Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money! This product serves the purpose (Ironing Board Organizer) and is made of quality material. Very good product, at a reasonable price. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convient I love my new Ironing Board Holder, it really gives me lots of space when not using it, I am so loving this. 12/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by I wouldn't recommend my ironing board was too large. I didn't like the way it hung over the door either. 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by supermom411 I brought this piece so I wouldn't put a hole on the wall or door. Most iron and ironing board holder you would need to boar a hole to secure it. This do have the option to screw it in or hang it over the door. And now we have more room in the laundry room and no one is tripping over the ironing board.Now my ironing board and iron have a place to call home. I love it. 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really fits the bill Space saving, convenient and. sturdy. You have the option to bolt it to the wall or hang it over the door frame. Either way, stores the ironing board conveniently along with starch/sizing. I highly recommend this item 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Expected This is a good product & fits my ironing board without issues. I was concerned after hanging it over my door that my board would not fit. . . it has a built-in iron holder. But none the less it works just fine. Sturdy. 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great organizational product. Make sure you have a "T" leg ironing board and you will be pleased with this product. It's great for storing your ironing board and supplies. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE MY Neu Home Iron and Ironing Board Holder!! I love my Ironing Board Holder!!! It keeps everything organized, out of the way, and off of the floor. It also keeps everything together so you don't have to go around searching for the starch spray when your ready to iron. 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needed and store did not have I live in a large apartment and needed a door hung ironing board and iron hanger. This works just fine. Thank you Walmart. 07/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this product. it fits perfectly on the door of my laundry room and i can still close the door. it was a big problem where to keep my ironing board as it kept falling down but now it has it's own place and i can keep the iron in it too. i would recommend this product to everyone. 07/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good option NOT EXACTLY WHAT I WAS EXPECTING BUT HELPFUL, DOESN’T FIT IN THE BEDROOM DOOR 07/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay product I like the structure of the iron and ironing board hanger, but the over the door hangers were not sturdy enough for my ironinb board. The bent out right away. I wlll need to mount it directly onto the wall. 04/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its perfect! Easy to use - either hang it from a door or mount it on the wall - fits multiple sizes of ironing boards, irons, accessories, etc. We have little room for laundry things so we have to be creative with our storage - this makes the iron/ironing board take up nearly NO space in the laundry area! 04/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does What You Need It To Do I had no problem mounting this product. I have a 30 year old, very heavy, very large ironing board and it fits just fine on this hanger. The hanger seems sturdy enough to keep it in place for as long as I want it too. My iron does not fit on the hanger but I knew that it wouldn't having read others reviews of the product. 03/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by serves it's purpose we hung this on the back of the door in our small laundry room. it give us a little more room and it stays put. does exactly what i purchased it for. 02/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really am enjoying this product. It keeps what I need in place and organized. I had to shave off my door a little so the door would close, but its a good product. I would recommend it to others. 02/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves its purpose I mounted to my wall with provided screws and works fine. Make sure to have at least one screw going into a stud for support. Wish it had some type of storage for the cord of my iron though. I ended up coiling it up and shoving it inside the handle of my iron. 02/02/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ironing board holder This is just ok. Not great. It is suppose to hold only a t-type ironing board. Although mine is not t-type and it is holding it. Iron fits just ok. Not as good as I was hoping for. Will keep and use 01/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Space Saver This helped me have a spot to hide the ironing board. Fits over the door well. My ironing board legs make a 'V' instead of a 'T', but still fit nicely on the hooks. 01/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't put anything in the holders so I had no issue with the height. It does exactly what I want-holds my ironing board on the door. 01/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Installed easily. Slots on either side of the iron for spray starch and water bottle. I looked everywhere for these features and found them with this product. It's great. 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps the ironing board off the floor! I really liked this idea! I was tired of leaning my ironing board against the wall... and picking it back up when it fell over or slipped in my laundry room! So I started shopping for something that I could hang it on the wall with... I found this and it involves no drilling or damage to the home! Great! I have a lot of cabinets in my laundry room so I didn't need it for the iron itelf or any bottles in the the side pockets which is good! Beacause bottles don't fit so well in the sides and I liked having the iron WITH the board... But there is no place for the cord!!! So I just wadded it up and tucked it in the bars!!! It's awsome for the purpose I needed it for... no more traveling ironing board!!! 12/27/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the price This did exactly what I wanted it to do, organize my iron, ironing board and fabric sprays. The problem is the over the door hangers were bent out of shape by day 3 and now the door it is hanging on will not close like it did when I first put it up, in addition to this, the door mounts are short so as a woman who is 5'2" I must stretch a bit to get the iron and fabric conditioners down. I am probably going to wall mount it, but overall it does what it is intended to do. I would recommend it if you can wall mount it. 12/21/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by over the door ironing board holder It was much smaller than I expected and when you put it behind a door the door doesn't close becuase the iron is up too high. It also doesn't fit very snug so every time you open the door the ironing board close swing out at you. 12/15/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by does its job. i wish the bases of the bottle holders were solid. i have to angle my spray bottle to make sure it doesn't fall out the bottom of the holder. i use the other bottle holder to catch the iron cord. 12/02/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK This worked well at first. As I opened and closed the door, the ironing board would "bounce." This would put stress on the hangers. The hangers would bend out of shape, and I was not able to close the door with "adjusting". I added two "sticky" hooks to the bottom of the door and stretched a very long rubber band (put 2 or 3 together) across the bottom of the ironing board. This keeps the board from "bouncing" when I close the door. 11/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I expected Now I can store iron and fill bottle, board, spray starch in one convenient spot. Even my clunky new iron fit. Does the job for much less $$ than ones at trendier stores. Almost makes ironing more enjoyable--certainly a bit less of a hassel. Arrived faster than promised too. 11/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product gets my ironing board out from the middle of the floor, along with the iron. It's on the back of my bedroom door. I really like it. 11/15/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works okay if attached to door You can either attach this with screws to your door or use the hooks they supplied to go over the door. The hooks are too flimsy. I like the holders for spray cans and the iron. 11/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE This product was exactly what I was looking for. Also was surprised when I received it there was two of them. It was easy to assemble and hung nicely over the door. GREAT PRODUCT. Thanks. 10/05/2008
31-60 of 74 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew129
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp