Neu Home Iron and Ironing Board Holder

$26.99
$6.97 shipping
Loading options...

$6.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • Stores your iron and ironing board in one place
  • Wall-mount or hang on door
  • About this item

    Say goodbye to knotted cords and searching all over for your starch spray when you have the handy Neu Home Iron and Ironing Board Holder sitting pretty in your house. It is a simple yet functional way to keep all of your tools in place when you want to get your clothing wrinkle-free. A thoughtful idea for a housewarming present or a newlywed couple, this wall-mounted ironing board holder is one of those items that you don't realize you need until you have one. When looking to organize your iron and its accessories in your laundry room or dorm room, this item does so in style. It has a sleek metal design that is also sturdy. This iron board hanger can be mounted on a wall or hung over the door, making it ideal for a small room.

    About this item

    Say goodbye to knotted cords and searching all over for your starch spray when you have the handy Neu Home Iron and Ironing Board Holder sitting pretty in your house. It is a simple yet functional way to keep all of your tools in place when you want to get your clothing wrinkle-free. A thoughtful idea for a housewarming present or a newlywed couple, this wall-mounted ironing board holder is one of those items that you don't realize you need until you have one. When looking to organize your iron and its accessories in your laundry room or dorm room, this item does so in style. It has a sleek metal design that is also sturdy. This iron board hanger can be mounted on a wall or hung over the door, making it ideal for a small room.

    Neu Home Iron and Ironing Board Holder:

    • Conveniently stores your iron and ironing board in one place
    • Metal construction with white finish
    • Iron board hanger can be wall-mounted or hung over the door
    • Measures: 4-1/4"L x 12-1/4"W x 12-1/2"H
    • Model# 0751
    • Iron NOT included

    Specifications

    Primary Color: White
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 751
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.3
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    107 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    107 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    63
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 80 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Made for Small Irons
    6/25/2009

    Customer review by Bubbles0706

    3.0 stars 6/25/2009 by Bubbles0706
    by Bubbles0706

    Been looking for an over the door iron board/iron holder. This one seemed perfect but I soon found out my iron (which have had at least 2yrs now) did not fit. This is made for smaller irons. A disappointment! I was hoping this item would be more universal.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Bubbles0706
    Nashville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    As promised
    8/21/2011

    Customer review by copperhead13

    5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by copperhead13
    by copperhead13

    This ironing board over the door hook works well. I have a Y legged ironing board and it works perfectly.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    copperhead13
    Frisco, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/25/2009

    Customer review by CMH1983

    4.0 stars 8/25/2009 by CMH1983
    by CMH1983

    My apt. has limited storage space and my ironing board was always in the way. I was so excited to find this holder at a reasonable price. I've only used it for about 3 days; so far so good. The only drawback is that my iron does not fit as well. I have to struggle to pull it out of the caddy b/c it gets hung up on the hooks. I guess if I were to mount it on the wall it would be better. But I'd rather hang it on the door. Anyway, I'd recommend it; it's very useful and seems pretty sturdy.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    CMH1983
    Washington, DC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Better then the in-store model
    3/6/2011

    Customer review by Msmarine1026

    5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Msmarine1026
    by Msmarine1026

    This one was cheaper than the one offered in-store and it could either be mounted or hung over a door.....the other one could only be mounted! Such a steal!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Msmarine1026
    Monroe, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great organizational product.
    8/27/2009

    Customer review by ILoveVA

    5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by ILoveVA
    by ILoveVA

    Make sure you have a "T" leg ironing board and you will be pleased with this product. It's great for storing your ironing board and supplies.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ILoveVA
    Lynchburg, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 80 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 80 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by huggins88 1/4/2009
    6 answers
    • A. I wouldn't advise it. Instructions that come with the product will probably say the same. If you are in a great rush, then get a silicone iron rest...and slip it in with the iron...if it fits. Household Essentials Silicone Iron Rest Pad $6.97 http://www.walmart.com/ip/Household-Essentials-Silicone-Iron-Rest-Pad/15387133
      by lilgrama2/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It's too close to the door.
      by Lpetti30009/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can, but I would not. Depending on the door that you are hanging it on, the heat may affect the paint and color of the door. Just my opinion.
      by Clarys15/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have put my iron in hot and it does not stick or melt because the holder is painted metal.
      by mbnlovebb2/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. That really depends on the situation at hand. How close is the wire to the unit while you hang it? What items do you have in the side pockets? Will the coating on your door be affected? My best answer would be no even the though the product itself will not be ruined.
      by Iwona3/18/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No I would say not
      by Gmashopper19/13/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 30 days See details

    Supplier Warranty: Replace missing or damaged parts
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list