Neu Home Gourmet Spice Rack

$15.30
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
1 more seller from $17.98
| Learn more
  • Sturdy construction with chrome finish
  • Includes wall-mount feature with hardware
  • Holds 15 bottles
  • About this item

    The attractive Neu Home Gourmet Spice Rack is designed to keep your spices organized. This gorgeous storage rack comes in handy while cooking, as you can store practically all the required spices in one place. With a capacity to hold 15 bottles, it can also be mounted on the wall or over a cabinet door. Every three-tier spice rack comes with a sturdy metal frame that gives you long-lasting performance, ensuring that the rack can hold up to daily use within a busy family kitchen. Aside from serving its functional purpose, this chrome spice rack that does not include the bottles can be a wonderful addition to your kitchen decor. All wall mounting equipment is provided with it, as are instructions to guide you through installing the rack. Setup is quick, easy and suitable for most walls. This beautiful storage item can help you to keep your kitchen organized and ready for baking or cooking, each and every day.

    Neu Home 1812 Gourmet Spice Rack:

  • Three-tier spice rack with stylish bottles
  • Sturdy construction with chrome finish
  • Includes wall-mount feature with hardware
  • Holds 15 stylized bottles
  • Chrome spice rack adds to decor
  • Durable metal frame ensures durability
  • Model #1812
  • Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 1812
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 3.13 x 11.0 x 18.13
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    137 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    5 stars
    103
    4 stars
    23
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fits all of my spices beautifully
    9/3/2009

    Customer review by shopper2629

    5.0 stars by shopper2629

    I bought two of these to mount side by side on a wall in my kitchen. They look great (a little industrial, but I like that) and I was pleasantly surprised that they are the perfect size to hold all of my various spice jars, even the larger ones. For example, my 6 oz. tin of Old Bay fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    shopper2629
    MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    just what I wanted
    1/3/2010

    Customer review by mmcmarley

    5.0 stars by mmcmarley

    It's nice to have the option of buying an empty spice rack and filling it myself. I looked at a lot of spice racks, but they have a lot of spices that I don't really use, and no place for me to keep some of the spices I do use. This spice rack is sturdy and attractive and keeps the spices I have already purchased well organized.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    mmcmarley
    Upstate NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    terrific value!!!
    7/21/2009

    Customer review by ShopMasterT

    5.0 stars by ShopMasterT

    You can't beat this price!! I'd been looking for a cheap 3-tier spice rack for awhile and this turned out to be PERFECT! The quality is actually really good for the price. The metal is VERY durable. It comes with longer and shorter screws and even includes anchor screws! Clean and sleek design, and fits various bottle sizes! Not only do I use it to hold spices but my bottles/jars of vitamins too. I would definitely recommend this item. It's such a great value!!!

    Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ShopMasterT
    Philadelphia, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:18 - 24
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 121 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 11/28/2009
    • No. It cannot sit on a counter. I guess it can if you lean it back but I tried before I hung mine and it was not stable.
      by LDMISSOURI7/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, it has to be mounted to something. There is no base on the bottom.
      by Admasst605/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, it needs to be mounted.
      by organizednow2/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • this spice rack will not stand on its own. i could not even lean it up against a wall while preparing to install it. the base is not completely level. it would need to be mounted.
      by happyShopper1131/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • won't stand on it's own, needs support of a wall for best use, or you can build your own support, but needs to be anchored to something on the back side.
      by ImMaggums7/31/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It has to be mounted; the back of the rack extends past the bottom shelf.
      by tahoesmom6/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is designed to be mounted onto a wall or cupboard etc.
      by stoney17911/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It definitely needs to be anchored to something. It doesn't really have a base, so wouldn't really work w/o mounts
      by jsteiner4/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Wall mount only. It won't stand on it's own.
      by Buslady412/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • it can not sit on the counter because there is a part on the bottom that sticks out and is not flat. I slide that part into the crack between the counter and the wall and it stays put.
      by fionastile7/8/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    the oz and dimentions
    by tina1970 8/15/2009
    • The rack does not come with spice jars.
      by Birdladys2/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • This spice rack does not come with the bottles shown in the picture.
      by LDMISSOURI2/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    • Average size spice jars you purchase at the store. No bottles come with the rack.
      by organizednow11/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    • this spice rack does not come with the bottles. it will hold about five average sized spices on each shelf.
      by happyShopper11311/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • standard spice bottles that you get from the grocery store fit well. The bottles do NOT come with it - it's just a sample display.
      by ImMaggums11/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It doesn't come with the bottles, so your guess is as good as anybody's.
      by tahoesmom6/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Bottles, jars or containers do not come with the product. I was very disappointed too.
      by stoney17911/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The spice rack does NOT come with spices or bottles. Just the racks and hardware. I just put mine directly from the store in it, and it looks just fine.
      by jsteiner9/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I use standard jars of spice sold in the grocery store. They measure 1-5/8" diameter by 4" tall or the smaller ones are 1-5/8" diameter by 2" tall. I can fit 7 on each shelf. I'm not trying to be fancy just practical. The ones from the store are convenient with shaker tops.
      by Buslady43/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • The largest bottles I have are 4.5oz but it could hold slightly larger.
      by HeatherCG8/19/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 13 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 30 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: Replace missing or damaged parts.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list