Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Absolutely LOVE Radio Flyer products, can't say anything bad about it them. The price was surprisingly low considering the GREAT quality of the product! My 2 lil' ones always fight for it, even thought they each have their own R.F. bike or trike. 06/09/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by works pretty good the tricycle was easy to put together. The one problem is with the handle bars. The securing ring does not work very well. The handles slip. A set screw and holes in the handle shaft would be better. 05/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking tricycles I purchased two of these tricycles for my boys. They have a reputation for destroying things. (They play hard) I chose radio flyer 'cause everyone raves about their durability. Well we will see. I will be they first to write back and complain. So far so good. It took no time to put together. They love the bikes. And I love the fact that they are retro. 05/16/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by just the right size My son is a tall guy for a three year old, so this trike is perfect for him--all the trikes in the store were way too small. It's a beautful bike and we love the retro look. Only problem was with putting it together. Not too bad until we got to the handlebars which were very difficult to tighten/stabilize. 05/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trike It very much reminds me of the one I had as a child. It's very sturdy and my grandaughter loves it. It's a great bike. 05/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oldie but goodie I love this tricycle and think my children will be able to enjoy it for a long time. I really wanted something durable like they used to make when I was a kid. This was perfect down to the rubber tires. It was very easy to put together too. The price was fantastic. Much lower than the same one listed on other sites. By using the site to store pick-up, I paid nothing for shipping. You can't beat that! 04/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Children's Tricycles I recently purchased a Radio Flyer Dual Deck Tricycle for my nephew. I was shocked at the prices and quality of many of the trikes out there. Plastic seats and decks all break after about one year. This Radio Flyer is fantastic and well worth every penny to get one with all metal parts. This one will last for years, unlike the old one. Radio Flyer still makes great products. 04/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very happy with my purchase! My daughter has not used it yet as her 2nd birthday is in a few days. But from what I see putting it together, it will be perfect. I love that it adjusts and will grow with her. It is made well so it should be in good shape for her 4m old little sister to use eventually. 04/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY!! Excellent bike and fair price. This tricycle far outshines the other ones made of plastic. Very sturdy. 04/14/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute! I was not crazy about putting it together, but it was not difficult for me, the baby loves it and has a blast 03/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool bike not very hard to put together. cool retro bike. my daughter loves it and rides it everyday! 03/10/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tricycle The is bike is GREAT. My grandson loves it. It is made very well. You will not be disappointed with this product. 01/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic tricycle I had this same tricycle when I was a child and loved it. It brought back so many memories to see my daughter riding. The only thing is the seat isn't adjustable and my daughter is a tad short so it's harder for her to reach the peddles. In a few months she'll grow into so it's not a major problem. She loves her new tricycle and so does mommy! 01/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with tricycle I compared this product with those comparable at other stores and the quality for the price was by far the best at Wal-Mart. It was purchased for my granddaughter and even our son and daughter inlaw were pleased with the quality of the tricycle. 01/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little trike This bike assembled easily and is the perfect size for my nearly 2 granddaughter. She is pretty tall and with the seat all the way down she can pedal by pushing, but by spring she'll be riding like a champ! It's a good quality tricycle that should last thru to her little brother too. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A classic! Shiny and cheerful...a nostalgic reminder of my 70's childhood. Friends who've seen it, love it for the same reason. Most importantly, this trike is sturdy, safe, and reliable. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tricycle that will last a long time This tricycle was an exceptionally well made one. It was all metal, none of this plastic stuff like most are made of these days. This tricycle will easily last through these 2 grandchildren and most likely be passed on to the next. It even had a bell on the handle bars which really caught his attention. The seat adjusts to different heights and he had fun learning how to pedal it.I am glad that I ordered this one instead of buying one in the store. 12/30/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product! Sturdy and well made. Easy to assemble with simple pictorial instructions. 12/24/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Questionable Quality I have always been a BIG Radio Flyer fan and have bought many things already for my 2 yr old daughter and she has loved them. She is fairly tall for her ago so I needed to get her a bigger trike. Since her last trike was a Radio Flyer and we were extremely satisfied with it, I chose this Radio Flyer as an upgrade. The first time I purchased it, it had a bent wheel. I figued "It happens!" so I took it back and exchanged it for a new one. Got it home and put it together only to discover 2 bent wheels. I'm gonna give it one more try and see what trike #3 has in store. Hopefully the great quality that I have always expected and received from this well respected company 11/24/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by RetroQuality This product is exactly as described - full of quality. 09/11/2007
181-201 of 201 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp