See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large and Sturdy The dresser arrived via site to store pick-up and was not damaged upon arrival. The product was fairly easy to assemble although time consuming due to needing to construct all the drawers. Two people were needed during certain points of assembly - maybe if I wasn't pregnant the assembly would have been easier. The dresser is rather large (larger than the matching crib) and quite sturdy. I am unable to comment on the durability since I haven't had a chance to use it much. We were hoping to use the top for changing the baby, but since the dresser is so high, we were unable to do so. The matching changer looks cute also but we did not purchase that piece. I would recommend this line to people who want a modern looking nursery but aren't willing to spend $$$ on the scandanavian designs. All in all a good purchase. 09/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I hoped This dresser is great. It was very easy to assemble. The drawers are big and open smoothly, looks fantastic! The size overall is much bigger than expected. Very impressed. 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute addition we have the crib and changer, so figured why not...it is a a nice addition to the room the circles go perfectly with the polka dot theme i have, so i may be partial. do keep in mind the drawer bottoms are not the best quality, this being said-i was able to outfit the entire room for less than the price of just one designer crib. 06/25/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits the bill the dresser def is good deal given the price - it is large and gets the job done. one thing to be aware of is that the bottom of the drawers are not wood or particle wood - it's a weak cardboard sheet, so def don't plan on loading a lot in the drawers. i'm also not confident that this dresser will last more than a few years. but, you get what you pay for! 06/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking changing table I got changing table too. It's very nice and big. Loks biger in real life. Lot's storage inside. Did came damage. Went to wallmart the order another one with no problem in 1 week I got my new top. Does looks very nice. Good luck to all of you . Took 1 hr put together. Nice clean modern look. You can take top part off where you would change your baby and use it as a dresser. Enjoy 05/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price! I'm very happy with the dresser and the crib. I just got them and they were very easy to put together. They both look great for the price and have that modern look i was looking for. 05/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY WIFE AND I ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE; HOWEVER, THERE WAS A CHIPPED EDGE ON ONE OF THE CORNERS OF THE DRESSER. 04/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very roomy! I love it. It has a nice clean modern look. The drawers are very large & can fit several things. 04/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice matching dresser This dresser is a lot bigger than it looks! We were surprised it is actually bigger than the crib in real life (nice surprise since we bought a LOT of things for the baby) Know that the drawer backings and sides are made with very flimsy and weak wood (think douglas fir) and so you will have to be extra careful not to overweigh the contents. Very nice set with the crib and all, outside appearance is very modern and clean so we love the look and am happy considering the price we paid! 03/24/2008
31-40 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp