See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Vac This vacum is small, lightweight and powerful. I used it to vacum the carpet and seats of a supercab truck I just bought. Everything was so dirty that I stopped and emptied the vac three times and knocked the caked up dust off the filter. The amount of dirt and dog hair it picked up was amazing. It worked just as well as any larger wet/dry vac I've owned in the past. In some ways it was easier because it was less bulky. It does tip over easy, as some other reviewers have mentioned, but it's so lightweight it's easy to just hold it. I will use it again on my truck and also on the stairs leading to the basement. I'd highly recommend this vacum to anyone. 03/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Me! This little shop vac is just perfect for me now that I'm living alone with just my pets. The big one is too hard for me to handle but this little one will suck up pet food, kitty litter, leaves dragged in by the same pets and my craft fitzles that end on the floor around my crafting table. In the event of a spilled water vase or grandkids milk glass - the little vac can suck that up too!! 02/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by not up to snuff Very light weight/tips over easily. Suction is average but will do the job Customer service was extremely helpful when I had to call back 01/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Gadget I needed a $20 exchange gift for our Christmas gathering, and everyone was clamoring to pick this gift! It has adequate suction, it's lightweight and the hang feature is quite handy for garage storage. We use ours to vacuum our car and truck(s). 01/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I received this little machine yesterday and I am amazed with it's powerful suction. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Shop Vac! We bought this little shop vac as an "extra" for small jobs here in the church office. It's power to pick up is amazing! Unit is light and easy to store. I highly recommend. 01/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed I can't get over the suction power behind this little shop vac. My husband was wanting something small to keep in the garage and use in his car. None of the "dust buster" or "dirt devil" type units would ever pick up very well. This one is great. I even got one for those little jobs in our office at church. Highly recommend! 12/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get one! Easy to assemble and use. Works like the big guys and might even be better! 12/28/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price and the job this little vac does, I wouldn't hesitate to buy another. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by power to spare excellent value - power plus - handy for quick RV clean-ups 11/25/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by gift it is fine but tips over alot. to narrow of a base 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good deal The shop vacuum is small but very powerful. It arrived at my nearby WalMart store faster than I expected. 07/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Powerful, If The Motor Doesn't Burn Out! Worked great for the first use, then I removed the sponge filter for a wet job, worked fine. Couple months later I re-installed the filter, began vacuuming my carpet in my vehicle and *poof* it lost power. Come to find out the motor just gave out, no reason for it. This is the second Shop Vac I have owned that has burned out within months of purchase. But Shop Vac usually stands behind their product and sent me a new motor for the first one. Still waiting to hear from them on this recent one. 07/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Handy little shop vac I have two of these vacs and they are wonderful. One for my garage and one for the laundry room. They are great little suck buckets. 06/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Shop Vac Great Shop Vac to Clean out your car 06/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome My grandmother had one and I was over at her house and needed to run to the car wash so I could suck up a light bulb that had busted in my escalade , she said just use this and boy to my surprise this little machine was awesome I can place it in the floor board while cleaning and don't worry about it turning over the suction was just a great as a big shop vac! so needless to say the very next day I was at wal-mart buying my own and think I will go back to buy another for our camper this little machine is a big a++++++++ and for $20.00 a great buy as well. 05/26/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great little vacuum This is the second mini shop-vac I have purchased. I had one at home and it worked so well that I purchased one for work. It's easy to store and works like a dream. The suction is unbelievable! Just remember to take off the paper filter and empty the debris container if you are doing wet suctioning. 05/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Couldn't ask for anything better other than someone actually creating an upright vacuum cleaner that has the same strength and perfect clean up - and in the price range that people can actually afford. It's just light enough to carry and clean as needed, even cat litter without blinking. Perfect is the only word that I have for this little machine, my husband is trying to steal it for his boat as it cleans up the car better and easier than his bigger Shop-vac. 04/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by mini shop vac my 78 year old mother loves to use this in her pottery studio, she said it is just right! She did mention that she wished it had wheels.. 03/16/2008
31-50 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp