Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 570 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great value. Great service. Love this product--it resolves my cluttered cupboard issues because I don't have to find the "one" lid that fits on the "one" dish. Multiple lids fit multiple dishes and all of them stack. Awesome. Easy order, easy pick-up. 04/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, thrilled with product. Only draws back largest bowls aren't large enough & could use fewer of the smallest size more of the largest. 03/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!!! Great product! Although I had expected larger sizes. The sizes are great for "brown baggng" to school or work, but less adequate for storing leftovers form a large family's meal. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I was happy with this item. It is made of thick good quality plastic and the seals seem very good too. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love rubbermaid i have been a customer of rubbermaid for a long time....i find their products to be of high quality , durable & i like that there is lots of sizes to choose from.............i also love that they are BPA free...that is very important now a days............and i love that rubbermaid uses the color red..my fav....but would be nice to see some other color choices now & then like green , yellow, or even purple tops...how fun :):) thanx for making reliable products !!! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item for the kitchen! If you’re like me I can't stand all the clutter of mix matched bowls and lids in the cabinet. These are great for organization; you always have the lid attached to the bottom of the bowl. Another plus is the bowls are very sturdy! 03/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Lid Great system! Easy lid, easy snaps, lot of pieces. Easy to keep things organized. 02/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have only used this for a couple of weeks, but so far they are good for storing food, like the fact they are heavyweight and not flimsy. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid Storage Set I love my Rubbermaid storage set. It all fits together so nicely, which makes it convenient and neat for storage. My lunch is secure and doesn't leak onto paperwork in my bag. I am so thrilled, that my husband is tired of hearing me make comments. I will probably purchase a set for each of my grown kids to use in their own home. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rubbermaid 40-pc food storage set Nice product. Have always used Rubbermaid products and this set lives up to the standard. And with free ship to store, I can assure that the item will be ready for me to pick up. Just do not reheat food in microwave as damage to this set will occur. 02/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate organized storage containers I love the easy of use in this product.You do not have to fight to close the lids and it helps keep your cupboard so organized. Clearly the ultimate aid in your kitchen! No more sloppy lids all over the place in your cupboard! Your cupboard will be fit to star in a feature magazine! Makes putting leftovers away a breeze! 01/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storage containers w/snap lids I love this container set, it stacks nicely in my cabinet and takes up very little room. I use them everyday to tote my lunch to work and never have to worry about leakage, they snap tight. I love this product and wouldn't use anything else. Rubbermaid is a product I've always been able to depend on. Keep up the good work! 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tupperwares I have bought two sets of these and completely taken all other tupperwares out of my house. They are absolutely durable. When the tupperware is sealed i can toss them in my bag/lunch bag and not worry about it spilling. The sizes that come in the set are perfect for any left overs of any kind. I don't use any other tupperwares. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by rubbermaid set with easy find lids I was constantly looking for covers for my bowls. Now with this set they are attached to the bottom of the bowls. I ordered them at first for Christmas gifts and was told how great they were. That's when I decided to order some for myself. I just love them! 01/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I bought this set as a gift as I have had mine for over a year and love it. They wear like iron, don't spill or leak, save space in closet and most important keep closet neat and lids are always available, never lost. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING and a MUST HAVE!!! I can not believe that we waited so long to purchased this set. We had our storage containers in one cabinet and they fell all over the place everyday. Since we purchased this set we are at ease with it!!! We definitely recommend this product for anyone everywhere, it is a MUST HAVE and I don't know how we lived without it. The different sizes are more than enough. 01/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not everything included.... I was really excited about getting these because I was tired of the clutter caused by my old tupperware. However, I just opened the box to find that two lids were missing for the small storage containers. Even though it was inexpensive, I still would appreciate receiving all of the parts that should have been in there. 01/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Great idea, bad execution- not microwave safe These products are great for storing food, but don't use them for microwaving... They say they are microwave safe, but every time I've used them to reheat something, they have "pitted" and thus will harbor bacteria and become unusable for storing food again. So they have turned out to be a disappointment. Great idea, bad execution. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought two for gifts I bought two sets for Christmas gifts. I checked prices online at several stores and auctions. Rubbermaid.com had the best prices. Both people that I gave these to were very happy to receive them. They are the right size for leftovers. The Rubbermaid quality can not be beat. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them What a great product! I threw away all my old mis-matched plastic containers , and now use ONLY these. Makes for a nice, neat cabinet, no hunting for lids, and they work great! 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Usefull Product wonderful containers! They came in different sizes, which made it so useful for packing lunches, and storing left overs... 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. A little pricey for a few pieces of plastic. but they are what I needed for the holiday leftovers! 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she couldn't wait until then to use it. She says that it is just great and just loves it. It was a good choice for her and so easy for me to have it sent to her New York WalMart and have her pick it up there. I don't use this product because I gave it to my granddaughter and she uses it every day and loves it. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Surprise I ordered 2 sets if the Easy Find Lids containers for my daughter-in-law for a Christmas joke. She is a gormet cook and does a lot of entertaining and always has left overs, that she sends home with guests. When we were there for Thanksgiving she couldn't find the right lid for any of her storage containers. That's why I decided these were be a funny gift for. On the contrary, she was so thrilled you'd have thought she had gotten a diamond tiara. She and her husband are both thrilled. I give this product a five star rating even their reasonable price! 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Food Saver!! I make my daughter's baby food. The four ounce Easy Find Lid Containers are the PERFECT size for baby food. The clickability help organize my freezer and allow me sanity! If you make your own baby food - GO GET THESE!!!! You will love them! 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must own food "STORAGE" set I have 2 sets of these now and they are the only plactic food storage containers I own. Many of you think that the small containers are not very useful, but I find it exactly the opposite. These small containers are perfect for my kids snacks for school. They hold everything from salad dressing, carrot sticks, dried fruit, etc. I also freeze chicken and burgers in the larger containers. My main purpose for owning these containers is not for packing lunches but for storing food in cabinets, fridge, or freezer. Another great plus is that everything stacks neatly and the lids lock together or store on the bottom of the container. 12/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAINS AND SCRATCHES leak proof and stack able but ive owned them for less then a year and they look old. they scratch and stain so easily.. i wouldnt buy them again 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food Storage Containers My husband and I have tried several different food storage containers and so far this one is the best one. I love that some of the lids are interchangeable with various containers and that they all fit/stack nicely together in our storage drawer. We bought one large set and will likely purchase another one. We highly recommend. 11/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these containers I gave these out as gifts and bought one for myself as well and I absolutely love them. They are very sturdy and I like that I can just pop the lid on and not have to search through a pile of lids to find one that will fit. I highly recommend these to anyone. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Color - Rose ( Dark Pink ) I bought a set of Easy Find and a set of Take alongs with the holidays coming. Both My sets shut tight and I am very happy with products. My Easy Find is a Dark Pink or Rose color which I love. The Bright Red is nice also, but the Chili or Dark Red I do Not like the color. It makes the product look old even though it is brand new. I would stick with the Rose and Bright Red they really look nicer. 11/13/2010
121-150 of 441 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw56
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp