See All Reviews
Chronicle, Vol. 1
Chronicle, Vol. 1
$9.00
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $8.98 (50%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the songs are great. 11/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value very happy with my purchase 06/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I was looking for this product as a gift and found it at Walmart.com for a much beter price than other websites. 10/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD!! Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The CD arrived with a crushed and broken case, but the disc was not damaged. I have had several copies of this CD, so I already knew what to expect from it. The damage to the case was not enough to make me want to return or exchange it, since I dont keep the plastic cases anyway. 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer Music This is the CD you want for some great summer music.......it has all the songs you remember. 06/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back in the Day Want to listen to music from the 70's, then this is one to add to your collection. 10/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by memories this album brings back the memories from the era when ccr was a popular top 10 group. the album is full of all those songs that say credance. i don't think there is a popular song omitted. the treat is the jamming in the middle of the album. this you need to hear to appreciate because it was not aired on any radio stations i listened to in those days. the album is a must have if you like the music of ccr. 11/14/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp