Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

$13.96
$13.96
Was: $15.99
  Save $2.03
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.10
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $18.34
1 more seller from $18.34
| Learn more
  • $13.96
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $18.34
    +$10.15 shipping
    UnbeatableSale.com, Inc. UnbeatableSale.com, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Save space while storing your stemware in an elegant manner with this Neu Home Hanging Stemware Rack. This device helps you reclaim your much-needed counter or cabinet space while storing your glasses safely and securely. Made of sturdy metal construction, this large hanging wine glass rack stores 18 glasses measuring up to 3.25" wide with bases up to 3" wide. There are six slots that allow you to effortlessly slide your stemware into place. It comes with a chrome finish to blend well with almost any decor and comes with the required mounting feature and hardware, making it easy to install.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Save space while storing your stemware in an elegant manner with this Neu Home Hanging Stemware Rack. This device helps you reclaim your much-needed counter or cabinet space while storing your glasses safely and securely. Made of sturdy metal construction, this large hanging wine glass rack stores 18 glasses measuring up to 3.25" wide with bases up to 3" wide. There are six slots that allow you to effortlessly slide your stemware into place. It comes with a chrome finish to blend well with almost any decor and comes with the required mounting feature and hardware, making it easy to install.

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 1876W
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.7
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 22.25 x 10.25 x 1.5
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
98
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 95 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great find!
7/5/2010

Customer review by individualofwalmart

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by individualofwalmart
by individualofwalmart

Product works as describes. Looks amazing! Saves a ton of space. If you are mounting this under a cabinet be aware that if you have a base board you might have to bolt/screw/liquid nail a piece of 1x2 to the underside. This will allow the rack to drop down about an 1" and will then work as it should. I would also note that this rack did not work with are margarita glass's it is very much a wine glass rack so if your margarita glass's have a bigger base than 3" they might not fit. Our wine glasses fit perfectly but our 3-1/4" margarita glasses did not.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
individualofwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super!
8/3/2013

Customer review by UCANDOIT2

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by UCANDOIT2
by UCANDOIT2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I installed this myself under a shelf in an enclosed storage furniture. It was easy to install and held the stemware so well. I found this to be the best for the price. It would look nice anywhere. I used a small drill bit to start the holes first for the screws to go in easily. It is a winner!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UCANDOIT2
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent look and storage
7/21/2011

Customer review by FashIndyGirl28

4.0 stars 7/21/2011 by FashIndyGirl28
by FashIndyGirl28

I've been looking for something like this for a while. So excited when it finally came. It was exactly what I expected. I wish I was more handy because I was able to put it up but since I live alone it was difficult doing it with great skill. So i did the best I could and i tried to make it very secure. It worked out great and now all I need to do is get my champagne glasses and my collection is complete for my apt. I'm most excited by the fact that this will be nice enough to use in my new home as well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FashIndyGirl28
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow! So impressed!!
11/13/2009

Customer review by WineLover31

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by WineLover31
by WineLover31

This stemware holder was way above my expectations! I've been looking everywhere for something affordable yet classy looking. At this price, I figured I couldnt afford not to try it out. I put it in a wine hutch my husband and I built, it truly made the hutch! It holds more wine glasses than expected. Highly recommend for the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WineLover31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Bar's Delight
4/30/2009

Customer review by Malachi05

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by Malachi05
by Malachi05

I made my own bar out of an old entertainment center and this stemware rack fit perfectly in! It came with all the hardware so all I had to do was simply screw it on. I love my bar, and this rack makes it that much better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Malachi05
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Addition to my kitchen!
6/30/2009

Customer review by prettyclassyflyy

5.0 stars 6/30/2009 by prettyclassyflyy
by prettyclassyflyy

This stemware rack meets all the expected criteria! It was extremely easy to put up. I used an electric screw gun to screw the 6 screws in under my cabinet. Definitely an excellent choice for yourself, as a wedding present, or gift in general. It holds my martini glasses, margarita glasses, and wine glasses. Happy shopping!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyclassyflyy
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unexpected Bargain
9/8/2011

Customer review by PinotNoirski

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by PinotNoirski
by PinotNoirski

After shopping several cabinet suppliers for an under cabinet stemware rack, and experiencing sticker shock for such a simple item, I found this item and couldn't believe the price. I spent more time making sure it wasn't a cheap knock off or an inferior product. I was still skepticle until I received the racks and inspected them to find they were very well made. They were easy to mount and they provided two options of screws for mounting. Anyone ever mounting underneath a cabinet will appreciate having the correct length of screw provided. I used the two racks for a custom wine bar and they worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinotNoirski
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Stemware Rack
9/3/2010

Customer review by danfob

4.0 stars 9/3/2010 by danfob
by danfob

The rack fits perfectly under the cabinet. The only problem is you won't be able to slide any glasses on the rack if your cabinet has the skirt. I wish the rack were about 1 inch deeper.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danfob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large
12/14/2015

Customer review by Hilda

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Hilda
by Hilda

This was perfect for my wine rack project.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hilda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needed Instructions
9/7/2009

