worth the price. 08/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let me drive.... Great for Wii racing games.... 07/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Wheel" Fun! This product is a nice addition to the Mario Kart game, although it is not necessary. It just seems to make the whole experience a little more fun, and some of the features (wheelies, tricks in mid-air, etc.) seem easier to perform with the wheel as opposed to without. The game is fantastic for families and friends, the wheel just enhances that. Wal-Mart price is by far the lowest. 07/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Wheel My daughter loves her wii wheel, she says she feels like she is really driving a car. I think it was a great idea to buy. I recommend it highly to all those who are willing to try something new. 07/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by wii wheel it makes playing Mraio Kart a lot easier, it is definitely a must for a second controler if you are buying Mario Kart. The only downside is the price given that it's a piece of plastic. 07/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes play much easier We only have 1 driving game but it is now much easier to play. There is still the tendency to wave the wheel around but the youngest can now keep up with the older kids. 07/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Steering Wheel Really fun!! My 5 year old Son loves it!! 06/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wii Wheel The wheel is great for racing games. Sturdy construction with a great feel 06/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A GREAT PRODUCT This is the same exact wheel that comes with Mario Kart. I like things to be the same! Highly recommend it! 06/23/2008
31-60 of 83 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw159
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp