COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eye Liner

$4.69 - $6.67
$4.69 - $6.67
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Specially designed self-sharpener
  • Soft smudger tip for expert blending
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The pencil gives you control and versatility. Want a precise line? It glides on easily. Want to soften a bit? There's a soft smudger tip. Best of all? No sharpening necessary, it's got a specially designed self-sharpener inside. So you always get the point-perfectly.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The pencil gives you control and versatility. Want a precise line? It glides on easily. Want to soften a bit? There's a soft smudger tip. Best of all? No sharpening necessary, it's got a specially designed self-sharpener inside. So you always get the point-perfectly.

    COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eye Liner Black Onyx 200, 0.008 oz:

    • Specially designed self-sharpener
    • Soft smudger tip for expert blending
    • Glides on easily
    • Ophthalmologically tested

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Ppg 2 Myristyl Ether Propionate, Ceresin, Beeswax, Ethylene/Va Copolymer, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Peg 8, Silica Silylate, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Citric Acid, Methylparaben, Iron Oxides, May Also Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Manganese Violet, Ultra Marines, Mica, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Chromium Oxide Greens, Chromium Hydroxide Green

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Recommended Use: Pencil
    Manufacturer: Procter & Gamble
    Count: 1
    Size: .008 oz
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2270063256
    Model: 2270063256
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.42 x 1.87 x 5.66 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    340 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    340 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    62%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    144
    4 stars
    51
    3 stars
    34
    2 stars
    39
    1 stars
    72
    1-5 of 339 total reviews
    62%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Ups my brow game
    7/21/2014

    Customer review by m00ny

    5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by m00ny
    by m00ny

    I use this in Espresso to fill in my brows. I personally like my brows to look more natural (as opposed to what brow kits can offer - nothing against it, just not the look for me) but they're a bit light on their own so I use this to fill them in. I don't need to press very hard and I use the smudge tip to soften it up so it doesn't look obvious that I fill them in. Doing that, it lasts me about 7-8 months and I use it almost everyday. Plus, it stays on even if I get sweaty and I don't have to worry about it. It's the only product I've ever found that does what I need/want. AMAZING value for the price!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    m00ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Something has changed!
    4/19/2016

    Customer review by Mccainworld

    3.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Mccainworld
    by Mccainworld

    I must say, in the beginning I was bragging about my Covergirl Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner. Now, I must say the quality of this brand has definitely changed! I thought maybe it was just me. But after you put it on for just a few minutes, it begins to smears horribly, especially if you have on moisturizer or just perspire easily. Please don't she'd a tear! Covergirl, I need you to go back to the drawing board on this one, & get my Eyeliner perfected. I so love the contouring, ease, & the price of this product. But I do want to say money, look beautiful, & not look like I walked out of a horror movie all at the same. Please help!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mccainworld
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Smears everywhere now!
    4/20/2016

    Customer review by Leighmc

    1.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Leighmc
    by Leighmc

    I have used this eyeliner for years but recently the formula must have changed because it smears everywhere now.

    Leighmc
    Madison
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    Why the change?
    4/17/2016

    Customer review by Rxgirl

    1.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Rxgirl
    by Rxgirl

    I've been using this product for years & the formula has changed. It runs under my eyelids like mascara.Will switch brands until product is fixed!

    Rxgirl
    Valley Stream, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    Color won't rub on.
    4/16/2016

    Customer review by Oneredjewel

    1.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Oneredjewel
    by Oneredjewel

    I've got color 212. It won't rub onto my skin. It's too hard or something. I can't get barely any color on unless I'm gouging at my eyes. Brand new

    Oneredjewel
    Tolleson
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    1-5 of 339 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 339 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.