See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent little rack I bought this rather than the more expensive wine glass rack and it works perfectly well. Nice heavy steel frame that will hold up forever. highly recommend 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I searched the internet and this was the best price found. Product looks great and well made. Installed (very easy) under cupboard which is 12 inches (front to back) with a small 1 3/8 inch lip. Easily holds 18 wine glasses. I'm using for 12 large water goblets. 09/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just finished installing the rack. It was simple installation and looks great. My only complaint about it is that it's one sided-I installed it in a pass through cabinet. The glasses can only be removed from one side. I don't know how it would be made for a two sided cabinet, but that would have made it even better. 09/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would recommend this product providing buyer knows it cannot accommodate stemwear with base larger than 3" Balloon type goblets do not fit well and must be placed in every other slot. 08/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong and functional this under counter wine glass holder has 6 places of attachment, so it is very secure. beautiful design and looks great with my stainless range. easily holds 12 glasses. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest and simplest wine rack around! Great product! 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Just what I needed. Will be buying another one. 03/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, two glasses per slide. I've been looking for something to clear counter space and this did the trick for the wine glasses. Had to add 1"X2" strips under the cabinet to match the mounting holes but that was easy. My wine glasses have a large diameter so two glasses to a slide opening is all that I can use. Bought a second rack to make make up the difference. 03/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely happy with this product serves purpose Love this product perfect for what needed for would recommend to anyone 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the price, very pleased with the quickness of obtaining the product and the ease of installation. Will more than likely get another one. Holds all the stemware it says. Looks great! 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Wine Rack This wine rack really tied our kitchen together. We had limited space and this created a lovely essence of beauty. I highly recommend it. 01/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this wine rack it was easy to install, I was able to fit 18 different types of wine glasses. It gives my kitchen an extra cool look I was looking for. Love it!! :) 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Only downfall is that only 2 of the sections hold the larger base of some bigger wine glasses 11/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we wanted for a grat price. 11/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rack cannot hold 18 wine glasses 10/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The item came with one end bent. The item came with one end bent. It was not worth my time and expenses returning it. Obviously, it was properly packed. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Insane price! This stemware rack is great! It's also a great size and a wonderful price. I've seen stemware racks half this size for double the price or more. It was easy to install and works well. We did mount it under a cabinent that has a lip, but to be honest it keeps the glasses from falling out and I like that. There are 6 rows, so there's plenty of room to put several different sized and shaped glasses. Just love it! And it really has been a conversation starter because it really makes the glasses look beautiful! We also installed an under-cabinent light near the rack and it serves as a very nice nightlight if needed and makes the glasses look even more pretty! I highly recommend this rack! Great price, great product! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for stemware! MAKE SURE YOU MEASURE FIRST!!! Item was much larger than I expected, but I took it anyway. It turned out to be just right for the amount of stemware that I had. Even my big based ones... turned a little diagonal... and they fit (a little snug). Makes more room on my counter space and cupboard space... and glasses are within reach for a great glass of wine! Great item for price! 08/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great! 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional value and Product I feel that the product was as described. The price was an exceptional value. The appearance was very nice looking. Overall, I feel the purchase was well worth the price paid for the product that I received. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Perfect! Installs in two minutes, works great! 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Find! This item met and exceeded my expectations. I was looking all over for a nice stemware rack that wouldn't cost me a ton of money. This one was the perfect price and does the job. I liked them so much I got 2! They look great in my kitchen under the cabinets. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE WORKS GREAT..1/3 PRICE OF ANYWHERE ELSE 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rack Rocks! True to size, holds 3-4 glasses per slots depending on size of stem bottom...Great value, would recommend. Durable, comes with everything for assembly 08/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality, unbeatable deal Was about to purchase this through a competitor, and found this on walmart.com for a much better price! Site-to-store was convenient as well! Stemware rack fit perfectly under the cabinets and installation was a breeze. All around, excellent experience. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rack Hardware included works well, rack is a good size 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is probably one of the better deals you can find on a rack like this. I was expecting something cheap for the price and the fact it was coming from Walmart. However, to my surprise, this is a very nice quality glass rack. It is made from heavy duty wire and is very solid. The package comes with two sizes of screws and sheet rock anchors if you need them. It was installed in under a minute once we measured out under the cabinet to square it up. This was my first purchase from Walmart's website as it is not sold in my local store. I would definitely recommend this to anyone! 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saver for a kitchen with limited cupboards! Sturdy and holds glasses well! And easy to put up! 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed !! Wine glass holder is exactly what I was looking for. Great quality, workmanship, etc. A long-time Walmart shopper, & this is why I continue to be. Thanks for the great Christmas gift. In fact, am going to order another just like it for our daughter & son-in-law as a gift to them. 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Purchase!! I bought this item to put underneath a cabinet and to hold all my wine glasses! It's great!! Easy to install! Of course came with all hardware. Looks great! Highly impressed! Great price! 11/17/2009
31-60 of 83 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp