See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by mens briefs these are the only ones i ware. these are the best briefs for the price, which is awsome anyway. buy some and you,ll see. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My brother loves these He says they are extremely comfortable, and now that he is .. ahem .. a little older, he likes these much more than the briefs, he can move around easier, they stay in place, and he says they are true to size... no shrinkage in the wash, either...Great price, too !! 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Undies I always purchase my son's underware from walmart and I have never had a problem with them. Great color, great price. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable I first bought these pairs when I was in college about 7 years ago. The material is amazingly comfortable. The fit is flawless. They wrap around the thigh not tightly gripping, leaving just the right amount of looseness. This is very important to me, because I now live in a very humid country and I tend to walk a lot. So with other boxers, when walking, my inner thighs would rub against each other a lot causing a very painful skin burn. This has NEVER happened when I wear FTL Boxer Briefs. I struggled to find them sold anywhere outside the US, but thanks to Walmart I ordered them online. Would highly recommend to anyone who suffers from skin burn due to humidity and lots of walking. THANKS FTL !!! THANKS WALMART !!! 07/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality of the product is very good and meets my expectations. Would not hesitate to recommend or reorder this product. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to go According to my son and my husband, they are comfortableand don't lose thier shape like other brands. I find them to seem like new after several washings. 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit of the Loom - Men's Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack perfect fit and comfortable, according to my son. great price too. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BrIeFs they are the best briefs i ever got the only briefs i use 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boxer Briefs All I can say is my husband loves the fit! So, I'm happy! 11/16/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by boxer These boxers were not shown right. They are a LOT longer in the leg than the picture showed. So, my guy can't wear them with shorts because they hang out. (Not our idea of fashion). This is really annoying as we have to order stuff on line because of where we live. No stores for 30 miles! 10/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fruit of the Loom Boxer Briefs My son was very pleased with the Boxers. They fit him perfectly and I plan to buy more. 09/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by buy cheap get cheap these are the worst underwear I have ever got. They have no shape and the fabric is scratchy. Very scratchy! 09/09/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by quality product what i especially like about these boxer briefs is the quality of the waistband. the waistband on these briefs dont roll down on me. this is a problem i usually have with other briefs. another thing i like about them is the elastic in the waistband doesnt lose its streatch after only a few washings like some others i have bought. 09/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! my son loves it! very comfy; good price 09/02/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so good Haynes seem to fit better. Not as tight in the bottom as the Ftl. 07/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and Affordable! Great undies for those that need some (like me). I only had boxers and have never in my life worn boxer briefs. So hey I decided to give it a shot, plus I got these with a pack of 4 Men-A-Shirts. I like the quality of the product and there simply great. I totally recommend them. 07/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was really surprised, the fabric was a lot lighter than expected and the sizing was way off it seems...I mean they were cut on the small side and were really tight fitting...binding.Not a good idea for underwear. 06/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable very soft material, great fit and a good buy 05/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Looks good on my honey! 05/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for me they are very nice i bought them and i thought that i would not wear them but after i tried them i noticed that they are very nice . IFf i where you i would get them 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waistband is a little tight.... These are great underwear, very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is buying the next size up because the waistband is a little tight according to the size chart. 03/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by They fit great I bought these for my son he loves them 12/30/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only thing that was wrong, is that I did not have a size chart to go by. I ordered the wrong size. 12/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Bought for my teenage son and he loves them....will be purchasing more. According to him, they are insanely comfortable. 11/29/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Fit They are kind of tight to wear, but ok. 06/04/2008
61-86 of 86 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew286
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp