COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eye Liner Charcoal 205, 0.008 oz

Q&A
By: CoverGirl
Walmart #: 004605596
COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eye Liner Charcoal 205, 0.008 oz
$4.55
$455.00 / oz
FREE shipping on orders $35 +
If your order totals $35 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $35+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

FREE pickup available

 
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Specially designed self-sharpener
  • Soft smudger tip for expert blending
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    The pencil gives you control and versatility. Want a precise line? It glides on easily. Want to soften a bit? There's a soft smudger tip. Best of all? No sharpening necessary, it's got a specially designed self-sharpener inside. So you always get the point-perfectly.

    About this item

    The pencil gives you control and versatility. Want a precise line? It glides on easily. Want to soften a bit? There's a soft smudger tip. Best of all? No sharpening necessary, it's got a specially designed self-sharpener inside. So you always get the point-perfectly.

    COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eye Liner Charcoal 205, 0.008 oz:

    • Specially designed self-sharpener
    • Soft smudger tip for expert blending
    • Glides on easily
    • Ophthalmologically tested

    Ingredients: 

    Ppg 2 Myristyl Ether Propionate, Ceresin, Beeswax, Ethylene/Va Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Peg 8, Silica Silylate, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Iron Oxides, May Also Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Manganese Violet, Ultra Marines, Mica, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Chromium Oxide Greens, Chromium Hydroxide Green

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 2270063256
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.42 x 1.87 x 5.66
    Walmart No.: 4605596
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 293 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    293 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    293 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    62%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    121
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    31
    2 stars
    37
    1 stars
    61
    1-5 of 292 total reviews
    62%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Ups my brow game
    7/21/2014

    Customer review by m00ny

    5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by m00ny
    by m00ny

    I use this in Espresso to fill in my brows. I personally like my brows to look more natural (as opposed to what brow kits can offer - nothing against it, just not the look for me) but they're a bit light on their own so I use this to fill them in. I don't need to press very hard and I use the smudge tip to soften it up so it doesn't look obvious that I fill them in. Doing that, it lasts me about 7-8 months and I use it almost everyday. Plus, it stays on even if I get sweaty and I don't have to worry about it. It's the only product I've ever found that does what I need/want. AMAZING value for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    m00ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love these eye pencils
    1/9/2015

    Customer review by Springtime60

    5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Springtime60
    by Springtime60

    I love the consistent point on these eye pencils which makes eyelining easy.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Springtime60
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Always Sharp
    1/22/2015

    Customer review by Sirodg

    5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Sirodg
    by Sirodg

    Ooops, Forgot to rate it last time.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Sirodg
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best eyeliner iv tried!
    1/27/2015

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I love this item. I have trouble finding the right eyeliners for me. But i got this one for an amazing price and i love it. It stays on and it easy to apply. I always have one on me. It is my best friend

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Perfect Eyeliner
    9/23/2014

    Customer review by MOTY18YearsRunning

    5.0 stars 9/23/2014 by MOTY18YearsRunning
    by MOTY18YearsRunning

    My two daughters and I all use this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly, and never needs sharpening.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    MOTY18YearsRunning
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 292 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 292 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.