Customer review by JoeConsumer58

4.0 stars 9/7/2009 by JoeConsumer58
by JoeConsumer58

This glass rack is made well and seems to be just what I need. It came with a package of 15 screws; some bigger than others. The rack has only 6 screw holes and did not come with any assembly directions. I can only assume the extra screws are used, if you are installing into something other than wood. Having instructions, would have been a plus!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoeConsumer58
Greenville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stemware rack.
11/27/2015

Customer review by Chajo

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Chajo
by Chajo

It was easy to find & order on the Walmart website as well as pick up at the store. It is just what we wanted, works for the spot where we had to put it & easy to install. Couldn't be happier with the whole process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chajo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!!
11/6/2015

Customer review by steph1234

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by steph1234
by steph1234

Very nice its a lot larger then I thought it would be but that just means more room for my pretty wine,martini and margarita glasses to show off!! No more taking up space in cabinets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steph1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
4/14/2013

Customer review by Robedone

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Robedone
by Robedone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I was looking for and you can't beat the price. My wine glasses look so nice and are assessable now and gives me more space in my cupboard. Every one who has saw it loves it. I did have to put 3 strips of wood under the cabinet where the screws go because my cabinet had a lip on it. Painted then the same color and you don't notice them at all. They give you long screws and short but I could have used ones in the middle range.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robedone
Washington , PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
2/5/2009

Customer review by DecorDiva26

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by DecorDiva26
by DecorDiva26

Used site to store, went very well, arrived quickly! Looks great in my new bar area. The only drawback is that the screw it came with to mount are too long for me to use, I had to use smaller ones so that they wouldn't come through the other side of my shelf. Other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DecorDiva26
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for stemware
9/9/2010

Customer review by sargfish7

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by sargfish7
by sargfish7

A great rack for holding lots of stemware... I purchased 2 of them and mounted them under some cabinets.. Heavy duty, well made, great chrome jom... lookin' good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sargfish7
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-15 of 95 total reviews See all
1-15 of 95 reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 1/6/2009
9 answers
  • A. Yes, it will work just fine with 3 1/2 inch base (exactly what my wine glasses are)
    by cfloyd6/17/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by bbbfg2/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Specs say 3" base. And that is accurate.
    by CrowPatrol12/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by bvblu4/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by MommyOCD3/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Should just fit. Width of each base space over the 1 1/16" slit opening is 3 1/2".
    by MrEarl393/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's not quite 3 1/2 inches... but if you are careful and turn your glass so the base goes in on a diagonal, they will fit. I have some that are 3 1/2 inch base, and I got them to fit by doing this.
    by OhPleaseImShopping6/17/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. It fits most wine glass's however it did not fit our 3-1/4" margarita glasses
    by individualofwalmart6/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no. 3" max.
    by frandi12/4/2009
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
No cabniets in the 'industrial' apartment I am renting...looking for something i can mount to wall. Will this rack system mount to wall instead of under cabniets?
by an anonymous customer 8/20/2009
9 answers
  • A. There are no accommodations for wall mounting. You could mount it to the bottom of a shelf, or a table. I mounted mine under the top of a butcher block table with a wine bottle rack underneath that.
    by CrowPatrol12/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by bvblu4/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No.
    by MommyOCD3/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the glasses would slip right out of it if you mount it vertically.
    by Walmartshopper278/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do not think that would be very safe.
    by An anonymous customer8/29/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, you could mount it to a wall, and it would probably work that way. However, I believe it is meant to be ceiling type mount and would be difficult and could possibly be dangerous in use if you mount it to a wall.
    by PirateD8/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't recommend it. Other stemware racks are designed to sit on the counter. Perhaps that style would be more useful?
    by radIowa8/4/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would suggest getting a shelf unit of some kind to attach to the wall. Ikea has some great ones that attach with normal screws. Then mount the wine rack to the underside of the shelf. We just installed it under are cabinets in are apartment.
    by individualofwalmart7/5/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think so. It seems to be pretty much intended for under cabinet installation. However, since I did not receive any assembly instructions with it, I can't say for sure.
    by JoeConsumer589/8/2009
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by fish 12/5/2012
9 answers
  • A. yes
    by bbbfg2/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes that is where i have mine
    by bbbfg2/18/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This would mount to a cabinet with a flat bottom. If there is lip that protrudes down, you would have to put in a spacer to lower the rack so it clears the lip.
    by CrowPatrol7/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes and it has 6 places for wood screws or plastic lags which are included with the rack. very secure
    by bvblu4/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it can mount under a cabinet. Make sure you measure both cabinet & rack to ensure it will fit.
    by MommyOCD9/6/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I mounted my racks under former kitchen cabinets. I had to add 1"X2" X length under the cabinets to pick up the mounting holes and add some thikness to take the mounting screws since my cabinet bottom thickness wasn't that good.
    by MrEarl393/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I mounted mine under the cabinet and it looks great.
    by zebraness3/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it sure does
    by kbarbi8/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes and its very easy to install
    by Georgette24712/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  30 days See details

Supplier Warranty: Replace missing or damaged parts.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.