Hanes Women's Cotton Brief Panties 6-Pack

$8.97
$8.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $11.00
1 more seller from $11.00
| Learn more
  • $8.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $11.00
    +$5.53 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Soft, comfortable cotton
  • 100% cotton
  • Machine wash
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Update your wardrobe basics with these Hanes Women's Panties. They're made from 100 percent breathable cotton for a soft, comfortable feel. The classic brief silhouette features a high waist and offers generous full coverage with no ride up. They come in a neutral color, so they coordinate easily with bras and camis and you can wear them under almost anything. A stretchy waistband provides a precise fit that's easy to get on and off. Durable material helps to ensure long term use. Each convenient pack contains six pairs of cotton panties, giving you a different pair for each day.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Update your wardrobe basics with these Hanes Women's Panties. They're made from 100 percent breathable cotton for a soft, comfortable feel. The classic brief silhouette features a high waist and offers generous full coverage with no ride up. They come in a neutral color, so they coordinate easily with bras and camis and you can wear them under almost anything. A stretchy waistband provides a precise fit that's easy to get on and off. Durable material helps to ensure long term use. Each convenient pack contains six pairs of cotton panties, giving you a different pair for each day.

    Hanes Women's Cotton Briefs Panties, 6-Pack

    • Pack of 6
    • Soft, comfortable cotton
    • 100% cotton
    • Machine wash
    • Full coverage Hanes panties in a convenient 6 pack

    See all underwear on Walmart.com.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: White
    Fabric Content: Cotton
    Clothing Size Type: Regular
    Clothing Size: 6
    Clothing Category: Women
    Panty Size: 6/M
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Size: 6
    Material: 100% Cotton
    Manufacturer Part Number: PP40WH
    Model: PP40WH
    Brand: Hanes
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Panty Style: Briefs
    Assembled Product Weight: 0.54 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.00 x 6.00 x 3.50 IN
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
    S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
    6 35½ 28½ 38½
    M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
    10 37½ 30½ 40½
    L 12 39 32 42
    14 40½ 33½ 43½
    XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
    18 44½ 37½ 47½
    1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
    2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
    20W 46½ 38½ 48½
    3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
    24W 50½ 42½ 52½
    4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
    28W 54½ 46½ 56½
    5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
    32W 58½ 50½ 60½
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
    XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
    S 4 33 25 35½
    6 34 26 36½
    M 8 35 27 37½
    10 36 28 38½
    L 12 37-12 29½ 40
    14 39 31 41½
    XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
    18 42½ 34½ 45
    View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 391 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    391 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    391 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    75%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    222
    4 stars
    50
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    41
    1 stars
    52
    1-7 of 357 total reviews
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Disappointed in Hanes
    4/6/2016

    Customer review by july1955

    2.0 stars 4/6/2016 by july1955
    by july1955

    I thought Hanes was supposed to be a good brand. The cheap brand I'd never heard of and bought previously was better. I bought the Hanes a size larger than usual because the old ones were feeling a little small, and the Hanes were even smaller! The crotch is too narrow and the fabric is thin and not as nice as the other brand. Just a big disappointment. They started to come apart at the elastic and came out of the washer with holes. I have several pairs of a more expensive brand that I bought at a plus-size store on sale. I thought they were expensive, but years later they are almost like new. The Hanes just didn't last. If you prefer disposable undies I guess these are okay, but I find I prefer mine to last.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    july1955
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Hanes women' cotton brief panties
    10/19/2015

    Customer review by Millie

    1.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Millie
    by Millie

    Skimpy... show to come up to the waist...don't... They said they were a full pantie but they are not. I normally wear a size 8 so I ordered a 9 since they are cotton. Well they do not cover my navel and they do not come over the top of my hip bones.... they are smaller than the sizes 8 I already have. I wouldn't order them again in any size. They are nothing like what the details said they were!!! I have already washed them so now I will have to find some one in the family that can possibly wear them because I sure can't...

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Millie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Shrinks after multiple wash/dry cycles
    11/21/2012

    Customer review by SpringfieldGal

    3.0 stars 11/21/2012 by SpringfieldGal
    by SpringfieldGal
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    comfortable at the beginning, but noticed shrinkage after several wash cycles.. Would suggest going one size larger to allow for shrinkage...

    Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpringfieldGal
    Springfield
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Buy
    5/15/2016

    Customer review by Niecee

    5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Niecee
    by Niecee
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I really like the Hanes brand. These briefs are comfortable and true to size. I definitely will purchase again !!!

    Niecee
    Ridgeland, MS, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I guess they're okay
    5/12/2016

    Customer review by maisie

    3.0 stars 5/12/2016 by maisie
    by maisie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    How come the ads always show cute prints, & when I order, all I get is solid colors - and honestly - GRAY panties? Anyway, the fit is fine, they didn't shrink (too much); the fabric is thin. The price was right, and they are comfortable.

    maisie
    missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I love underwear!
    5/14/2016

    Customer review by Nonnaof4

    5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Nonnaof4
    by Nonnaof4
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have been wearing Hanes for many years! I love the fit, the colors everything!!

    Nonnaof4
    Santa Rosa, CA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Hanes "No Ride Up" Brief
    5/10/2016

    Customer review by kimber57

    5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by kimber57
    by kimber57
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Very happy with my purchase. Briefs are great and like it reads, no ride up!! Will be ordering from you again in the near future.

    kimber57
    Minneapolis, MN, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-7 of 357 total reviews See all
    1-7 of 357 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 391 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Maria 4/27/2013
    7 answers
    • A. I purchased a pkg. of size7,( I wear a size 6,) they are 100% cotton & I knew they would shrink, but they shrunk 2 sizes, now I ordered a pkg of size 8. I am going to wash one pair & if they do NOT fit,they are going to take them back, I am tired of this non fit stuff, made everywhere but the U.S. TIRED OF IT.
      by GrannyGrunt5/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. What size panty do you usually wear? I usually wear a 7 and the 8 fit me fine.
      by Princessgirly2/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I did not use a size chart when ordering my item because had purchased previous cotton underwear else wear and figured all sizes ran the same. Wrong, they do not, each brand gives or takes a little here and there. Must remember this tidbit of info next time when ordering anything and not just through Wal-Mart.
      by rmbuyswalmart5/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. SIZE CHARTS ARE REALLY NOT ACCURATE. WHATEVER SIZE YOU WEAR, GET THE NEXT LARGER SIZE. WASHING, DRYER, ETC. IT WILL SHRINK. I SEE COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE LEG OPENING BEING TOO WIDE, THAT WOULD ACCOUNT FOR USING A LARGER SIZE. NOT A PROBLEM FOR ME..AND I HAVE THIN LEGS. I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCE THAT. STILL FOR THE PRICE, WORTH TRYING LARGER SIZE, MOST AGREE WITH GETTING NEXT SIZE UP.
      by GRAM7CRACKER5/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wear size 12 pants. For a snug fit, buy size 7; for comfort fit, buy size 8.
      by oceanographic9/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Walmart only offers generic size information. You can get the size information for this style from the Hanes site.
      by SCarolinaAnnie3/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. size 8 too big i had 12 panties.
      by raeski5/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: Hanes Her Way Satisfaction Guarantee: Your satisfaction is important to us. If this garment does not meet with your total satisfaction Wal-Mart will promptly refund your money or you can exchange it at your local Wal-Mart Store.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.