The Capitol Years (3 Disc Box Set)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
  • Browse Related Products

The Capitol Years (3 Disc Box Set)

Release date: 12/24/1990

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $7.10 (20%)

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Track Listings

Disc 1 (of 3)

1. Listen I've Got the World on a String [Take 10]
2. Listen Lean Baby
3. Listen I Love You
4. Listen South of the Border
5. Listen From Here to Eternity
6. Listen They Can't Take That Away from Me
7. Listen I Get a Kick Out of You
8. Listen Young at Heart
9. Listen Three Coins in the Fountain
10. Listen All of Me
11. Listen Taking a Chance on Love
12. Listen Someone to Watch over Me
13. Listen What Is This Thing Called Love?
14. Listen In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
15. Listen Learnin' the Blues
16. Listen Our Town [From the TV Production Our Town]
17. Listen Love and Marriage [From the TV Production Our Town]
18. Listen (Love Is) The Tender Trap [From the Film The Tender Trap]
19. Listen Weep They Will
20. Listen I Thought About You
21. Listen You Make Me Feel So Young
22. Listen Memories of You
23. Listen I've Got You Under My Skin
24. Listen Too Marvelous for Words
25. Listen Don't Like Goodbyes
26. Listen (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know

Disc 2 (of 3)

1. Listen Ebb Tide
2. Listen Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
3. Listen Only the Lonely
4. Listen One For My Baby
5. Listen To Love and Be Loved
6. Listen I Couldn't Care Less
7. Listen Song Is You
8. Listen Just in Time
9. Listen Saturday Night Is the Loneliest Night
10. Listen Come Dance With Me
11. Listen French Foreign Legion
12. Listen One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
13. Listen Here's That Rainy Day
14. Listen High Hopes
15. Listen When No One Cares
16. Listen I'll Never Smile Again
17. Listen I've Got a Crush on You
18. Listen Embraceable You
19. Listen Nice N' Easy
20. Listen I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
21. Listen On the Sunny Side of the Street
22. Listen I've Heard That Song Before
23. Listen Almost Like Being in Love
24. Listen I'll Be Seeing You
25. Listen I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues

Disc 3 (of 3)

1. Listen Hey! Jealous Lover
2. Listen You're Sensational [Single Version]
3. Listen Close to You
4. Listen Stars Fell on Alabama
5. Listen I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
6. Listen I Wish I Were in Love Again
7. Listen Lady Is a Tramp
8. Listen Night and Day
9. Listen Lonesome Road
10. Listen If I Had You
11. Listen Where Are You?
12. Listen I'm a Fool to Want You
13. Listen Witchcraft
14. Listen Something Wonderful Happens in Summer
15. Listen All the Way
16. Listen Chicago
17. Listen Let's Get Away From It All
18. Listen Autumn in New York
19. Listen Come Fly With Me
20. Listen Everybody Loves Somebody
21. Listen It's the Same Old Dream
22. Listen Put Your Dreams Away
23. Listen Here Goes
24. Listen Angel Eyes

About the Album

Released to coincide with Frank Sinatra's 75th birthday, the three-disc set The Capitol Years has an abundance of classic Sinatra performances. There is plenty of wonderful music here, and the box is somewhat of an effective sampler, but to really appreciate what the singer achieved during the '50s, it is necessary to listen to the original albums. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, All Music Guide
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Studio Label: CD
Edited: No
Format: CD
Enhanced: No
Number of Discs: 3
Release Date:
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.2
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.5 x 5.5 x 7.44
UPC: 0007777943172

Customer Product Reviews


Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms

The Capitol Years (3 Disc Box Set)
The Capitol Years (3 Disc Box Set) from  

Enter your email address below. (Don't worry, we won't
use it for anything else.)