Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 001583690
Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G
Rollback
$66.85
Was: $89.00  (You save $22.15)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable
 
Showing options for 07095
Location
Buy online for pickup
 
3 more sellers from $65.97 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • 6-piece attachment set with on-board storage
  • Triple filtration bag system
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Clean just about anything with this powerful and easy to use Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. Clean your bare floors and throw rugs, as well as above-floor cleaning such as upholstery, stairs, drapes, furniture and car interior with the Eureka 3670G vacuum. The portable, lightweight, compact design and large, easy-roll wheels of the Eureka canister vacuum make it easy to clean anywhere. The Eureka 3670G vacuum comes equipped with a six piece attachment set including a crush-proof hose, two extension wands, a crevice tool and an upholstery nozzle to name a few. The triple filtration bag system keeps the air fresh while you are cleaning and helps remove allergens from your home. With a one-year limited warranty, the Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is a wise investment for your home, office or garage.
     

    Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum Cleaner:

  • Warranty: 1 Year Limited
  • Powerful 12-amp motor
  • 6-piece attachment set with onboard tool storage
  • 7-foot crush-proof hose
  • 2 extension wands
  • Crevice tool, upholstery nozzle/dusting brush and carpet/bare floor nozzle
  • 20-foot power cord with quick release
  • Blower port
  • Triple filtration bag system
  • English/Spanish/French instructions included


  • See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 12.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 48.0 x 16.0 x 12.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 1583690
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 909 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    909 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    590
    4 stars
    237
    3 stars
    31
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    31
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for hard floors
    7/29/2009

    Customer review by qandasmom

    5.0 stars by qandasmom

    I just got my Mighty mite today and am VERY impressed with this little vacuum's cleaning ability. It sucked up all of the pet hair and other debris from my hard floors. I just wish I would have gotten it sooner!!! It doesn't work that great on carpets but if you have any type of hard surface floors and want something that will do the job, this vac's for you!!

    Was this review helpful? (158) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    qandasmom
    Midwest
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Lightweight, high capacity
    2/25/2008

    Customer review by Whoami

    5.0 stars by Whoami

    The Eureka Boss has been on the market longer than other cannister vacs, we have another one that is several years old and it's still working. Bought this one to keep in my room in the basement and to vacuum vehicle interiors. It has larger bags than most of the other round shaped cannister vacs and the suction level is good. Easy to carry and the exhaust vent points to the rear when holding it by the handle. Great value for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (229) (31)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Whoami
    Roanoke, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Top 1000 contributor
    A great product
    3/26/2008

    Customer review by MeticulousShopper

    5.0 stars by MeticulousShopper

    I have had this vacuum for the past 8 years and bought a second one to replace my other vaccum (which was from a different brand). This vacuum has a powerful suction, is very light and lasts for ever. You can use it to clean anything and anywhere possible. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? (126) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MeticulousShopper
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-3 of 810 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by pennywise 9/27/2013
    • I was a bit concerned about this as well, but it has not given me any problems on its mobility.
      by An anonymous customer3/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • its a little awkward but fine
      by sunshine15975312/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes there is under machine little hooks you wind cord around. No hose or tool storage.
      by missbuxshnell11/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Nope. I owned the previous model for 20 years and the cord had become very supple after using it a few times. This new cord was a little stiff coming out of the box but I expect it will soften up after a few uses. Note that one of the plastic things you wind the cord onto swivels 180 degrees so when you use it the whole cord wrap will drop to the floor, a nice touch. You don't have to unwind it the way you wound it before using it again.
      by RoyalAce3/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Yeah it's a little weird, but the good news is how it does a quick release, to dump the whole cord, so you don't have to unwind it.
      by MikieL3/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • No
      by Whoopcrane11/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Nope. Love it. Keeps everything compact.
      by Sewonchris11/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is a little aggravating to wrap it each time. I usually just wind the cord and lay on top instead of going through the wind process on the bottom. Does release easily though.
      by MGroves11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • There is a cord wrap underneath
      by wifeofrobert11/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • Not at all, have been using this model for over 16 years.
      by Postalhistorian10/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 66 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year part & labor See details

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list