Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

5.0 stars
Q&A
By: Neu Home
$16.21
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.54
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.34
 
Showing options for 20146
 
1 more seller from $16.03
| Learn more
  • Holds up to 18 glasses
  • Includes mounting feature with hardware
  • Six slots for sliding stemware into place
  • About this item

    Save space while storing your stemware in an elegant manner with this Neu Home Hanging Stemware Rack. This device helps you reclaim your much-needed counter or cabinet space while storing your glasses safely and securely. Made of sturdy metal construction, this large hanging wine glass rack stores 18 glasses measuring up to 3.25" wide with bases up to 3" wide. There are six slots that allow you to effortlessly slide your stemware into place. It comes with a chrome finish to blend well with almost any decor and comes with the required mounting feature and hardware, making it easy to install.

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1876W
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.7
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 22.25 x 10.25 x 1.5
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    105 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    87
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Addition to my kitchen!
    6/30/2009

    Customer review by prettyclassyflyy

    5.0 stars by prettyclassyflyy

    This stemware rack meets all the expected criteria! It was extremely easy to put up. I used an electric screw gun to screw the 6 screws in under my cabinet. Definitely an excellent choice for yourself, as a wedding present, or gift in general. It holds my martini glasses, margarita glasses, and wine glasses. Happy shopping!

    Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    prettyclassyflyy
    Boston
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every day
    Great find!
    7/5/2010

    Customer review by individualofwalmart

    5.0 stars by individualofwalmart

    Product works as describes. Looks amazing! Saves a ton of space. If you are mounting this under a cabinet be aware that if you have a base board you might have to bolt/screw/liquid nail a piece of 1x2 to the underside. This will allow the rack to drop down about an 1" and will then work as it should. I would also note that this rack did not work with are margarita glass's it is very much a wine glass rack so if your margarita glass's have a bigger base than 3" they might not fit. Our wine glasses fit perfectly but our 3-1/4" margarita glasses did not.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    individualofwalmart
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Unexpected Bargain
    9/8/2011

    Customer review by PinotNoirski

    5.0 stars by PinotNoirski

    After shopping several cabinet suppliers for an under cabinet stemware rack, and experiencing sticker shock for such a simple item, I found this item and couldn't believe the price. I spent more time making sure it wasn't a cheap knock off or an inferior product. I was still skepticle until I received the racks and inspected them to find they were very well made. They were easy to mount and they provided two options of screws for mounting. Anyone ever mounting underneath a cabinet will appreciate having the correct length of screw provided. I used the two racks for a custom wine bar and they worked perfectly.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    PinotNoirski
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 82 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    No cabniets in the 'industrial' apartment I am renting...looking for something i can mount to wall. Will this rack system mount to wall instead of under cabniets?
    by an anonymous customer 8/20/2009
    • There are no accommodations for wall mounting. You could mount it to the bottom of a shelf, or a table. I mounted mine under the top of a butcher block table with a wine bottle rack underneath that.
      by CrowPatrol12/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no
      by bvblu4/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No.
      by MommyOCD3/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, the glasses would slip right out of it if you mount it vertically.
      by Walmartshopper278/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I do not think that would be very safe.
      by An anonymous customer8/29/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, you could mount it to a wall, and it would probably work that way. However, I believe it is meant to be ceiling type mount and would be difficult and could possibly be dangerous in use if you mount it to a wall.
      by PirateD8/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I wouldn't recommend it. Other stemware racks are designed to sit on the counter. Perhaps that style would be more useful?
      by radIowa8/4/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would suggest getting a shelf unit of some kind to attach to the wall. Ikea has some great ones that attach with normal screws. Then mount the wine rack to the underside of the shelf. We just installed it under are cabinets in are apartment.
      by individualofwalmart7/5/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I don't think so. It seems to be pretty much intended for under cabinet installation. However, since I did not receive any assembly instructions with it, I can't say for sure.
      by JoeConsumer589/8/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 7 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 30 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: Replace missing or damaged parts.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list