Jillian Michaels: 30 Day Shred

$6.96 - $14.39
$6.96 - $14.39
Was $14.98 - $19.99
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Fitness expert Jillian Michaels hosts this 60 minute integrated program designed to mix cardiovascular exercise, strength training, and an intense focus on the abs to create a dynamic system that can result in extreme weight loss as impressive as 20 lbs. in 30 days. ~ Cammila Albertson, Rovi.

Subtitles: English (Closed Captioned).

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Full Frame
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Duration: 60
Actors: Jillian Michaels
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Record Label: Lionsgate
Digital Video Formats: DVD
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 7.48 x 5.34 IN
Release Date: 03/18/2008
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 14 questions
1-3 of 14 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
I read a review that there is bad language on the DVD. Could someone elaborate?
by awinston69 8/8/2011
11 answers
  • A. Not sure what you heard, but I've done the DVD 4 times now, do not recall any bad language.
    by KAC7243/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've done the video workout everyday for the past 2 weeks and I've never heard any bad language. I love this video!! It's a great workout!
    by Thatguyswife3/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm the one who asked the question. I bought the DVD and have used it through level 3. She does say a different word for butt in the first level and the second. Other than that there is no swearing. The workout is amazing! I recommend it!
    by awinston693/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. hahah no there isn't any bad language on the DVD
    by trustedrater3/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. she says a couple but nothing vulgar
    by AJG045/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. i have not witnessed any bad language on this dvd so go for it
    by bigd652/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My daughter has only done the first one but says no bad language in it.
    by KentA1/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. So far I haven't heard any bad language in the dvd. Jillian is very encouraging throughout and motivates you to keep going.
    by kaykay9212/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. she uses the word "a**" instead of "butt", but it was not offensive as i was sweating like a pig and she is very motivational!
    by rtshelly1/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I guess it depends on what you mean by bad. I wouldn't play the video with young children in the room, but the language isn't over the top at all
    by zumbaguy8/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 4/27/2010
11 answers
  • A. No, but she give you 30 acess to her website which have all king of meal plans you can pick from.
    by Tamia104/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it does not
    by An anonymous customer2/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No nutrition plan.
    by jo4mama2/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No nutritional plan. But it does come with a leaflet for jillianmichaels.com 30 days free.
    by LoveWalmartsOneStopShop1/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by Heather36011/25/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. nope.
    by plantgirl999/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I haven't gone through the whole dvd and all of it's options, but there isn't a part on the menu to select for a diet or anything. Your options are Level 1, Level 2, Level 3, and Intro.
    by mrslough7/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope
    by crazybutterfly7/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but it does come with access to her website which ahs the nutrition plan. However, you have to enter your credit card information and cancel before the end of the 30 day trial if you don't want to pay for it.
    by ILovePeanut7/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Nope, but Jillian has at least one cookbook out on the shelves.
    by NoTime2Spare12/5/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I've heard great things about this and really want to give it a try. I've got the mat and free weights, but how much space is needed? I'm a mom with 2 little kids and we've got limited space in our current apartment. I'm just curious how much room is needed for the jumping, lunging, etc. that is included on this video?
by beth84 1/3/2011
11 answers
  • A. I am in the same situation! You really need very little room. I have done this DVD with my three-year old next to me (he likes the jumping jacks) and my 8 month old on the floor on the other side. The jumping, etc is mostly done in place, and the floor stuff can be done right where you are; just keep your mat handy if you're using one. I think as long as you have enough room to lay on the floor in situp and pushup position, you have enough room to do this.
    by BabyBoyMama11/28/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm a mom too and you only need limited space. If your mat fit and have room to do jumping jax's than you have space.
    by Tamia102/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do this workout in my bedroom and there is not a lot of space. I would roughly say that the space is about 10 feet by 5 feet wide. So a little space works for this video.
    by LostinLALA2/25/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you will need the approximate length and width of your body to exercise. I have limited space as well and you don't need much at all.
    by look4lessgirl2/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you do not need alot of space at all, i also live in an apartment & i just move my coffee table & thats all the room i need
    by An anonymous customer2/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think you would be fine in any space. You just need space to do a full lunge and jumping jacks. That is really about it.
    by jo4mama2/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do it in a really small area. Probably a 4ft by 4ft area would be plenty. You need room to do jumping jacks, crunches, and lunges in place.
    by LoveClassy2/9/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I do this in a small 2 bedroom apartment. You don't need much space but there is a fair amount of jumping jacks and other jumping exercises. I just move my love seat out of the way so that I have the whole living room floor space to work out. Hope that helps! This is a great work out!
    by JJingles1/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Not a lot of room is required. It doesn't have any step aerobic moves. The most room you need is to lay down for crunches. Everything else is pretty much jumping in one spot. I have the same problem, 2 little ones and limited space. I use their race car carpet as my mat and move the living table back a little. Works out great.
    by LoveWalmartsOneStopShop1/19/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you need enough floor space to do lunges, crunches, push ups, mountain climbers, etc. i have done it in my den, which is very limited with space. this is an awesome workout dvd and i've recommended it to many people.
    by mwog1/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 14 questions See all
1-3 of 14 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

1 review | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-1 of 1 total review
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
3/25/2012

Customer review by scythswife

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by scythswife
by scythswife

For the first 3 days I could barely move and doing things was hard because my muscles hurt so much. After that it got a little easier and slowly I noticed I could do more and more without being winded. While I didn't notice a big weight drop in the first week or so I did notice that my close were fitting better and could see a change happening. I as well as a lot of friends on myfitnesspal.com use it and all love the results we are seeing from her workout. I am still on level 1 and am looking forward to levels 2 and 3. This is one of the best weight loss things I have bought and am loving it.

Was this review helpful? (52) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scythswife
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days

Customer Reviews | 1 review | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.